DEPORTED BUT SUCCESSFUL

Good morning Met
Hope all is well, please share this video with your audience may be helpful to some.
https://youtu.be/WRfVaDykHjQ

18 thoughts on “DEPORTED BUT SUCCESSFUL

1. Sad, he was doing such a great job. Did he really??? Where can we read up on his death? Hard to believe that. Did he have a wife or kids here or abroad
        Sad…..

1. Wonderful. Deportation a nuh death sentence. I know a few deportees who doing better in JA than they were a farrin.

2. how dem mean he commit suicide,…..NO success story no equal suicide watch the ride u no for no matter how business thriving, whether u sen home or wa, when man come with letter say pay or die or no way out not everyone goin to pay either u pack up or…… police come look pon u a grung and call funeral services… the same police that tell u don’t pay them at the same time working with these hoodlums… please someone tell me the way out a dis u get the letter u mark for death

1. Stop lying bout police who say don’t pay a work wid “hoodlums”. So be the case dem enxourage you fi pay unda quiet.

Me rather dead than pay ole nygga “tax” and knowing me somebody a get gas oil and matches before dem get my hard earnings.

People fi start pay fi kill the boss and messengers!

3. when him dead…. have mercy a the stress of all who come home, finally reach him. so sad.. talk bout people no interested to go back a England, a cause dem cant go back jah know met… dress up this rass like cake all people want, there is too much woman shopkeeper being killed, cause dem no comply wid bwoy weh want money.. no one is in charge..oh god how u fi a kill woman lef dem pickney, tears tears, unless u know a don or have 5 bredda a pure disadvantage a tek, and dem can dead too

4. also no care how u have it if loved ones naw pay u no mind, wife children it can tek a toll on u. look deep in his eyes, u see the sadness

5. Thank God for this program,my people deportation doesn’t mean a death sentence. These people r living proof that u can make it. It is a scary process but God can and will carry u through, positive and inspirational video

1. If dem never leave the Island me want fi know if dem never did a go mek it some how.

Me keep meeting some Jamaicsns and god know I detest dem and dem attitude towards the land of their birth and roots.

Jamaica small. It still have people in peasant mode by CHOICE. Politics off kilter because the voters are ignorant of their rights and the Constitution.

It poor because it own people rob it at all turn. Well off Jamaicans abroad help create havoc here and owe taxes, Student loans and bank loans to the GOJ.

Nuff a thief and whore dumg foreign, catch diseases, live like bums, have relationship problems but want point at the little negatives of Jamaica…just cause dem get landing abroad.

JAMAICA LAND ME LOVE, IN LIFE AND IN DEATH. FOR GOOD AND BAD CAUSE A IT ME KNOw AS HOME :kiss

6. Not sure why he killed himself but I’m pretty sure it wasn’t cause of his deportation or his foundation, cause things were going well where that was concerned. Everybody said he was happy so it’s confusing.

7. Maybe di man was murdered and it staged to look like suicide. Hopefully, somebody still carrying out the work he started and his legacy lives on.