DEM SEH MARSHA CAN BE OUT AFTER 6 YEARS

28 thoughts on “DEM SEH MARSHA CAN BE OUT AFTER 6 YEARS

1. No man is worth it. I’m feel empathy for her babies….
    A next thing, ladies when the man them send the ‘thing’ them thru the mail and they give the tracking #……DONT TRACK SHIT ON YOUR PHONE FOR THEM….MEK THEM TRACK THAT SH!T THEMSELF…
    Gm Mettyyyyyy and lovely Metterrrrsss :peluk

2. Oh Lwad, She looks like a Man with cornrows right here so. All I can remember is watching She and Flips on the Videos. Marsha? After your 6yr term all I can say is, Welcome to the real world! The world of US working class folks, with a record may the good lord go with you, If you have a felony can you go on food stamp and section 8? Sorry but :ngakak Gwad forgive me, BUT…

1. She is actually a good looking person in her natural state…she look mix.

Is she a green card holder? If yes or not she may have a detainer waiting upon her release…she should take deportation because parol worst than prison to some degree.

Aggravated, greencard felons incarcerated up to a full year and more, found guilty by a jury, waive rights are automatic candidates for deportation. The moral character clause and 1996 ensures that process.

3. Omg stress written all over her face poor young lady look old . Sorry Marsha lesson learn be smart after this .

4. I always thought this girl was cute when she was out and about. Now she is no way cute. Makeup does work magic on some women.

5. Marsha use your time wisely, before you know it 6 yrs will be here in a giffy. Get a degree while you are in there to take your mind off actually being there, keep your nose clean as while. I pray you have learned a valuable lesson.
    To the young ladies out there is it worth it ? because nuff a unnu a sey unnu nah lef the man fi another gyal get the fortune and fame, but is it worth it ?

6. ohhhhh please of couse that lady is a natural beauty its verry very clear that she is cute ohh come on dont look on the stress on her face

7. for one – this girl is not ugly.. how many can have their wig snatched off with no make up and still look this good. Also if she uses her time to get a degree and skill – then perhaps she can be of some sort of use to society. Praying for her bc they had me in a holding cell for about 6 hours and I spent the entire time crying, trying to protect my goodies(there was no one else in the cell with me) starving and crying some more over the ham sandwich they gave me and planning to be a better person when I got out…
    Sidebar: Flippa lucky for her because I would have asked for a mic and a piano to accompany me in the key of C while I started singing….

1. lololol…yu lucky a ham a no bologne or P & B. Been up in that cold ass holding cell and that alone will check a bitch fast.

8. waiting on the next person to do the same thing …that person might be reading and commenting on this blog right now….as a C.O once told me we all are not innocent we all just don’t get caught ….these folks was reckless and careless while breaking the law…dumb move ….the feds just lol at them ….GOD WATCH OVER HER KIDS. stupidity have her where she is now…

9. Mi say Tina chin nuh only theif the picture she tek all the comment put up pon har page. Then she cuss jmg all the while

10. Now is not the time to talk about someone’s looks when their in distress i truly feel sorry for her and hope god gives her the strength to get over and protect the kids

11. The hype life never pays especially when u gotta scam and thief and innate drugs. It never pays. Although I feel sorry for her, I’m more sorry for her kids. U ladies need to stop thinking about unno self and designer cap and start think about the impact this lifestyle will have on u r children. Apple, Dolly, robbas and d rest a unnu when a sell unno soul Fi vanity, I hope unno can hype when those plastic bodies end up in the orange jumpsuit. FYI: red bottoms and versace won’t pay unno bail nor put money pon unno tab in a jail. Wake up ladies!

12. Lord God I always wonder who have her kids now and a grow dem. I don’t think is Kelly have them. Smh imagine in 6 years how old they will be. I pray for her

13. Me use to KMT and say she shoulda know betta but this picture and the sadness behind it really made me sad. We all know there is every kind of people in jail because it nuh design fi no one special type. You can be a law abiding citizen who wake up one day, drive to the store, accidentally run over somebody and end up right next to Marsha but my God when will people realize that crime does NOT pay? This can never be worth waking up without your freedom and your kids. SMDH.

14. YOU KNOW SAY SHE NO LOOK NO WAY THOUGH..
    NUFF DANCE HALL PEOPLE CAN’T BE SEEN WITHOUT A BEAT..
    SHE DON’T LOOK BAD NAW GO LIE. GIVE CESAR WHAT HE’S DUE.

15. I was in jail with Marsha on the day she was sentenced she was very upset cause she had to leave us and go to another part of the jail. I felt so sorry for there 2 daughters no mother and father Flippa was upstairs in the mens part of the prison Camden County was the worse