DETAILS ON MARLON BRANDO’S KILLING

murder

As the sender says Marlon Brando (his street name) was deported from England . My source says that Brando sent nothing back home while he was in England so upon his return he became a plague to shops etc..His killing was in retaliation to another killing of a young man called ”Flower”. Allegedly ten days earlier Brando sent men to kill Flower, the man is said to have lost a leg. In retaliation for ”Flower’s” killing, six men were sent to kill Brando…Smaddy send him picture come yah now

0 thoughts on “DETAILS ON MARLON BRANDO’S KILLING

1. He was also a dam undercover battyman, bleach out and stay real bad fi a big 43yr old man. Him condition was real bad and sad for all I know, him father Coach Brown was so disappointed.

2. Informa brando from rema them boy dey a informer long time a England pussy shot up me friend cory max rav4 on coldhabour lane in a brixton then call the man name to Scotland yard

3. Flower was a good youth, sell a coronation market & do him likkle music, him dont trouble a soul!!!

4. Dangerous youth him mus get deport fr england about dozen time slick dresser eva clean but dont be fooled will out ur light in a secon real killer so I guess is jus de road catch up with him his brother burro a service a life sentence in england. Carl two notorious pickney tun england upside down especially de Brixton area bad man a foreign n yaad

5. Doc n potential kidd kill flower n brando y de pin list. Potential kid that dj responsible for death….doc pull trigger

6. Met cory max was dudus main man in england .He was involved in the killing of bully.He is the biggest informer around ,he’s got a rap sheet as long as the equator yet him always walk.Cory max stabbed a man and blind and cripple him just for his chain,it was in a dance and the yute friend them testify and him still walk,he has been wanted for murder several times and still get stay a England .As you may notice I don’t like that pussy or any of them from west .He used to terrorise the yutes from west who are doing them little cleaning job in England to send money to dudus presidential click .
    One time a woman tell me not to wear my watch to dance because he was robbing people of jewelry in dance,I tell her if I see that pussy inna dance and him tek my things,me a give him but me a go back fe it from him and him nah draw another breath ..
    Me did think that pussy did dead or som’n ,just recently me see him keep birthday dance .