DESHA GAY SEH BEENIEMAN NOT HER FATHER

13 thoughts on “DESHA GAY SEH BEENIEMAN NOT HER FATHER

1. Desha need to chill, you can’t keep disrespecting your father because he tell you to go back to school, beenieman must feel away when she just make dancehall man dem a talk about how them f**k her, she and beenieman fall out from she start f**k boom boom and beenie talk to her about it, he give her him benz and she sell the car and waste the money then a ask for new car,she live with him and he went on tour as soon as him come back she move out and go live with are friends them, he tell her she not a man so she can’t do what a man do, all she want to do is sit on the corner with the man dem and smoke weed, she hate krystal because she think krystal a get the money from beenieman that she is supposed to get, she live with beenieman almost all her life,he still have a room for her at the house a she move out because she want to do what she, all she so a walk round and beg,all who a say beenieman no take care of her a tell lie . she a try get this to the media long time, she try fight him a stadium a the usian bolt thing because she say beenie go over inna dingdong time. A people have to hold her back

2. Desha a waste gyal, and is Dutty Ding Dong a influence her, u think Ding aguh tek on Beenie, KMT. Beenie do a whole heap fi her and she dont want ntn in life. U think Beenie did like the fact seh she inna party wid him and him fren dem stan up a night time?? He was uncomfortable. When Desha a live wid Beenie and the man give her money fi tek care of her daughter she tek it spend it pan herself. Him fight fi the gyal be her own dancer instead of being in Raverz and dont listen. Nannyville people dem seh all she do a bun weed and buy box food. A same suh her pickney aguh seh she is not her daughter when she grow up.

3. Beenie always put him woman dem first before his daughter. The hurt is real and it is very real. Desha need professional therapy as this isn’t some community shame, the whole dancehall know.

4. Well beenie man money a dry up now because him waste it over the years on girls. Beenieman fly up yendi phillips wen him go pon tour, yes dat gal yendi phillips use to nyam out beenie man, but she tek beenieman a foreign, uno think dat gal yendi phillips good, why uno think freddie mek chino run yendi, yendi a groupie n slept with nuff dancehall artist. Beenie man all fly out raine seville wen bugle n raine seville did have them break up, and the whore that raine seville be the gal go away to beenie on tour. A nuff gal beenie man fly out and put them up a hotel wen him tour n them money come out a him pocket. See krystal did run go tell her frends and dem come back come talk how she have to get driving lessons and a car out a beenieman, dont krystal get it, nuh mek krystal fool uno she could a bawl how she independent, a beenie man help krystal tomlinson buy the audi A4, while fi him Q7 was at the house because bad gas tek it up n it cost him over 2 mill at the time to fix it. Beenie man baby mother a london say the same, beenie man nuh tek care a him kids dem, member d angel did carry him go court fi maco dean, so if she had to do that, uno see say a nuh lie. Beenie tek care a some if his kids not all, but watch and see how lawsuit a go reach beenieman, dem walk a fuk n breed up women, him must have std. Mi see all gal whey pretty like barbie doll use to stay at the hilton them fly from japan just to spend time wid beenie man. Him waste his money on pussy fi real. Before nikkyz relocate to ja, beenieman fly har in n dem dey hotel a f uk all the time, but beenie talk it say nikky z s uck him hood the best, suh mi frighten wen beenieman all stand in a pic between kyrstal n nikky z, nasty world eeh. Deisha need to behave no matter wat him done u daddy already n dat boy ding dong n john crow, all him mek deisha duh is smoke n him ding dong could influence her to go back to school. Das y i can never respect ding dong wid him overgrown self, old john crow. Ding dong u should help desha and mek she go back to scholl encourage her, u men are selfish. Ding dong will be irrelevant next year so desha need to tek up her life, be responsible n tap blame u fadda likkle gal. Beenie man money soon done u nuh see a pure last minute apperance dem adding beenieman pon the reggae festivals in europe, because him a try mek some money, him realise him getting old n him money soon done. Even if beenie reach out to u now desha accept it, at least him reach out to u. Krystal tomlinson soon gone she a gold digger n she a young gal, she nah go build no life wid no man whey have 9 or 10 kids.

1. You seem to have first hand knowledge of this situation. If you can find a way to help them get together and talk then please do so. If you can’t do so directly then find a way to do it indirectly through a mutual friend or family member. Because dis nuh look good and my heart breaks for them because I’m sure they’re both hurting in some way or another.

5. Many of you are only commenting because unnu no like beenie man…but talk truth don’t be bias…she is not the only person that never had a father as you all say…some people like myself who never really had a father in some instance, don’t act like her especially when you have a child of your own, and not setting any good examples. This is something that should make her stronger for her child and try not to be what she claims her father was not to her.

6. Beenie man fi get cuss a nuff shiws him duh and collect up to 20,000 USD so him mek m9ney n whore it out, olus he is a damm public figure. Anyways wen desha breed a him did send her away suh deesha fi give God thanks. Beenie man a f uck off people 21 year old but wen fi him daughter breed him did a hide it. Well a karma beenie use nuff people gal pickney n see it yah now, him first born waste fi har life, generation curse it name.

7. Dating someone who is nearly the same age as your daughter will cause strife.
    Plus what some Jamaican men class as taking care of their children is not so.They spend vast amount in themselves and women and a little pittance on their children.

8. Anon @ 4:32 a.m. respect. In the 90s when the drug trade was flourishing my brother became a dealer. He had all this money and attracted some breed a woman. I watched him doing things for women while us his family struggled. Occasionally he would give us a ting. People assumed that we were good because if my brother had so much money to give to women and friends. I am not settled and doing well. I have a family and I am doing well for myself. There are times (even when things are good) that the pain of seeing how my brother barely gave us anything (tears are flowing now) and showered his women, who despite my brother being so handsome would never looked at him. Sometimes I think I would have reached further if I had gotten a little help from him. I think its the same with Desha, while Beenie ‘helped’ her, she, he and the world world knows he wasnt the best father to her he could have been. Sometimes I forget that its not only Carlene and D’Angel kids he has.

9. Anon 8:51 because him was friggin dem long after him n dem break up n amgel carried his ass to court which means him did a spite angel. Carlene look like she still a f uck him so he will let off. Being a good dad is not only dadh likkle money here and there for ur kids, a when life a humble beenieman him a come now gwan like him a smaddy. Him have to literally be begging big shows to add him to their line up das why beenie man of late has been latley added to festivals oversees, if u look u will see, just added beenie man, because him a call a beg fi add to show. Him did have his chance but him did a run dung women and his team is the worst. Beenie man a try now but his bigger kids suffer, all him duh go party every night, common up himself, smoke n drink like crazy till him end up in a hospital a number of times while being on tour. Him a big man n him need fi tek him damm age n not a yung gal whey giddy headed, krystal may look mid 40’s but she and beenie daughter is almost same age.

10. Moses was always there for Desha, but she love the nasty life. Yes Beenie sent her away to live in Florida when she got pregnant y? Because she wasn’t sure who her baby father was. She told her father the baby was for Aidonia but then Diddy say no when Beenie ask him come to hear sey is a group of dancehall youths run a battery on her up a Pegasus and one a dem breed har. Dem sey a Flippa younger brother daughter. Anyway, Beenie try with that girl, she just loose. I think she does these things to get under his skin because most dancehall top man talk say all Ravers do is come a dance bruk & dem eva a beg liquor. Desha fi go clean up har life and start being a full time mother to get daughter and get over her jealous ways. At least his other two daughters are going to school and doing what they suppose to do. Desha fi go hide har lizard body weed suck har dry and she neva thick from morning. A wonder if she still stay by Beenie step mother house a hughenden?

11. But beenie man a mind young gal n mi hear say the house a hughenden look awful it want fix up where him father n step mom lib. Mi nun know if a chue because i dont know the house. All i know beenie man has plenty brothers half brothers.