DEM SEH WALDIE WAS JAVANA MAN TOO -_-

Hey Met. So I am really concerned for Javana, in times of bereavement , everyone needs love and attention. Why are we only consoling & sending condolences to Doneisha? Javana is in pain too, javana lost her man too! But met there are some things I want to know, will Doneisha continue to helping Jav with her bills the way waldi was doing? Will Doneisha allow Jav to continue staying in waldy’s apartment? If Doneisha says no, where will Jav go? God know javana u salt bad.

24 thoughts on “DEM SEH WALDIE WAS JAVANA MAN TOO -_-

1. Sender will Doneisha wah ????????????????
    The question you need to ask is will Waldie wife give Doneisha/Juliene and other baby mada some of the money or allow Doneisha to continue residing in the house!!!!!

Doneisha was just a live in babymother and rinser.kmt
    Waldy was a very mean man to woman so where unnu get these information from. Better pray eh left a dam will bout will Doneisha. Will Doneisha do nothing.
    First unnu figet him never give her no business, she met him wid her business and most a these drugz amn like women like these who can rinse them noney so please trod along.

1. “… WHEN YUH DID GO TEK WALDIE AND HIM USE FOOTAH BIGGING UP BULLY AS EXCUSE FI BOX HIM YUH SHUDDA TELL WALDIE LEND LINCOLN 3 OUTA DI 7 BOX DEM… ”

**taken from a previous submitted post**

FYI 😀 dat no name Ishallnotclosemepussc fi nothing.

1. Your comments today make me smile. Yuh nuh hear equal rights part 2? I wonder if Michael Jackson’s estate gave her clearance fi frig up the man song. She Tek it 2 far now.

1. Hey Marr…I never listened to part 1…lolol. I read the lyrics in parts. I can’t stand that suck finga gal muchless fi listen to her filth.

Me nah help dem kill we music culture and boycotting her is doing my part.

2. Doneisha doesn’t get to call the shots, she’s a “glorified” baby madda, I believe Waldie was very much still married and as such the one with the papers on him gets to make these decisions.

3. Soooo…no recent pic of the Late Waldie? DON-iesha sure was kind with sharing him with her Maties or she had no choice since she sooooo civil to dem
    Met didnt someone send in pics of him earlier this year or last year when he was on di wall?

1. You know a friend of his posted a pic of him on fb, just type in Waldie in your search area and it should show all posts on him. He look the same as the pic above just older.

4. Well well welll it reach the wall!!! Javana you are a piece of germs. U n Julene were friends and the minute Julene leave waldie u run gone sit on his lap and guess what bitch???? Him still never wife u, how u feel? It could only go on for so long.

God ain’t sleeping hun, remember how much time that girl helped u out when u couldn’t pay u rent n shit. U r a very dirty person! Seem as if u would sell ur f**king soul for money. No morals! no decency!

5. Yes ishawna that’s why foota get the boxx on top of the big up bully … ayanna_rew aka Di cousin and the rest

6. Speaking of Ishawna…Did you hear the bitch new song just “eat it” thiefing Michael Jackson Riddim. Lady Saw was a slack DJ but never this butu and tasteless! Any gal that sexing multiple man at once a man should not put his mouth down there..Can you imagine she brainwashing these young kids…Preach about hygiene and what you can catch for sucking dirty private parts.

7. It’s only a matter a time before javana start sleep with @onewish26 man she come a New York a talk about she have boutique name @shop.issastylez a sell china clothes . Jav get a likkle cna job whoring not working for you

8. All unnu a post and none a unnu nah send in the right girl. Javana use to hitch up roun waldie for hype. Doneisha did a gwan wid a ting but den she turn glorified nanny n rinser. Ishawna a ole news, Toni a ole news. Waldie did a check for a real likkle simple girl from a longer while but she keep under the radar and out of sight like him. You haffi inna di right place or know the right ppl fi see dem. Girl shock mi because mi neva expect decent girl like dat fi know dem ppl ya. Nah buss har ting doh.

9. ALl waa gwan unu out of it . Is jr gong Javana a f**k now and a him a help her with the China clothes…..all who close to her know.

10. Waldie fi dead longtime look how much life him take the Government tired of him just like how them did to Bully and Waldie get the fame for it.Police a kill them out one by one.No Don last forever