DESIGNER TO D’ANGEL DEM IN COURT FOR WOUNDING…TERRY FASHIONABLE

Designer terry fashionable and sisters arrested an charged for brutal beating of another girl she is also being sued by the girl for definition of character for a million dollars and she recently got rearrested an charge for another beating an trying to keep it quiet .

Terry fashionable has been going to court from March for brutal beating of girl she an her sisters she been hiding it don’t want nobody to know but she could have killed the girl so I think people should know how evil she is

16 thoughts on “DESIGNER TO D’ANGEL DEM IN COURT FOR WOUNDING…TERRY FASHIONABLE

1. Really? After terry gwan like she can’t mash ants suh?
    I love her tho … I want the full tea sender how d war start? Dwl

1. Yes mi want it too..give us the full definitions of everything that go dung but don’t do any defamation of anyone’s character enuh …just the truth Sender!

2. “DEFINITION OF CHARACTER”?????????????????

BRING THE GOSSIP/TEA STRAIGHT DO NOT LET IT GET LOST IN TRANSLATION. ITS CALLED ‘DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER’

3. Yes. sue her bbc. Dat me say enuh anybody try violence with me a courthouse we a go. keep you in litigation for years. U bruck like dawg when me done wid u.

4. Unnu pussyhole love chat and dont know nothing, f**k all of y’all, at the end of the day she gwan like she cyah mash ants but she will f**k you up if you trouble her, the girl just a try get her locked up, a goodly she send in the story #teamterry

5. Aidonia say “u never yet get a charge so how u bad”she get her charge and she have her lawyer dealing with it…at least a them beat the gal a nuh the gal beat them…so unno go suck unno mother and her generation…from gal fi get beaten she ago get it..

1. Wait man, you gonna try it with the wrong person and get fu(ked up. Prison you need to go. I hope the girl get her money. She needs to sue for pain and suffering as well, lost wages if she was working. This is the only way some of you GERMS will learn your lesson.

6. So who she beat? Where is the receipts? Also, as a side question – I don’t know much about the American legal system, but I understand that the suing culture is common and the court system more accessible than here in the UK. So can a girl really Sue her abuser for a million US, as that would be almost unheard of over here.

1. You can sue for a billion dollars if you want to, doesn’t necessarily mean you will get it. Also suing for a lot will ensure you get something more than nothing.

7. So who she beat? Where is the receipts? Also, as a side question – I don’t know much about the American legal system, but I understand that the suing culture is common and the court system more accessible than here in the UK. So can a girl really Sue her abuser for a million US, as that would be almost unheard of over here.

8. After terry a nuh bad gyal! mi know har from Dq.Terry can’t fight a nuff likkle town gyal use to chub off terry face a school. Maybe she just a learn fi bad. Terry would definetly need help fi beat up anybody cause she barely can talk loud.Mi100% sure she wouldn’t win a fight if shi go 1on1. Anyway no to voilence and terry need fi stick to what fit har.