FOR PEOPLE WHO STILL DONT UNDERSTAND…SPICE VS SAW +LISA HYPE

Screen Shot 2015-05-27 at 12.26.36 PM

SPICE STILL HAS NOT SAID THE TRUTH TO DATE AND MANY OF YOU KNOW THAT SAW HAVE HAR DIRTY WAYS YES NO ONE CAN DISPUTE THAT ..BUT ALL A WE HAVE OUR DIRTY SIDE AS WELL..SPICE AND SAW NEVER REALLY HAD AN OFFICIAL FALLING OUT ………….REMEMBER SPICE LIVE WITH SAW?? AFTER SPICE MOVE AND HAR CAREER START GWAAN IT IS SAID THAT SAW NOTICED THAT SPICE WAS DOING THINGS THAT SHE WAS DOING……….MI POST THAT ALREADY…REMEMBER FOR THE LONGEST TIME THEY JUST WEREN’T TALKING? JUST LIKE HOW SAW CARRY ISHALLHAVENOCAREER PAN HAR TOUR AND ALL OF A SUDDEN SHE START GWAAN LIKE LADY SAW? WELL SPICE TEK ON ONE A LADY SAW MANAGER WHO SHE HAD A FALLING OUT WITH AND THAT MANAGER HAD A CONNECTION TO MISSY ELLIOT THAT SHE GAVE TO SAW FIRST THEN TO SPICE……….SPICE KNOW SAW DID DO A SONG WID MISSY THAT SHE NEVER RELEASE BECAUSE MISSY WANTED A BAG A MONEY FI RELEASE THE SONG AND SAW NEVER BADDA WID IT..NO ONE KNOWS WHAT SPICE PAY BUT SPICE PUT OUT SONG….THIS WAS WHILE LADY SAW AND SHE NEVER CUSS PUT LADY SAW NEVER REALLY INA HAR AND SHE KNEW BECAUSE LADY SAW CONFRONTED HER ABOUT IT SOME TIME AFTER ………….SPICE IS LYING AND A PLAY VICTIM I HATE THAT

ANYHOOT…LISA COME IN A BUS UP SHOT BECAUSE SPICE WAS ALWAYS MAKING ENEMIES FI LADY SAW..SPICE CARRY LIARD STORY TO SAW BOUT LISA SO WHILST PEOPLE WILL THINK LISA JUMPING IN BECAUSE OF NOTHING….SHE GET BITE BY SPICE ALREADY SUH SHE A BUS UP VERBAL SHOTS PAN HAR BECAUSE SHE KNOW HOW SPICE GETS….

I DONT KNOW HOW GAGE REACH IN BUT SPICE MUS HAVE A SPACE RESERVE FOR HIM OR SHE A GO TEK HAR P—– GIVE HIM KAW MAN NUH BUSINESS INA OOMAN WAR…MAYBE GAGE SIDUNG AND P-SS.

0 thoughts on “FOR PEOPLE WHO STILL DONT UNDERSTAND…SPICE VS SAW +LISA HYPE

1. I hate when unnu sey black and ugly. Cause spice far from ugly. And met don’t like spice for whatever reason so this topic will always be biased

1. only dark skin people really get offended when someone call another person black n ugly .. i dont see the big deal some gal red n ugly nuh bbc so why people so hurt that spice is BLACK N UGLY … spice is far from ugly but no where near pretty doe

1. @ Wicked I think its bc of the “anything black nuh good mentality”…so when ppl say red skin gyal its not a diss its just a description but when u say blackie or black its meant to be a put down and an insult…

1. Fi de one Spice she call harself entertainer and a gwaan so is a big nasty disgrace. She be trying to act like she have a likkle class inna some a har vidoes dem but as soon as the camera tun off she back to been a ratchet, hot ghetto mess. I don’t hate her but I dislike her vulgar, nasty behavior.

2. Good morning Met I have a few questions, Saw and spice a friends for 10 years yet the 2 have never done a colab, why? As queen of dancehall for 20 years which artiste Saw buss? When asked who saw see as her successor in 2013 saw said O, thats baby sham wife that at the time had only 1 hit, turned out she is a one hit wonder, how come saw cannot see nobody in the business to follow her success, but O

1. Exactly girl. It stare straight inna dem face but true dem hate spice. U can dislike somebody but split justice

3. Ok, fair. What it suggest though is that saw herself is very selfish I get that coming out of her and by extension bad mind because she want to be the only one at the top and all other must follow her but very far behind. I continue to say they are both ghetto rats and music give them a little notoriety but that cant hide how disgusting they are, especially saw who is the queen, older, wiser, smarter more mature.

1. One instance can make someone selfish? At that point they were not friends so u are again seeing what u want to see

4. Morning Metty!! what i don’t understand with some of these people all when the truth in them face,them still asking all these question! All Steve Wonder can see that Spice is a back biter,back stabber,jealous bitter person! Everything she blame on lady saw……saw full a powers to get this conniving,manipulating fame chasing whore spice,to do all the things she blaming her for! BIG UP YU SELF QUEEN A DANCE HALL LADY SAW!! DIRTY LOOKING BLACK UGLY GAL TRY KNOW WE THE FANS PEEP WHAT YOU TRYING TO DO…….BUT TRY KNOW SAW COULD NEVER BE IN HER RIGHT MIND TO CLASH WITH YOU! UNO FI LEAVE THE WOMAN WHEN A NUH DONKEY LOOKING SUCK PUSSY MACKA A YOU,SPICE YOU AND MACKA NEED FI GUH SUCK EACH OTHER PUSSY AN LOW THE WOMAN!

5. I wouldn’t want spice to walk in my dutty foot slippers much more shoes, the spirit can’t lie. It was a special reason why them couldn’t collabarate, know this is it. Spice is evil and vindictive, I see right through her, I don’t too into devil angel, but Ishawna and spice, I really despise, them two have certain sinister vibes about them, that just resonate evil. And I am not joking my sprite dislike them, I don’t care what spice say, I know she is wicked.

6. Not one instance, I am talking over her 10 year period of friendship, and the 20 years in the business where she doesn’t have a record of helping or bringing thru any artiste

7. @sketelbam, you may be right, I am not defending spice, just want people to be fair and equitable because saw is not very different, its just that maybe you and others may find her more palatable.

@mimi spice didnt make herself so don’t talk bout “black and ugly” that maybe the problem some people have with the girl that her skin too dark

8. Fair in respect to the blame and the responsibility that either female should take for this mess and despicable display by both saw and spice. Instead of trying to make one think she is right and her behavior is acceptable.
    Spice feel like saw wrong her and vice versa, however neither of them needed to go so deep, lewd and personal with the argument, especially saw who is the matriarch of dancehall

9. MI CYAAN STAN SPICE UNU LOVE JUMP PON PPL TAIL TRU DI HYPE,SHE A WICKED AN MI NUH TINK @MET A TEK SIDE SPICE A NUH SAINT SHE A TOO F**KIN NUFF AN FI SOME REASON SHE SWEAR SEH SHE A BIGGA STAR FI SAW….KMT FI A MODDA SHE FI CLEAN UP AR BLACK WAYS..

10. OK,@stewpeas, so because of ones age they should be subjected to disrespect, I thought it was the younger should be respectful of their elders, okay! Well I want to see which pissa bed drake ago tek liberty with me and come talk about age, uno nuh easy at all.

11. @sketelbam what disrespect, this started because spice said saw run out before her on a stage show and that saw bad mind, and I didn’t speak of age, I spoke of maturity and saw’s standing in the business as the matriarch. And even if you feel like that was disrespect the reply was an overkill, she never needed to go that deep.
    saw never help anybody in the business yet after 20 odd years and nobody can refute that, she selfish and bad mind

12. So because unu feel say lady Saw neva help nobody ina di buisness according to unu, DAT MEK HAR BADMIND?? So, on that note, that gave dutty harlott SPICE DI GO AHEAD FI DISRESPECT DI UMAN?? the balls of sum a unu…Really thou?? DAT VIRAGO SPICE IS A RAASCLAATE POT-STIRER, TROUBLE-MEKKA, BUT SHE FI FUXX WID LADY SAW BUT TRUE SAW OLE SHE NUFFI SAY A WORD..UNU BRITE NUH BLOODCLAATE.

13. @stew peas, did you want SAW to buss you too? This seems to be the real issue with you also spice looks. Give it up the Queen is a Entertainer and if she feel like she don’t want to buss anyone that’s her damn business she’s not obligated to.

1. met i had a acquaintance just like stew peas …annoying bad dem ppl deh must not reason wid .. u just have to let dem talk to demself so them feel like what dem a seh important .. they just love to hear their own voices.

1. u fi do betta :hammer :ngakak
        mi seh mi did haffi seh u know what i am finished mi nah seh not a word more

14. So if saw never buss nobody. Who start bring up spice pon stage shows and call promoters fi book har??? Who use to write n seh “mi sista run da piece ya lyrics ya” she might not spend money to bus har but lady saw invested time in her! And who would want someone who copy everything they do. Spice is ungrateful! Cuz she say out her mouth say a nuffy buss har n u listen hhow she class nuffy n malice him for no reason. All becuz nuff started lisa hype when she lef Gaza. Cuz Spice had a fear of lisa by the way she dj so she was scared lisa wud be a competition for her. So she use to brain wash saw to avoid lisa hype! Poor lisa hype never see har yet! Spice said it herself seh Lisa is from Karter camp so she will get the fame she work hard for fa 5 years In 6 months that’s y she end up go deh with Kartel n do ramping shop. So spice m lisa have personal beef..

15. U kno how hard it is fi females buss inna d industry worse fi go try buss a next one? Kmt. Lady Saw nuh obligated fi buss nobody. She earned her spot. N anybody who kno bout live show kno seh she cudnt go up unless d stage set fi har cuz a nuh suh band work.

16. Wow to think all these were said about her just a few years ago and spice worked her ass off to get where she is now being the queen of dancehall representing Jamaica in the US something that saw never got to do.