DEXTER POTTINGER’S MURDER SUSPECT HELD

Police confirmed today that a man has been taken into custody in relation to the murder of fashion designer Dexter Pottinger.

The police say that arrangements are now being made for the suspect to be interviewed.

Pottinger’s decomposing body was discovered at his St Andrew home Thursday afternoon and his missing Honda CRV motor vehicle found later Thursday evening.

Family and friends of the make-up artist and former model, who visited the scene Friday evening, were overheard saying that Pottinger’s two iPhones were also missing from the house.

10 thoughts on “DEXTER POTTINGER’S MURDER SUSPECT HELD

1. Dem batty bwoy yah loose sah. Dexta have him right out man. Quiet Perry pan di side an pick up anedda bwoy. Dem when ppl dun dem a gwan like him was one a di pillar dat di a hole up Jamaica. Well Marvin and Perry name can stop call. Respect Foota Hype, yu tink yu had evidence an yu geet.

1. Go kill you self! Dem solve xrimes when people give statement and evidence.

Tell ghetto people to stop embracing information and suspects and they’ll get justice too.

2. A dat mi say too anonymous 5:59 or u have fi be a battyman fi get justice a Jamaica no sah it don’t look good but justice fi Dexta

3. Met mi hear sey him did all decapitated n dem nuh mek it public. So how dat bwoy a claim self defence? Multiple stab wounds to the back and cut off di man head! Dat sure was an overkill

1. You campaign against Foota nah go too well bout yah :ngakak De man say whey him say and it a kill YOU…YAH BATTYMAN YU DAMN SELF MEK YU A CALL UP DE MAN NAME! Him say QUIET PERRY did a get feed popcorn hours before the murder…mek it a bun yu soooooo much? :ngakak

4. I heard that the guy was recently released from jail or was bailed by Dexter and that he invited him to his house and made unwelcomed advances. Now come on people, which gay man could invite me to his house and me as a straight man go willingly thinking nothing is up worse is night. The boy is damn evil and a thief, not a self defense, I think he planned to rob him and more from the get-go.

5. I agree Dev….He stabbed him in the back as well which indicates that Dexter did not see it coming. If it is self defense, why murder him and then steal his things? Why not just injure him and then call the police? The guy wanted to make sure he was dead and could not identify him.