DEN LOOK HOW STACY GO INA PEOPLE ARGUMENT EEH

10 thoughts on “DEN LOOK HOW STACY GO INA PEOPLE ARGUMENT EEH

1. They still fighting over this stuff all this time. Toya man finally left her after this stunt. He doesn’t want nothing to do with her he completely turned his back… he’s sick of her stealing, the drama, her acting like a teenager and all of her dirty trifling ways. She’s in her 40s and out here fighting… partying literally everyday… it’s such a embarrassment. And bringing her kids Into a fight she’s so wreckless and don’t deserve to be a mom at all. Lincoln need to take his son from her IMMEDIATELY. He’s doing so good for himself with his new life and good woman. Happiness and love serves him well. Maybe they can give him a better life because Toya ain’t it. Some women don’t need kids.

1. Met why the comments not post? HOW ON EARTH DO PEOPLE CONTINUE TO MIX UP WITH THIS LOW LIFE, THUNDER CROTCH, SORRY EXCUSE FOR A MOTHER AND HUMAN? SHE AINT SHIT!!! Her family hates her. She ALWAYS been neglectful to her kids. As long as Toya dressed and got COCKY she DONT GAF!!! She throw the girls out when she mad at them and treat the little boy bad. There’s never any food, she either leaves the little boy all over the place or home alone when she party. I warned her about that. The little boy even woke up a few times in the middle of the night and make calls from his tablet. It’s why ACS was called so many times. He not old enough to stay home alone. She lucky it don’t reach Lincoln yet. Maybe him and his fiancé need to take him from Toya just until she get her act together. It seems like she vex but they not dey. She suffers bad from malicious parent syndrome. The way she chat about lincoln on the phone and plot is horrendous. She alienate the child, deny visitation and communication… lies to the little boy about his father. Most women do shit like that but Toya just mad. I thought Lincoln you was a big bumbohole for what he did to Petra and breed a whole baseball team with a heap of women but he always take care of his pitney…. I like him now. I’m pleased to see he cooled down.

1. Toya’s still still repeating her familiar patterns? She’s trying to create conflict when it doesn’t exist in an attempt to control the situation which won’t work. If you’re speaking about the same woman that Lincoln’s engaged too then Toya should tread lightly. There’s other ways to get her needs met but it won’t be with that man. His woman is very assertive and guarded. Toya can attempt to jump, fight and cut as many people in Brooklyn as she wants too. As gorgeous as his woman is, war! Plus Lincoln loves her…. I’d go as far to say more than Toya or any of those other women, IF he even loved them at all. I’d say Toya has met her match… she may even be outbeaten.

1. Shanice or Shakeira go sit down somewhere… stay in a child place yall turning out to be just like y’all mom. Toya you need to be ashamed how you raise your kids.

2. Issa damn shame. Dis like the 2nd or 3rd time acs called on Toya. Her daughter got cut too in da fight. Her hand & arm stitch up.

3. Toya a big woman a still wah fight? Shi has little dignity left. Hypeness nuh fit er!! A force shi a force it that why shi look suh!! Shi brave and comfy in har ugliness acting rich like shi have har money suh. Why shi nuh stop beg? Shit stay lock off but shi mine har men dem wit the likkle money shi mek. It ago be a sin if shi pay har bills and take care of Hayden. Mi glad di day mi unfren har.

4. Mi say damn why everytime Toya called y’all add Lincoln? Just cause she miserable y’all involve the man eeh? He ain’t da last man she been wid but y’all always chat him. Dey been finished long time…. Leggo the man collar…. Look how he stay now… he go from bare women and dance every night den leave the scene to be a family man. He out of da road and off of the social media ting…. Unno too ole now and need to take note. RETIRE ALREADY! Mi sure his woman is happy. Mi see dem pon the road lastnite and hailed him up. Lincoln came up good…. he looks healthy. From what I quickly picked up lastnite she’s American but unno can feel the love dem have for each other. Mi feel a different vibe from him. He seems to have peace and sanity now especially from someone like Toya.

5. TOYA YOU TOO WICKED! STOP TRYNA TRACE AND STALK THE WOMAN. EVERYDAY YOU TALK THIS WOMAN. NOW YOU LOOK DESPERATE. SHE NUH EVEN KNOW YOU NOR BODA YOU. PLEASE TEK MY ADVISE. TRUST ME YOU DONT WAAN NUH INVOLVEMENT WITH HAR. TRUE SHE LIKKLE AND NEAT BUT SHE SWIFT… I SEY NOTHING DAT NUH FACTS. I WATCH HAR MASH UP A DANCE IN STILETTOS. THE MAN DEH WELL HAPPY, CHANGE AND PLAN FUTURE WITH THE YANKEE WOMAN SO YOU NEED TO FORGET ABOUT HIM. SHE NUH GUH MEK YOU ALLOW HAR TO LOSE HAR RELATIONSHIP SO FOCUS ON YOURSELF AND YOUR PICKNEY DEM.

Leave a Reply to Keriony Cancel reply