DEM SEH YANIQUE MAN TEK BACK DI RANGE

Happy New Year Pinky So the Great Yanique Curvy Diva No longer has the Range Rover. Mr Rite Now Cars Seized it and has his little young driving it’s talk of Mandeville She is driving around with the windows well down in yanique pop in a not knowing that it’s not a hype but a degrade. Yanique was the one who remove the plastics from the seat of range. But little miss my advice to u is thread lightly because big dog soon come with little puppy and The range will be seized from you as well because if I was u I would wind the windows up and stay calm. You will be back to driving your daddy’s beat up black civic that they f***d u up in. That Range seems like it’s been playing pass round donkey. Let’s see who the next candidate will be–

4 thoughts on “DEM SEH YANIQUE MAN TEK BACK DI RANGE

1. exactly!!! She caa afford hype car fi harself?? So that mean dem leff yah now. Mi waa know how the car never inna har name????

1. See why ppl must not hype over man? Look how Yanique say she a wife and we all were thinking that finally she bingo. Now look at this 😒. If a man say him buy me a car the title have to be in my name!

2. So baby mamma was driving har daddy old beat up Civic and har baby daddy own Car Mart??? 1st Order of breeding mi haffi get car before baby!!!
    Tenk u fi di suss dem ova ya Metty. Mi nuh like comment pon yuh IG Page