DEM STILL DEH PAN APPLE DRESS

31 thoughts on “DEM STILL DEH PAN APPLE DRESS

1. She claimed on the day of that her outfit was stuck…she went to balmain on the DAY OF to get something to wear but is wearing a Balmain dress that was ordered prior…yeah ok.

1. This is as clear as day that there’s a E with no photoshop.I personally think there’s a indirect message in the spelling BALE because you going to need BAIL if you don’t stop your thiefing,scamming ways,then you going to be in prison wearing Bailmain jumpsuit..**

2. Wifey can afford to wear an outfit that cost nearly $8,000 for one night for less than 12hrs not to be worn again. And hubby go pon mic ah ask ppl fi buy out bar.

Where they do that at???
    Jay Icon “Stars R Us” obviously

1. Someone with sense :ngakak They can only fool the same people who is illiterate as them to boxcover, You are wearing namebrands that cost how much? But you are begging people to come support your party and buy out bar, something can go so? If I can wear a $6000 bag and $8000 outfit for one night, MY HUSBAND is not supposed to be having no dancehall party to make money, it would be for charity and have fun. They know who they can fool with their lying lips about Stars and Rich. Unuh fi Gwey mon, and as for the poor people who giving these fools their money by supporting them, YOU ALL IS SOME BIG DUMMY, If this couple was humble and trying a thing then yes, but the hype and carry on no mek it. This blew up in their face because the idiots went on Insta and talk about the dress in Customs, You know what? Jah if you are not busy, come down to earth and give the people them who support these duncebats some beating. None of these poppyshow could never get my money, NOT AT ALL in my mackrell voice, GWOPE.

3. First of all the dress is over 6 gs and she posted a 5 g something receipt soooo how she get discounts on. That and she’s no celebrity in real life

4. First off if you order from FARFETCH you don’t pay tax and you can get 10% off so that’s how she get dress for 5k but most of unno wouldn’t know that either. And so you know if you order TINGS ova 5k custom put hold sometimes but CLEARLY unno don’t know anything about good TINGS!!! I don’t know Apple personally but, I would luv to meet har because she a PRESSURE UNNO BADDDDDDDDDDD!!

1. Fool . That website sell fake ass stuff also , plus apple most time return her stuff and take something else .

1. Far-fetch sell fake, when, how, where? Far-fetch get the stuff from small boutiques across Europe from Spain to Italy. When you buy from Farfetch it usually tell you which store it come from. When you’re a first time buyer you get 10% off and if you have account with them they send you coupons for up to 20% . Nuff Jamaicans dunce and don’t know shit other than Barney’s.

5. Apple u really dunce suh.??

Apple put u a picture from the party just now with she and jaydon unno guh look pon how much incorrect ways them spell the BALMAIN on the dress.

[Balmmain]
    [Paaris]
    [Parisis]

Apple the bad spelling is on your page on your dress and a you post it suh u verify that ,thats the dress Balmmain ,PARISIS and PAARIS .

This bitch is dumb and keep on exposing herself.

Apple you must blind look pon yuh post.!!

Bobbette , gq dwight ,kerryann aka horse teeth guh look pon unno friend page now and tell with if a the gud things that.

Apple your dress is from china .
    Yuh dress is not from a DESIGNER.

Apple a better you did meck kizzy clean meck the dress for you because she got talent.

Apple the email is fake.
    Apple your order said complete but no taxes show on it $5867 you a real duppy bat.

Christine you did a poor job of raising apple .
    Christine your daughter is a % clown go close down apple[ IG page ]

Apple you said you buy your dress from FarFetch your email showed the dress for $5867 BUT that black and white dress price on FarFetch is for $5820 YOU are an IDIOT APPLE.

6. My last questions to Apple who is the girl standing behind jue icon in the black and white dress with the BALEMAIN dress.??

Apple did ricky 247 photo shop your picture on is WEBSITE and add a E inna yuh BALMAIN dress ??????????????

Apple are you delusional???
    Apple are you crazy???
    Apple are you that dunce????
    Apple when are you going to realized that you are busted for wearing fake BALMAIN aka BALEMAIN dress????
    Apple when are you going to stop embarrassing your self ??
    Apple when are you going to start buy the GUD things them??
    Apple when are your going to start buy the real things them ? ?
    Apple when are you going to stop wear the fake clothes them??

1. She showed the dress on her video and it clearly REAL the material alone can tell you that. Stop the hate it’s only clothes. Anyone can buy it. Some have to save and some have it , simple.

7. So what if the dress is fake. She still look good to me. She looks amazing. So fucking what. What’s the big fucking deal? At least she start rise up and have sense to buy a fucking fake dress and save her money. You guys are so pathetic.

8. When apple and Jay icon actually OWN a house and a vehicle that is PAID OFF IN FULL .. then I’ll pay her mind but for now she’s as pathetic and delusional as they come.

Me wah know who the fuck in them right mind brag about thousands of dollar name brand but live in rent house. Bitch bye! #Facts.

9. The dress is on Farfetch for $8,295 which includes import duties. @anonymous 2:29pm even with the 10% discount the dress would not be $5,857.97.

10. if the dress is not “FAKE” she need to show the four gold button weh suppose to deh pon end of the sleeves. I will wait

11. I can’t understand how u can buy a dress for $6000 and paying rent #PATHETIC as fuck bitches need to stop live for social media and likes and go get you shit together y’all are stupid. Imagine all y’all as friends cannot educate none on no levels y’all are scammers, shoplifters, designer wearing dunce no ambition live for lime light no papers wanna be ediots ‼️

12. WELL I LOOK ON HER CLOTHES WHERE THE BLUE CIRCLE IS WHY IS SAY BALEMAIN…ERROR IN SPELLING AT LEAST THE CHINESE THEY SHOULD HAVE CHECKED BEFORE SENDING IT OUT…….IT NOT THE FACT THAT IT IS FAKE…..I WEAR ANYTHING..ONCE I CAN AFFORD IT…….BUT I HAVE TO HAVE A HOUSE /A CONDO/ CAR ETC BEFORE I CAM BUY THESE THINGS ON A REGULAR………MOST PEOPLE RATHER NOT OWNING ANYTHING THIS WAY THEY HAVE ENOUGH TO BUY CLOTHES……NOT ME…….BUT WHEN YOU GONNA COME AND ACT LIKE YOU ONLY WEAR REAL AND EVERYBODY ELSE WEAR FAKE…PEOPLE ARE GONNA TALK…….IF SHE WAS HUMBLE NOBODY WOULD BE TALKING……..THIS IS WHY WHEN THEY GET DEPORTED PEOPLE CHAT AND HAVE IT ON TOP OF THE LIGHT POST…..THESE DESIGNERS ARE RICH AS HELL

13. WENT ON GOOGLE TYPE IN BALMAIN BLACK AND WHITE DRESS……….IT BRINGS UP ALL THEIR DRESSES…………THIS DRESS IS $8,295.00……..NOT SAYING ANYTHING AM JUST SAYING

14. When unnu done talk bout Apple and that beetle juice frock, Farfetch start dress har free. Because not even real celebs mi nuh si get dem breed a attention yah Kmt

15. But the girl have video and pic in her dress in her page and there isn’t any e is the spelling of her hey people real photo shop shit to send in pan pink wall met yuh sender dem dangerous ehhhh

16. She washes her clothes in a laundromat. Remember the picture with the Fendi dress? How dem rich and don’t have washer and dryer?

17. Apple you can stop try to fool yourself and yuh stupid followers who believe your stuff them real.

Apple not only your dress is fake but your shoes is also fake !!fake!!fake !!fake!!

Apple the Authentic aka real BALMAIN Booths
    The top of the booths start with white and the BALMAIN and Paris written at the beginning of the booths.

Apple your fake BALMAIN booths start with solid black .lol.

APPLE!! Apple!! Mr chin tired a yuh suh him phuck up yuh outfit and yuh booths.

Apple yuh booths fake !!! Fake!!!!!

Maryland promoter you need to sue apple for false promotion because she listed on your flyers as dance hall trendsetter. Lol

But apple aint no dance hall trendsetter
    Apple a fake setter.

Apple you eat ,drink and belch lies and fakeness.

Jamaican saying when yuh dunce yuh blind LIKE Bat.

Apple yuh dunce thats why yuh blind to the truth.

18. her dress is real. why would she tag the dem inna her post if the dress was fake. plus she as the four gold button on the sleeves of the dress which solidify that the dress is real. i dont think she would wear fake brands. its his/her money and she can do what ever she wants with it. just hope dem invest in some assess for they kids and dem retirement fund

19. the dress is real. uno need to leave the gal alone, so what if it fake or real, haters all a uno be. look on the balmain page you will see the price. the boots real too uno just mad the gal a live she best life. do you guys know the dress is like a wrap dress the letters double up. pathetic uno want the gal dress to be fake so uno finding all kinda fault. now would i spend that amount on a dress hell nooooo. but the dress and boots are real, go look on the balmain page the model has letters that double up too. dont know why she giving uno any satisfactions for. uno just jealous of the gal.plus she tag the designers who does that. uno jealous of Apple..PERIODTTTTTT