DEN HOW MULLA REACH UP INA SPICE TING AND A LEGGO FACTS SUH?

SENDER-

Mulla for someone who love being an attention seeker your one person who must not have nothing yo say about spice your trying to be so relevant now your tagging spice a want shi answer you an you do her a favour an suck your mada just like how she tell nero your one of those man who like to down grade woman an now that your lawsuit money finish your finding other ppl things to just on to stay relevant m. How about going to doctor an try sort out your dead 💀 hood an stop going around eating ass an last learn to wipe you batty when you go toilet an stop walk round with shit stain in your under pants your a disgrace of a man . A time you leave bronx an mount ven because nobody nuh rate nor like you. Instead of talking about spice go an talk how stress a lick you left right an centre an mind your own business

19 thoughts on “DEN HOW MULLA REACH UP INA SPICE TING AND A LEGGO FACTS SUH?

1. Well I must say in this case,the old adage is very much appropriate…it guh like this “A broken clock is right at least twice a day”.If yuh truly WRONG,even a Sinner can tell di Saint dat.

2. Why can’t he give his opinion? To the person that keep sending this man in, you are clearly scorned. Get over it and leave the man alone now nuh? If mulla no shit you caan nyam. Cho man.

3. The time him tek a watch spice business he needs to go an get a life An while he’s at him stop letting his sister sell pussy an buy his mum some clothes an remember that the man dem from maxfield looking for him because he promise them rounds an gun because he’s is trying to be dan but yet bruk an the man them well want him

4. What an attention seeker smh everything him inna you really can tell the ppl who doesn’t have a life because clearly he doesn’t spice need fi see him an spit in his face and tell him suck him mother too lol

5. Serena you are a disgrace just like spice! Leave this man and let him live in peace. Stop talking about Mulla mother and his sister,because you’re mother a whore a she you get it from. How dear you talk about Mulla mother when you’re mother way worst!!! Serena Mulla sista a Young gal with good pussy,shi a fuck and collect,you fuck the man them an mind dem! Mulla never need fi clean his ass good,when you Serena like lick out batty ole,your tongue full a shit nasty girl!! Get a life nasty gal,make sure you start taking regular showers and clean up your dirty house!

6. Shit mouth mulla need to go mine him hungry belly mada an come outa ppl business never see someone who love mind everyone’s business except his own kmft everything him want to be inna your opinion not needed here acting like your something special. An to the person who comment a talk bout Serena how the girl reach inna this smh not a fan of her but if she want to Maine man that’s her business an mulla sister a sell pussy an a fuck gal too so an the time him tek a inna ppl business him need to help her an stop letting him whoring mumma inna party a gawn like she’s a young gal

7. Right now spice fi get anything she get from anybody she get it from. Mnl him nuh seh a ting wrong.

8. This big stinking foot bwoy need to leave Serena alone cause the girl left him an happy with her new man Mulla is the one that’s not happy u can even see it in is face cause him loose a good a woman that use to have him bk an him friends them cut him off.

9. Time him a watch spice business him need fi go pay up the money for the Repo Benz an come out a him boss work vehicle ,Mulla ur worthless can’t believe u make the ppl them tek weh the 2012 Benz a so u bruk an hungry.

10. Mulla is a fren killer an serena don’t want him right now him car get repo an him try disrespect all a him fren dem so everyone fine him out so now him nuh have nuh car no fren money dun stress a kill him left right an centre rigth now him wish him did have serena lol ungrateful dawg shit hungry a kill you karma a beat you bad lets see which clown ago out up with your for long apart fr the idiot bartender gal nobody nuh like nor rate mulla he had too much to say about ppl all he did was chat an watch him fren dem an act like he’s better than them nigga you drive a box truck an act like a big lorry you drive your a wannbe be fool who needs to go sit his broke ass down come off ppl name

11. wow it amazes me that this dead hood,bruk pocket man can be a such a concern to you sender.For christ sake leave the man mek him bruk in peace.Good God

12. Waste bowy mulla needs to get a life stop trying to be relivant first aidiona now spice you a look fren from celibrity now you really sad all up inna ppl business mind u business nasty bowy an guh learn to wash your shit up brief dem an guh fix your dutty stinking foot

13. Pum pum mouth mulla stop call up di gyal name as for as I can see di bitch luk gud an shi luk happy wid people them man a Jamaica yuh luk like fool went yuh yuh du dem ting yah kmft

14. Mulla shawn move move uh bloodclattt cause uh fuck&suck mi fren kadine pussy ova portmore di last time uh deh yah a Jamaica when uh uncle dead 1day after the funeral nasty she hear bout di tings dem wah uh a du dats y mi don’t lik police a ja unu nasty yackkkkk

15. I honestly dont see nothing wrong with this the man is just a dancehall fan voicing his openion like anybody else this illiterate sender just dont have shit to do but just sit and wait until the man make a post to send it in to pink wall kmt.why all a u guys that hate the man sont just see him and team up and beat him since he is such a problem instead of hiding and writing

16. Well met if mulla do anything extra dem seh him hype and if him bill dem seh him hungry mulla mi noh wrong u just bill and watch dem.