19 thoughts on “DEXLI

1. HE NO LONGER CUTE..WHY? CAUSE HIM A FUK LISA HYPER. IN HER MOUTH..DON’T GET CARRIED AWAY..OVA FCKRY. STANDARD HE IS SET. . U ALL LOVE THE BLEACH OUT JAIL BUD SET A HYPOCRITES HIM NO BLEACH OUT

2. JANKRO buzz off the man Lisa is expert cocktail sicker. .. .stop hate pon PPL. .go sought out u life

1. Not saying I’m the greatest looker lol, but I have never understood the massive “girl crazy” appeal with this guy.

1. A CAUSE U CAN’T GET HIM FI LOCK DUNG WITH.. DEXTA IS SEXXY AS FUCK. KARTEL OO PICS HIM DEAD STAMP A THE FLY..A LONG TIME MOVIE..GOOGLE IT (KNO OUR SELVES WHEN IT COMES ON TO OUR BLACK MEN. OTHER WOMEN ARE GLAD TO HAVE THEM

2. I don’t get what women find attractive nowadays, From I see the meme where he looks like the grinch it made it worse lol

1. Go FUCK him..DEXTA NA LOOK PON U NEITHER. MAN GO PRISON FI 3 WAS AN LOOK HOW U BEHAVING WEN SOME A U MAM DON’T HAVE HALF DEX APPEAL

1. 50 PERCENT OF THE DJ DEM UGLY NO RASS..A AMBITION UNNU EYE NO GOT.. PUSS EYE LOOKING WAY ATTRACTIVE. MAN LOSE WEIGHT A JAIL..AN YA DISS HIM…

2. HE IS A MAGNIFICENT PERFORMER AFTER U GO SCREAM AT SHOWS. .HYPOCRITES. U COME TO CUSS HIM. SEE HOW LONG CRAK HEAD BERES DEH BOUT A HOLD THE FORT

3. Of Ghost..mad cobra sasco. .assasin. DEXTA mild mannered… nobody NAW touch cobra him rough as hell. Shabbat drag away him hand from women.

4. Miss u life sad bad…COVID BITCH to compare a Jamaican man to a Asian. ..dat a murda we u empty..look how much other tings u could choose. Go wash u stinking front..if it’s a man. NUFF a u want FUCK him too

5. There have been stories on here that he hits women. That is the most disgusting unattractive thing in a man. He can take his money and keep walking. Not impressed.