DETAILS ON SKINNY’S MURDER

IMG_3839

A man in his thirties was stabbed to death in a Hackney home this morning and police have launched a murder investigation. 26 Scotland Yard said officers were called to Morning Lane, Hackney, around 10.15am Sunday. They attended – along with the London Ambulance Service and Air Ambulance – and found a man in his thirties with serious injuries. The victim, who has yet to be named, was taken to a local hospital and pronounced dead at 11.40am. Detectives arrested an 18-year-old at the scene. He is currently in custody at an east London police station and enquiries are ongoing. Anyone with information should contact police on 101 or call Crimestoppers anonymously on 0800 555 111. KEYWORDS: SCOTLAND YARD LONDON AMBULANCE SERVICE LONDON POLICE

0 thoughts on “DETAILS ON SKINNY’S MURDER

1. Was it because of homo activities? 18 year old a stab up big man in his home is usually some homo love turn hate.

Hey Met, Busy like wooooh! be back on my down time.

2. Rest his soul. And I feel bad for the child who committed this act because he’s young and this will stand with him forever. Life is too short. I feel bad for donna and her boy xxxxx

3. Feel sorry fi everyone involved. Don’t know yet why skinny leave him yard big Sunday morning gone fight Mello and now she lose both the man and her one son through f**kery most likely. These things seem foreign looking from the outside but it can happen to anybody so my sympathies all round.

4. ALL UNU A CHAT UP UNUH STINKING Skinny NEVA WANT NOBODY BUT MITCHELL BUZZA MI NOT ASKING MI A TELL YU. MITCHELLE BUZZA S NOT MY FAVOURITE PERSON BUT WHEN YU SEH DI TRUTH YU HAVE TO SPEAK IT. SKINNY NEVA NEED MITCHELLE BUZZA FI HYPE HIM CAUSE DEM MAN DEH HAVE DEM THINGS BEFORE MITCHELLE EXIST. MELLO IS THE ONE THAT SHOULD BE BLAME FOR ALL THIS CONFUSION THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN MAN DONT WANT YOU N YU SPEND MONEY GO JAMAICA GO TIE MAN. SKINNY LEF MELLOW YRS AGO FI MITCHELLE BUZZA BUT SHE MELLO WAS STILL BUSY RUNNY SKINNY BUSINESS A COUNTRY. SHE MIND HIM N HIM FREN DEM STRE8888. MELLO LOVE TO IMPRESS PEOPLE. SHE DO BELLY BREAST N BOTTOM N STILL CUDNT KEEP DI MAN. A di first JAMAICAN MI SI WALK SIDE WAY LIKE CRAB IN A HIGH HEEL. THAT LITTLE BOY THAT KILL SKINNY IS GONNA SUFFER BECAUSE THAT MAN YOU TO TAKE CARE OF HIM LIKE HIS OWN CHRISTMAS BURTHDAY YU NAME IT HE GAVE IT TO HIM. LIFE S A BITCH ABOUT A MONTH AGO GANG INNA HACKNEY STAB HIM NEARLY KILL HIM BUT A SKINNY WEH A WALK A LOOK FI DI BOY DEM WEH STAB HIM HIM KILL KMRT. ALL I KNOW MI SORRY FI HIM RASS A PRISON DEM BETTER PUT HIM WERE DI SEX OFFENDERS DEH CAUSE HACKNEY MAN DEM DEH A EVERY PRISON HIM A GO DEAD BEFORE HIM SENTENCE DONE. I REALLY NEED TO KNOW HOW MITCHELLE BUZZA BAME GET INTO THIS THING CAUSE DI WOMAN HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH WHAT HAPPEN. Regardless OF WHAT SKINNY WAS DOING TO CRASSES MELLO HER SON HAVE NO RIGHT TO KILL SKINNY IF HIM FEEL LIKE HIM MOTHER LIFE THREATEN CALL DI F*KIN COPS SIMPLES.

5. Michelle jackie daughter. Is a sad case with man she salt bad old crosses that every man she have dead or end up a prison