DEN BUSY AND TUNYA LEF?

busy-Optimized
Busy Signal and minkjo met in 2013 in mona heights where mink still resides. they both exchanged numbers and started talking until the two became official in mid 2013, and at the end of 2013 they found they were pregnant. minkjo moved I with busy a moth after finding out she was pregnant. after being 5 months along she lost the baby ‘girl’. after the incident they had a big argument so om she moved out. but not long after they got back together. they just released a song together called “love you more” telling each other how much they adore each other.

11069494_810270759051165_1697409420286861087_n

0 thoughts on “DEN BUSY AND TUNYA LEF?

1. She cannot cook cannot clean tunya cannot do nothing in the house. When she and lex did deh they had helper cause all tunya do a put on make up and nails.. Facts

1. Tunya did too hype and couldnt call busy name pon har facebook wen shi a show off an throw wud. Just my son’s father shi can seh. Memba inna Busy song “What if” , him say What is Ishawna career flop and she affi run back to foota. If I laugh I pop up.

2. Den met yuh know mi cah manij yuh enuh! A weh u get that ver unbecoming pickcha a Busy?!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. @Met me a beg u fi please find a betta pic of me very good bredren and close to di famz Reanno Gordon pic please..Do ina Jesus name…Dah drunk pic deh stay very badddddd.. :mewek2

1. Den nuh Money Mike Tunya a gwaan like is her rite out man? What a ciircle of nastiness dem What a raas if nuttin incurable bruck out

4. morning family been a while dealing with mom fighting cancer so most time I pass though I read but this one has my attention met why u have to post this pic of busy n sir and where is wife the one who was on his hand after he come from jail to miss tunya some one come explain for me cause this is jmg

1. So sorry to hear I will set up a fasting for you..Nothing is impossible …I hate cancer I hatttte it :kiss

5. Aww it’s me thank you the hardest part for me my mom I quite young even if the doctors give her 2 to 5 years God would prove them wrong

6. To Shortgal, I don’t know you but I sympathize with you because my mom was recently diagnosed with breast cancer also and I’m fighting because I refuse to give up on God’s word over her life. My prayers to you and your mom, and I pray God gives you the strength for this journey and that you guys will come out victorious.

7. ANONYMOS thank you we are all family on Jmg I would also put you mom in my prays my mom has esophagus cancer that’s is not responding to chemo or radiation treatment so they going start a next cycle next week

8. thank u met my kids are taking hard my son doesn’t want t leave her side my daughters they crying every minute the doctors took to long to send her in for testing hey was giving her antibiotics for that infection for over 3 months ad she was swallowing and it was getting worst until one day she start throwing up blood but it was black that the doctor finally send her to the hospital

9. @shortgal. Go to http://www.knowthecause.com. Doug Kaufman will tell you cancer is a fungus and antibiotics feeds fugus. He is good and I’m seen where via his advise etc people who get on a anti fungus phase 1 diet beat cancer because it starve the fungus from spreading and even stall it. God bless your mom. My belove mom in law has breast cancer and she survived it for 13 years only to die of heart disease. Go figure.

10. This disease called cancer is beyond dreadful. THree weeks ago my friend got the news that she has lung cancer. The treatment and the side effects is just as terrible as the disease itself. She is a single mom of a 10 year old child…the tears a start again. Bwoy it ruff. To all the cancer patients out there…PRAY PRAY PRAY…Dont give up..All when the doctor say NO God says YES. Short Gal the number one doctor is Christ. Keep the faith. Best wishes to your mom.

11. Money mean like bottle worst than busy, how money mike first be tunya man when him and hair dresser Cecil adeh ffirst years nor to mention the long list of women…. Money mike name call pan did big A a no me met him big friend name family talk up a bag a things

12. Its true met tunya can’t do nothing first true, only get dress and go casino go gamble she have a big gambling problem. Money mike have him wife a Toronto new look on these dumb females he go Jamaica flex with who is hot at the moment bring them some clothes and that’s it but tight with money bad

13. Sorry to hear that so many ppl have family and loved ones going through cancer treatment. I will keep all in my prayers and join the fasting when it comes around.

No two cancers are alike and no two protocol will have the same effect even on the exact same cancer. Don’t shed tears and be sad around the person who is ill, be cheerful, think on happy thoughts laugh and allow them to have some sense of still being part and ACTIVE part of the family, even something simple like asking an opinion on an important decision can still help the sick person to feel as if they matter and have some say in things, it will really make a difference in their mindset. I could say much more, but I am here on the last lap of work and have been typing all day, I will provide more tips another day. May God be with us all.

14. Isn’t minkjo like 19years old now? So busy breed her at 17. Hmm this is juicy. Force ripe girl.

15. First of all dad Gyal deh name minkjo unuh cannot say a thing bad about her. She very hard working so if she Wah take a Gyal man and be force ripe a her business. She a one a di smartest girl mi know and she does everything for her self.

16. Engage???? BLOODCLAAT she and busy nah waste no time eeh lol a weh Tunya deh?? Minkjo take r place and get ring to rass… Tunya betta go hide what a shame

17. That little girl very force ripe. She have a coolie man that way older than her that live in spanish town, the other day she post him as mcm and put up a caption saying she know him going tell her to take it down. She deh wid busy signal from she younger, she did have a fling wid supa hype, she mess round dre day, konshens and the list goes on… by the time she reach 20 years old she suppose to gone through 100 man , my god

18. First of all di man from spanish town is her cousin so that argument need fi fix up. She and busy a only friend. She and even Tunya di a talk bout this f**kery post. Dre day is her producer and sups hype was a rumor so set unuh story straight and low di likkle girl.