DEVINA MI NUH REALLY SORRY FI YOUR ABUSE ONLY THE BABY DESERVE SYMPATHY

WHEN PEOPLE CAME OUT AND SPOKE ABOUT THIS MAN YOU WENT ON TV TO LIE FO HIM AND NOT THAT YOU DONT DESERVE FORGIVENESS FOR THAT BUT PEOPLE GET TIRED AH UNNO ANTICS.. A DI LIKKLE SUCKLING THAT IS CAUGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THIS PEOPLE REALLY AND TRULY SORRY FAH BECAUSE HE DESERVES BETTER…NUH BADDA PUT MOM LOVES YOU ETHAN AND YOU NAH MEK NO SERIOUS MOVES FI GO FI YUH CHILD..MOM LOVES YOU ETHAN AND BY WI LOOK IS A SONG YUH A PROMOTE…NO CHILD DESERVES PARENTS LIKE YOU AND KURRUP

image1

image2

15 thoughts on “DEVINA MI NUH REALLY SORRY FI YOUR ABUSE ONLY THE BABY DESERVE SYMPATHY

1. My sentiments exactly. Poor Ethan, his mother and father are both idiots. I do not feel one ounce or sorrow for her. If you see no woman in their right mind wanted to have a kid for that man that should’ve been a red flag. Then before thay she says he himself never even wanted the kid so she come bring him anyways and now this child’s young life is surrounded by nothing but dysfunction and drama. I really don’t like to advocate a child being taken from their mother, but god know this child is better off without the two of them. Someone please step in and give this innocent child a stable life….away from the two of these idiots

2. Bomboclaat man my girl the time u sidding a beat up u Finga pon key board u go borrow a money buy a plane ticket fly out get couple bad man and go fi u Pitney if u can’t get di police fi accompany you. That’s your one and only child and seeing all those messages this mad man sending you threatening to hurt your child and you still nuh reach Jamaica yet…. I swear y’all only in it fi di hype not one a unuh buttus love this poor baby.

3. I was thinking the same thing, Then I had SEconds thoughts and now feel sorry for her. She stated from DAy 1 she was in fear and abused..THis is why she had to go on TV and lie like she did.. If She run go home now it will not benefit her or her Child as in he will KILL her, and she cannot travel back here cause she probabaly a get file for or she mash up di Visa.. THat man is so obsessed and hurt she left him, he will stop and nothing to kill her . Can we not see the laguage he use to describe her? imagine living 6 years under all that abuse.. I am however pissed off at her Parentds for basically throwing in the towel and let her make such a lenghty mistake which can now cause her a nervous breakdown.. i can bet you any money is the same Music Career lead her to this Peodphile, as in Studio time, Etc. He has a in home Studio as we alll see. The PArents loew har up till she end up ina him studio and the rest is history.. i am assuming Devina think the baby would have changed him becaus e she was the only one that carried any of his Kids. She said it herself he wanted no kids…Me want to know if him have the Police force in his back pocket why none have given him a talk yet?? People dead fi less than this and him basically a control fi him situation.. look pan him to bout send money fi you Child. Bwoy want Weekly Cokehead maintance money. ole Shithouse. Shame on Kurupt’s Mother for pacifying this Pedophile even thou sheknow he is guilty of all the charges the blame him for.

4. attention this bitch a look because any real parent would not be all social media playing victim
    Go get your kid smfh

5. devina two a unu wutliss nuh bbc mek u nuh move u rass and go fi u pikny everyday wid di long cocky chattin and no actions my girl u run u front like ntn inna bronx me nuh wa hear ntn from yu go fi u pikny bout couldnt take him this trip because of business woman what business u have going? cuz from kurrup beat out the senses out a u head u been pan di very back bench in a dancehall nobody sees u or care about ur music put e dung u may have talent but give it a break ur first priority should be your child not music and skinnin out ur pvssy on instagram mek u nuh gweh devina it bun mi fi gal like u full a bloodclat excuses !!!! devina burn u have green card a forrin anuhlike u nuh straight and the kid is a citizen what do u really and truly likkle gal .. yuh love attention too much u looking for a handout or a cookie? writing long paragraphs about shit you are supposed to be doing as a MOTHER u suppose to do it u nuh need nuh trophy you and kurrup ah two wutliss pvssyhole sick dog stomach mi tired a unu

1. Yes she does!!!! She’s snnoying as hell !!! Promoting that pvssi on the gram before she go for her child fi true ! Disgusting I’m so sick of her stories she’s just as bad as the man can’t feel sorry for her she had too many opportunities to get her child n it’s not like devina don’t have family in Bronx she lives with her father! Idk if her family can’t step in it don’t look good at all !

6. @ MET ! SHE DONT WANT THAT CHILD BCUZ IF SHE SERIOUS SHE TAKE A PLANE STR8 TO JAMAICA CONTACT THE U.S CONSULATE THAT HER SON WHICH IS A AMERICAN CITIZEN IS BEING HELD HOSTAGE THEY WOULD MAKE ALL RESOURCE POSSIBLE TO HER FOR SAFE RETURN OF THE CHILD IF A TRUE SHE A TALK !!!

7. I would be wanted for kidnapping, because I woulld go to Jamaica, pull him out of school and be on the next flight back home. For some reason I don’t feel like she’s doing enough to save her child. This man threatened to put a pillow over the baby’s face when he’s sleeping. Beat his ass and tell him it’s because of what his mother is doing. Bitch with all that evidence you have you still on social media seeking attention. This little has the worse f**g parents. He does look healthy and well taken care of tho. Smh

8. Anybody have the link or know of where I can find the video of her going on TV when she was younger…I need the background info

9. I would like to see that video too. Seriously though she has too many excuses, no way I could have a green card and be able to travel and not go for my child. She needs to contact the US Embassy or get a lawyer. They are both crazy man

10. KMT… as a mother I am utterly disgusted. Devina nuh have nothing good bout har. There is NOTHING stopping her from getting that child!

Kurrup might be a dutty man and all things bad but he takes care of that child while Devina siddung a farrin a do “business.” What kind of business is more important than your child.

You said Kurrup neva waan di pickney in di first place but you stayed with him and knowingly put your son in harms way, since you claimed you have experienced the abuse before your son even born. So you never think say it woulda continue, if the man is so wicked?

Met & Metters unnuh rememba when di two a dem did deh and she always a post pon social media bout how she love him and dem ting deh. Nothing more than Devina nuh ready fi parenthood that’s why she run go a farrin and leave di baby behind, a talk bout “business.” And all she a post, she nah mek no effort at all to ensure her child is safe and taken care of.

I wouldn’t even advise her to go get the child because she is clearly an unfit mother. KMT