DEN CARDI SHE…..

THIS VIDEO WID DI TEXT DEM NOT CLEAR BUT MI CYAH SIDE WID NO IDIOT GYAL. NEVER IN LIFE NOPE…..MEK A START ALL FEE PART TUH BECAUSE I WAS WATCHING FEE PAGE FROM THEN…….

FEE AND CARDI WAS VERY COOL…UNTIL THE OFFSET VIDEO PUT OUT…FEE GOT THE VIDEO AND OFFSET PAID FEE 20K FI NUH LET GUH THE VIDEO AND FEE WENT AND COLLECTED THE MONEY…CASH….POSTED THE MONEY SHE COLLECTED AND SAID OFFSET TEK HAR CAR KEY FROM OUTA HAR HAND AND SHE JUMP START HAR CAR AND GO BANK DI MONEY…THAT DAY HE TOLD FEE THAT THEY WERE MARRIED…ANYWAY FEE BITE DEM AND TEK DI MONEY AND THEN SEND THE VIDEO OUT TO OTHER BLOGS THAT SAME DAY……….THAT IS WHEN CARDI STOP FOLLOW HER PAGE AND CLAIM FEE NUH LIKE HER…WHICH CARDI ENTITLED TO VEX BECAUSE DEM MONEY GET TEK AND DI VIDEO WENT VIRAL……………..OKAY NOW….

AFTER DAT NOW FEE GET SOME TEXT FROM OFFSET BABY MOTHER AND DASH DEM OUT…IN THAT TEXT DASH OUT CARDI WAS TALKING ABOUT THE VERSE THING AND SEH NICKI DISS HAR …BUT OFFSET DID NOT WANT HER TO BE ON NICKI VERSE AND HER LABEL WAS TELLING HER FI NUH MEK OFFSET PRESS HAR BUTTONS BECAUSE HIM A GUH MASH UP HER CAREER…IT WAS FROM THEN SHE SAID SHE WANTED TO BEAT NICKI………NOW AT THE TIME, SHE CARDI BLAMED THE VERSE PART ON HER LABEL AND POINTED AT NICKI N SEH A FI HAR FAULT…NOT EXPLAINING THAT SHE FELT THAT NICKI DISSED HER…ANYWAY NICKI NEVA SEH NOTHING TILL MONTHS LATER AND SEH A NUH SHE WHY THE VERSE NEVER RELEASE A CARDI CALL N SEH TEK HER OFF………….CARDI SAID IN HER TEXTS TO OFFSET THAT SHE DID WAA BEAT NICKI FROM DEM TIME DEH AND WHEN NICKI GUH MEK SHE LOOK LIKE A LIAR TINGS ADD ON… NOW SHE A CLAIM NICKI SEH SOMETHING BOUT HER CHILD AND A DAT PUSH HER OVER…MI NOT EVEN A GUH DENY IT NO MORE BUT WILL PEOPLE WHO SUPPORTING CARDI BABY DEFENSE PLEASE BRING THE PROOF COME THANK YOU..

12 thoughts on “DEN CARDI SHE…..

1. this just looks like a bad episode of LHH..Im glad nicki stayed calm and let cardi act the damn classless fool she is..never been a fan of both but ye nonsense is nonsense

2. “I’m standing right here.” And watching your hoodrat ass start getting blacklisted and heading str8 back to the club…Nicki classy, Cardi trashy #TEAMNICKI

And btw, the talking shit abt your kid still doesn’t justify your actions at NYFW boo..so cut it out

1. These bitches are rappers so the suppose to end up beefing this ain’t no r and b bitches and Nicki talk mad shit and big scary class or not no bitch supposed to sto to you and you sit back like nothing… Nikki a punk and rah Ali pop off at events too so knowing that that’s why Nikki bring her everywhere is all of a sudden

3. Omg nicki trouble everybody. By god grace I don’t think cardi will end up back at the club if u not team nicki she hate u SMH my god I never see one woman so bitter yet , who in the industry she don’t trouble???? She wants to be the only successful female rapper and that’s wrong KMT u want people to respect u but u didn’t respect lil Kim ????? Go back again u hate anybody who support safaree even the dam radio stations that play his music Dam girl the cake is big enough for everyone let somebody else survive plzzzzz

4. I smell a restraining order coming on.
    All I know is if cardi did even Mek a scratch or a mark lef on nicki. Nicki would send her ass to the cleaners. She be back to stripping to pay all the debts she would be in. Tht lawsuit would be no joke the figures tht nicki would a demand for it.

5. Those leak texts made me see Cardi for the manipulative snake that she is. I ain’t team Nicki but this proves that she, Nicki, was telling the truth about MotorSport. MotorSport was Nicki’s song originally. Cardi needs to sit the f*CK down.

6. Cardi insecure badddddd. All of Offset baby maddas cuter than her by farrrrrr. It a mash up har head. She knows the only difference between herself and Dem is the bags.

7. Nikki attitude STINK like Foxy and little Kim’s, their attitudes is y they don’t have a career because both rappers have talent. Let Nikki continue alot of people on top far down to the bottom. I like Cardi yes she is a hoodrat but I like her. Cardi this was not a good move and u can’t keep snaking people, u doing 2 much now. I tell you black people/minorities are their biggest enemies, u have money and still acting like a broke hoodrat