DEM SEH KERRY GET LOCK UP TWO WEEKS NOW

Hi met kerryann in a jail going on two weeks now in a ct fi beat har son and she ask apple and jaydon fi go get the rest a pickney them and them couldnt get them because them have child abuse case pon them as well jue come out a jail before the icon party but him deh pon house arrest and them a hide all wey mi a say to you him a use (Edited) thats why him never get deported. Them a hide thingz and the same ppl them in a them circle a chat.

35 thoughts on “DEM SEH KERRY GET LOCK UP TWO WEEKS NOW

1. While Kerry has been noticeably absent on social media this story does not add up. We know that jue is a man who goes hard for his kids and grandchild so where exactly is he on house arrest? Why wouldn’t Kerry’s parents or sister step in. This needs more people.

2. I hope this isn’t true but if it is Apple nuh business she post 5 hours ago on instagram with her fake birkin that she can’t post receipt for everything nice. What’s so nice Apple u couldn’t go pick up your best friend kids. U claim that’s your best friend and if I’m not mistaken they have you and sushana mugshot up ah CT precinct and yours Apple is not for no child abuse more like shop lifting. Jadion what child abuse case u have. Unno couldn’t get somebody to get the girl kids ah unno she call first cause yah suppose to be like family to she. Unno crosis love fall pon people but it’s coming back to unno ten times fold

1. You don’t remember that there was a court issue with Jaydion and him first child about beating same way? Not the girl him have wid Apple, him big dawta. This would prevent dem from pick up the children dem fi chu, cause dem married suh it guh by household, and from summen like dat out there against an adult in the home the authorities would not allow them to take the children.

Truth stranger than fiction, we shall surely hear more bout dis.

2. Jadion have child abuse case because him did beat him big daughter weh a TEK man and breed. It did run over here and him did mek video. Now she have baby and Inna shelter and the rich icon couldn’t put her up causen say the wife don’t like her and don’t want no baddi else except jadore to the father ting.. Apple she full a charges. And kj did tun weh already. So all a dem unfit

3. So is what kinda beating my Food Stamp Mami could have given her son, that caused her detaining :bingung

If Jue is on house arrest he suppose to can take care of his yute dem….why call Apple and Jadion?? Just asking for a friend!

Quena-

4. Unno stop call jue name cause kerryann lef him jue dey way a boston..they are not together..please leave the yute mek him strive..please thank you

5. jue know he was coming home to the bullshit that’s why he left.Apple show the WORLD HOW GREAT OF A FREN U ARE , BITCH A SAME SO WID SHUSHANA AND TWINNY WHEN DEM LEF POOR TRISHANA INNA THE COLD ,I HOPE KERRY LEARN ,APPLE FAKEEEEEEEEEEEE ONLY FOR HER AND HER SCAMMMER MAN ,I HOPE JUE SEEEEEEEEEEEE WHAT THEY DOING SMH ,IT SAD BAD .

6. Jue parole out a Boston you mean him have to transfer and him hear Kerry an story and no way they would have make a arrest felon have the kids due to his restrictions and have to let the officers know his in and out apple fraid a Acs what a set a mucky friend life styles

7. This would be kerryann [second]child abuse case.
    The first child abuse case cause her not to get a Green card through her marriage that she did only her daughter the immigration granted the green daughter.

Jue is still with kerryann but you all of to remember that jue son is registered into jue correct name and he is out on parole in a different name.

Jue cannot get fi himself into this mix with child protective service.
    Plus jue on house arrest he not flexible enough.

Apple nuh want to get into the mix either because she have too much bad record and she nuh want to get caught up.

What a best friend to have wey yuh cannot lean on in times of needs only in time of wanting to scam and shop lift and to buy real things and return them and to buy fake things and pretend like them real.

1. Where is her mother and her other relatives? Nothing is wrong if Apple cant or simply does not want to take them. I wouldn’t want that responsibility either.

8. 2:24, if u a deliver a story , dweet an shut up , bout ppl a trouble Jue, kmt a u now meck ppl on wey Jue dah

9. I am bias towards a few and she is 1 of them, this is sad. One parent just come out and the next in jail, this must affect the children. My hopes is that she comes out and make a complete turn around, Shushanna did it so can she. The amount of friends that was living with her I hope someone can help her (That’s y I like her mi c seh she kind). Kerrie I am cheering for u and Jue, God bless u all

1. May? It most definitely will! Children function best in stable environment. Dem deh households full of discord and instability which is the complete opposite of what children require to become high functioning adults, even the high resilience of kids nuh enough in these situations. The parents may be products of the same discord and instability they are presently giving to their children. Someone will have to decide to end the cycle of madness.

10. Kerry Ann deh her yard, is not even 2 weeks ago Jay icon party keep, and she was there, up to Saturday night, she was in the Bronx and if she was locked up, which she definitely was not, her mom and sister is quite legal,and capable to get the boys, no need to call her friends, she has her family members who have her back, and again stop the rumors, Kerry Ann, good and very much at home as I type.

11. Shushanna had no choice now a FEDS run here not them but trust me that B h still a chat and mix up people she just have to abide now by Uncle Sam rule detainers are removers and then clap on the brackets which will keep her out the people dem stores

12. Shushanna stop come over here with ur fake news u claim u change yet all u do is sit & chat the girl dem tell met that u still on house arrest so that’s the only reason u keeping ur self quiet Mellisa hate you so much with yuh mix up self

13. Kerry on live but this story is true she maybe out now but she was locked up she didnt even deny the rest of story them know a true jail was too cold for you..you all get sick.

14. Kerryann lock up to true.
    Kerryann was not on no live with Apple.
    Kerryann haven’t posted any pictures and she haven’t respond to people saying she lock up.

Even her phone turn off and if you notice she haven’t even comment on the picture Apple post with both of them nor have she said congrats to Apple for her new online store that finally open after jaydon get a little money off him dance .

Too bad the store man couldn’t wait that long Apple to get paid for the store rental.

15. KerryAnn was too on Apple live driving while Apple was recording her. Stop fabricating stories on people and let them live their life.

16. Liad. Kerryann inna jail .
    Kerryann had somebody post on her page today.

Kerryann uno so lame.
    We all know you in jail.
    You post people but you don’t post yuh self or video yuh self on yuh snap