DEM SEH PEOPLE PUSHING BACK AGAINST THE GAYS………HEY WOA

LOL
SEVERAL editorials ago, we cautioned that the way the gay community has been conducting its campaign to gain acceptance would result in serious resistance from the Jamaican populace. That predicted pushback is beginning, and it’s not only by the church.
The anguished response to the introduction of material deemed to be age-inappropriate by Jamaicans For Justice (JFJ) into six private homes for children is the latest indication of that resistance.
No one will successfully accuse us of being anti-gay in this space. We stand firmly against the beating of homosexuals and for greater tolerance of gays and lesbians as Jamaicans with rights similar to the rest of us. If someone chooses to practise that lifestyle, it is their business, if they are not trying to force it on anyone else, including children.
As late as Thursday, May 22, 2014, we noted: “…But we admit to growing unease that the gay community is not as tolerant as they want others to be of them.”
It is our view that, over the years, Jamaicans have been growing in patience and tolerance, generally leaving homosexuals to do what they wish to do in private. But taking their cue from the United States, apparently, Jamaican gays have been adopting a more aggressive stance in demanding to be recognised as equal to heterosexuals. One gets the impression that, in the US, heterosexuals don’t even have the right to say they disagree with the gay lifestyle, without attracting some form of punishment.
Not satisfied with blocking entertainers who have been accused of producing “hate material” advocating violence against gays from making money in some countries overseas, the community’s leadership has told outright lies against the Jamaican nation, by consistently portraying gay-on-gay violence as evidence of “homophobia” and abuse of gays. This has assisted in gaining sympathy from fellow gays overseas and, in some cases, asylum and funding. But Jamaicans have been quietly seething.
With strong funding from their American counterparts, the gay leadership has also infiltrated several organisations, using harmless0sounding words like “human rights”; “marginalised youth”; “vulnerable community”; “responsible sexuality,” etc. The most obvious takeover, in this regard, is the regional programme to reduce HIV/AIDS, the disease known to afflict homosexuals especially.
This is what led to the firing of Professor Brendan Bain as director of the Regional Co-ordinating Unit of the Caribbean HIV/AIDS Regional Training (CHART) Network by the University of the West Indies. Dr Bain has taken that matter before the courts and we await its outcome before making further comments.
However, it’s one thing to get Dr Bain fired, but taking sexual grooming to a home for children is a horse of a different colour entirely. No excuse that contracts were signed with the homes can stand. The agency responsible for administering the home should have been informed, and so too the portfolio ministry.
Moreover, JFJ should have learnt from the stance taken by the education ministry when similar type material ended up in textbooks and was banned.
ADVERTISEMENT

0 thoughts on “DEM SEH PEOPLE PUSHING BACK AGAINST THE GAYS………HEY WOA

1. All now no word from jflag :hammer
    sweet mi u si. You not bothering them is not enough for them. U haffi talk through your ass and tell dem their lifestyle makes sense to you and it doesn’t even make sense to them..Oman dont love man but dress as man and want woman…ooman want ooman like dem…man act like gyal and want man and you as an individual cannot say it does not make sense to you because that is homophobic TO THEM. They want ten pounds of flesh for water

1. Tolerance is not enough for them. They don’t want tolerance..Tolerance means me nuh haffi like u and u nuh haffi like me but we agree to be civil..Tolerance fi dem is telling them you support their lifestyle even if a dem ask your opinion of it

2. UNTIL THE DAY ME DEAD ME NAH AGREE WID THEM FILTH. THEM IS LIKE A BARREN WOMAN. WANT, WANT, WANT. YOU CANNOT DO ENOUGH SO YOU MIGHT AS WELL STAND BY YOUR PRINCIPLES. DEM FI GWEH WID DEM DUTTY FILTHY ABOMINATION LIFE STYLE.

3. Tolerance fi dem mean yuh fi suck up tuh dem an jus nod yuh head in agreement tuh every ting dem duh. Mutual respect is neva enough. Mi used tuh wuk wid two inna two different places, an even doe mi nuh tell dem tuh dem face seh mi nuh deal wid corruption, dem know bout. Mi keep it very professional an respectful. Wen dem ax how was mi weekend mi nuh romp fi dash out Church an any Church-related event. Di day me affi start kiss dem ass, ah di day mi beg Fawda fi sen Him chariot fi mi.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply