DERE IS NO HOLLY BUT THAT FAKE BUTT IS A CHUNK OF DRIFT WOOD

23 thoughts on “DERE IS NO HOLLY BUT THAT FAKE BUTT IS A CHUNK OF DRIFT WOOD

1. Omg I’m convinced robs have a stalker .she just post this picture omg it serious lol but robbers mi nah lie mi nuh like di look .y unuh nuh post the hot bling jumpsuit she wear go daffy unnuh bias boddddd lol she did look good

2. But a whey di mumma @#$%^&**&^%$ a gwan yasso…..tings and times change? :nerd How di f**k di grinch come out suh early fi come tek chrismas and we months behind??? Di F**k.

3. when your vehicle is parked in your driveway instead of an the street we’ll call robbashood……….next thing we dont want you in Rosedale this is a working class community

4. Her hypothalamus must bruk down, from Spring straight to Fall. Summer got bypass this year just to claim she wore it 1st, not even best but 1st.

5. She look the worse on the boat yesterday, the whole boat a laugh affa bobby. And why her ass leaning to the side, looking like Yankee Michelle and shit.

6. Wtf???? This broad looks so stupid. My gosh
    What the f**k is this??? Robert Bobby Robbas I don’t even know wHere to begin. DAF.

Original Bubblelikesoup.

7. bitch hollywood people don”t dress like that n look like that ur ass is lean ur body is too small for that ass dam fool… u meck u batty man friend them decorate daffy party, daffy a fish

8. She looked a HOT winter mess on the DAY Boat Ride Sunday….
    Like give me a break with all this FAKE stuff.
    Who the HELL wears a full Track suit with stockings and sandals, these people take advertisement for granted

9. No lie this don’t look good I don’t care if it’s Gucci, it’s over done. That colored hair have a dirty look, u use to put yourself together now it’s a cheap ghetto look. Mama please check out Sweets, Dolly and Shauna/Shawna page they have a clean/classy look, it don’t have to be Gucci

10. Another thing, Robbas LEAN up all day (during the boat ride) pun a post.
    It come in like every where they go they find a wall.pole to LEAN on

11. Is that the iphone 8 in her right back pocket. She try to be runway do bad. She fails on many occasion. Is this Chick bipolar..poor poor poor booby