DEN ROSIE REALLY A BREED FI TRUE?

SOMEONE SENT IN THE QUESTION AND SEH SHE A HIDE HER BELLY BUT MI DID HEAR SEH SHE DEH PAN DI JUGGLING AGEN…………MI NUH THINK ROSIE WUDDA SUH FOOL AT THIS TIME…….OR NAH?

14 thoughts on “DEN ROSIE REALLY A BREED FI TRUE?

1. As one of the metters said on the Aneka post, is breeding season for the mates and groupies, so anything is possible.

2. Why unuh love police woman uterus so much? if she waan breed, make her breed. and why she gotta be “hiding” belly. its really noone business

3. Rosie is straight up Gorgy…so she can definitely get IT with or without the belly!!

4. Breeding is such a crime in Jamaica all when you married and u pregnant is news why? Listen people have sex and them breed get the hell over it. Maasa God

5. Rosie score big time this time. New Furnished apartment, new BMW and a baby Boy. The married man loves her and he is happy with her carrying his child. Rosie you are a winner and wife. Safe delivery.

6. Rosie, you choose well. The married man gave you breast implant, house and BMW; this is all the things that make you into a trophy like you display on your IG. Happy for you and your new life. Baby boy on the way. Good life.

7. Stop watch the girl, she is doing much better than nuff of you. Body changes, house, car, flight first class, every holiday at a different hotel, travels with him to country all the time, his business partner, carry herself well and no problem. The married man is taking good care of her. She is set good for life. There was no doctor…… Stop the lies. It’s been 4 years she is with this one man.
    All his friends know as they par all the time together. Because of you all, the girl has to closed all her social media pages, Twitter, FaceBook and Instagram. Only her business page open and he post a video of Jahcure send a message that men are to take care of their children. Didn’t know she still does tutu because I heard she doesn’t work anymore. Leave the girl. Time like this cannot be stressful. Wish her a safe delivery.

8. a which whoring dry yeye gal a comment bout Rosie a wife and then a go say the married man treating her well? How she fi be a wife to someone who is already married? How unuh nasty and disgusting and love encourage f**kery so? why the man nuh leff him wife and go married Rosie since him love her so? the fact say him breed har mean say him a have unprotected sex with her so that means him a boots up fi him wife or him a f$&K the two a dem raw? we as woman need fi stop encourage f**kery and slackness. All unuh talk bout a flights and car house and money, f**king frightened neva see come see buttus. Unuh nuh used to nothing good and unuh nuh have nuh class, nasty pussy selling whores. dutty stomach churning nastiness this.

9. I was used to follow her on IG, thinking she was changing her life style and setting some good examples for her daughter and sisters. But I realized that she hasn’t changed. Same ole same ole just a different avenue. These women just love money and not value life.
    How can one thing implant, House, car and money make the world go around. Just lazy and unambitous
    So instead of protecting herself (the married is nasty too, no respect for his wife cheating and without condom), she allow herself to get pregnant, now she is hiding, closing her social media. The only two thing can happen, mash up the married martial house (divorce can make him broke, so no money to live her life style and child. If he gets a divorce this can allow the man to despite her and her child) or take this child into the world and suffer because no married man will leave his wife for a side chick. I know many women who have children for married men and they’re not happy and the children have no relationship with the father.
    Rosie you make your bed, lie in it!!

10. @anonymous from how Rosie a walk and talk, I would not be surprise the man leave his wife and be with her. Rosie tame now, do you ever think she can have one man and for so long. So nuff spending, and we all know that back in the days, she got talents sexually. This married man is wrapped around her fingers!! Rosie good good

Nuff man sleep with women raw!! Just hope they all don’t get STIs and STDs.

She bright though……no respect for the man or his wife. They all need to roll in a barrel.

11. @FACTZ stop calling up the man name. The man sey not his baby and he and this girl never together.