DEN DAWN A REALLY BLEACH DO DIS DAWN?

Dawn fi a old vipa like you yuh nuh stop tell lie And badmind yuh frend dem true dem inna Betta position yuh put up throw back from the 80s and yuh a talk bout yuh brown ah bleach yuh bl***claat bleach yuh see how lightskin you are now that’s not how yuh we’re doh Eva inna yuh life talk bout yuh born brown when yuh was not is bleaching mek yuh brown yuh did Black nuh bl***t 

7 thoughts on “DEN DAWN A REALLY BLEACH DO DIS DAWN?

1. If you skin is Yellow you’re a bleacher; Straight! imagine we black people born with a protection from the elements and we have people of colour taking it away with BLEACH. Blacks, Indians, Pakistan etc. Is it that bad to be brown, dark or even chocolate? slavery really f**ked a lot of people of colour up.

2. @GTA BEST, My skin is yellow and mi nuh bleach! Many of my family members have yellow skin as well, and they don’t even know where or how to acquire bleaching products. According to my daughter; I’m yellow and pink and I’ve never used any such skin lightening products!

3. Also, you have to remember Jamaica sun. When you come up here your skin tone can change a lot. Im a carmel color I look much lighter in the winter. When I go to Jamaica I get black black. It all depends.