“If you inspect the label on your iPhone, iPad or other tablet or smartphone, it’s most likely Made in China. These days, “designed in Cupertino” will mean a device has been conceptualized and designed at a brand company’s own premises, but almost always manufactured in a facility in China. This has been the case for some time now, although a series of articles published by the New York Times seems to have brought the issue back into the limelight.”
Well press eee fi all make video wow lol ….. at least she doing something hustle , fake or real she doing it whe u a do girlllll … badmind is really a show out nowadays
You need to stop the foolishness lady and stop hide your face because we know you have the tea and don’t want to spill it so here goes we all know that on her way back from China the boys took her off the plane so come on now and spill the rest✌✌….
It take a while to get to China and it takes a while for you to get in contact with love ones.. she good she coming back with a bang to out do YM and Apple
So whe michie boo gone a China gone go do, why I never see her in Jamaica ?
MasCUT inna de video…
“If you inspect the label on your iPhone, iPad or other tablet or smartphone, it’s most likely Made in China. These days, “designed in Cupertino” will mean a device has been conceptualized and designed at a brand company’s own premises, but almost always manufactured in a facility in China. This has been the case for some time now, although a series of articles published by the New York Times seems to have brought the issue back into the limelight.”
Me nah cite the source gi yu…learn sense
She sound stupid as fu%&k..
Ole coward,show up yuh face ole espionage
Well press eee fi all make video wow lol ….. at least she doing something hustle , fake or real she doing it whe u a do girlllll … badmind is really a show out nowadays
You need to stop the foolishness lady and stop hide your face because we know you have the tea and don’t want to spill it so here goes we all know that on her way back from China the boys took her off the plane so come on now and spill the rest✌✌….
Dah person yah sound dumb tho Met!
Things deh a china fi buy n sell a wah do she.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A Taliban lol den a wah she gwan a china fah :nerd
I regret hearing this…me no inna no blood ting (see how easy wicked people use it?) and this clown need some lessons about the glibal market.
Damn fool.
Fake like ur complexion biiiitch! What colour are your hands, charcoal grey? A dat u fi worry bout
Those hands though lol way different to the face
Hide your black hands, that don’t match your bleach face, stupid video. Things people do for views.
W/E find out the rest and come tell we nuh. A teef she go teef over deh
Is a Baggy over har head? dwl
All fun and joke aside, has michael been located yet ????
It take a while to get to China and it takes a while for you to get in contact with love ones.. she good she coming back with a bang to out do YM and Apple