DETAILS ON THE ACCUSED MURDERER

6 thoughts on “DETAILS ON THE ACCUSED MURDERER

1. Am I reading correctly, the boy in the uniform is killing people. JAMAICA REALLY GONE TO THE DOGS, this innocent looking little boy is a kill people and he looks like his is in his teens. When dem young and bad sometimes you can see it on their face but not this one. If they report him missing it’s probably retaliation for the people he killed. I hope his family find him, it’s someone son.

2. So those that he murdered wasn’t someone children? Was his parents not aware that he was a badman who was committing crimes including murder , why did they not report him to the authorities then? No, they cordoned his behaviour and what he became was a munster. But, in saying so, this kid must have been carrying out a hit that was ordered and paid for by an adult. If so, this adult should be charged for murder as well. Parents, stop let people use your children to do wrong for money.teach them values, hard work and the importance of an education , these things in the long run can get them through hard times.

3. Goodly gone a foreign or him family wah report him missing kill him. cause mi can’t see how yuh fi a report wanted man missing, I mean, as far as the authorities concerned him been missing from him kill Di people dem pickney dem, suh dem must go look fi him now? When whoever report him missing knew where he was hiding from the authorities all along? When you report someone missing it means you and dem live together and you haven’t seen them for at least 24hrs so whoever report him missing should be arrested for aiding and abetting a suspect, him can stay tf lost!

4. This is nothing new. Younger than him a kill people. Plenty “dons” recruit and train the youths to fill their shoes to keep the violence going. This is a sick truth about our culture as Jamaicans. This might be an eye for an eye situation…

His family reported him missing after not hearing from him after a couple days, weeks or a month? You have some family to will tell their killer relatives to run off and communicate with them – all sneak and bring them clothes and food. Hmmm… Keep us up-to-date with this one, Metty.

5. some a unuh can bludclaat dead, run unuh fucking mouth too much an gwaan like unuh a bad people.

6. @ BAD RASS GYAL
    YOU A TALK LIKE THIS DEMON / MURDERER IS YOUR SON WHY YOU A CHANT LIKE MUTA BARUKA.
    THE ARTICLE CLEARLY STATED THAT THIS DEMON TOOK 3 LIFE, 2 MALE AND 1 FEMALE. WE DONT KNOW IF HE WAS HER BOYFRIEND, AND HE FOUND OUT THAT SHE WAS HAVING SEX WHY HE KILLED THEM. I CAN ONLY SPECULATE. WHICH MEANS THAT 3 MOTHERS , FATHERS AND FAMILY IS NOW PREPARING TO BURY THEIR CHILDREN. YOU WANT TO GIVE THIS DEMON THE RIGHT.
    A MUST SOME DUTTY CORRUPTED BUSH AREA WHERE PURE DRANCROW PITCH WITHOUT A HEART LIKE YOU COME FROM.
    YOU WOMB MUST BE CURSED!