DI BADMIND TUN UP FI KEYSHIA

DEM SEH HAR KIDS INA JAMAICA WHICH IS A LIE…….DEM SEH SHE OBEAH GUCCI.. WHAT MANNER OF BADMINE IS THIS O

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/404416763309888/

23 thoughts on “DI BADMIND TUN UP FI KEYSHIA

1. BITCH YOU JUST UGLY AND JEALOUS – AND THAT FAT HOE SHUT DA HELL UP AND GO SEE JENNY CRAIG – KEISHA IS WINNING – DEAL WID IT

2. TS Madison and that buck tooth heffa just jealous.
    TS with all the surgery is still a Shim and that dirty head heffa just salty and ugly.

3. A Trina dat ugly gal a style ! Jealousy is disease cause Kesha whole family lives in Florida duty ugly bitches !

4. Unnu nuh see ah rub out di bloodclaat chakka teet’ bitch! Ah waahn get to ‘ar DIRECTLY, yuh see! She lucky mi nuh fu@k wid Social Media like dat! Bright nuh bloodclaat! Ah who dem, man?????

5. Suh wey di picney dem deh fi real doh? dem neva deh a di wedding? Kiesha yuh seh yaad suh mi naaaa knock yuh a swear….. dem fi ease up dirty ppl dem. Gal mi nuh know wah yuh did affi go chu fi hold it dung fi yuh man when him deh a jailhouse suh mi naaa knock shit….. go chu still even doe mi mixup an fass like wow suh… mi want fi know bout di mystery behind di kids still…. anyways go chu… kiesha mi waaaah ask yuh some question enuh… mi have questions but chu yuh seh yawd still… As a famous and loyal Pinkwaller that gives many great advices :nerd I would like to advised on you giving a pinkwall interview to met please an tonks. A just likkle tings mi waah find out goodie. :cystg… go chu yuh cake big like a towa… a black cake dat?

6. Imagine..Yes it’s the sus right now, but to guh mek video n chat what u really don’t know is bad mind..Keyshia lifestyle a mad dem..on the other hand Keyshia shoud have just admit from long time she have kids..but she prefer to keep separate from her celebrity life..then she wouldnt be getting all these haters…

And another thing, apparently she tweeted she na ave no Sister just brothers..SO if it is her biological sister what di gyal do har suh fi mek keyshia totally disown her like that..must something

7. Wendy Williams with she sea weed body claim the Wendy is 1.7 million and them will not dun pay for it cause they blowing out the BET check . Wendy is pure hate no wonder Beyoncé don’t want nothing to with her !

8. suck unno Mumma badmind,suck unno motha 10 times!!Khia n di Trannie TS Madison all if unno bathe inna acid 50times,unno crawniness won’t be dissolved…. nothing wrong if unno try it,use hydrochloric acid please,like a 55gallons barrelworth!

It wasn’t enough for y’all to shade Yardie Keyshia who don’t do unno anything but it’s abundantly clear unno shading Jamaica bout islands and all the other crap especially Khia be saying.Bitch yuh gonna dead with yuh eye open n nobody mustn’t close dem fi yuh dutty freakazoid Khia!

1. YARDIETHUGLOVE!!!!! Dem draw yu out me bro. Rewind, bravo and encore pon de go ‘SUCK YU MUMMA!’ anthem

De girl legitimized her self on an international front….so she no owe a pussc nothing!

How much and which oart har kids de IS NOT A DOG business. DEM NO HOMELESS AND HUNGRY!

If unu can’t suck un mumma de go for the next best ting…damn dogs!

2. We no fi reach no whey. It’s the sentiments of black americans and some sell out yardies who cement dem self abroad.

1. So PP mi glad yuh seet clear Sista!!Then some naive Yardies a gwaan like dem can’t recognize xenophobic shyt when it clear as day!dat shyt4brains Khia made several belittling assertions about our beloved Jamaica.

Mi nuh lick women so maybe you or mi darling Genuine will have to borrow mi size11 n stomp her in her neck her back, just like that!!

1. I nevet miss those slights. Majority Nyaga yankee don’t like we.

I find that those who do associate
          dem self wid we are either truly, awoken free spirits and have an interest in knowing blacks from else where because it help them in their identity/self awarenesssearch.

Genuine more fi stop us from bloody we hands 😀 😀

9. Can’t watch, too many eyes @ work but this girl deserve every diamond, pearl, car, house, wedding, etc from Gucci. First off, I will never do a bid with no man(hand clap to her). Second, she picked him up when she was a dime and he was fat and crusty, typical low life Yankee boy with some money. Since dating her, he did a complete 360. I’m proud he realize that he have a winner and he do whats needed to keep her.
    I’m just curious how the American media is so vocal about the children being left in Jamaica. On a Yankee site that I frequent, under her wedding pic, the kids was the only thing being discussed in the comments. This story had to be leaked by someone in her camp to create a buzz for her show. We all know how show biz work…

10. But a wah duh dem 2 crawny roadkill man? Bout islanders…..I wouldn’t mind if someone voodoo unuh nasty rass. Who duh witchcraft more dan american ppl? Stfu. Ugly ass bitches. How y’all ain’t married yet? Dumb bitch. Does it matter where her kids at? We nah hear no report seh dem in need a nthn or homeless, so stfu and sit down bitches. Sorry Met, long time I don’t say a thing, mi just read and guh thru but mi have to stop and defend cause a Jamaica mi rasa seh. Hating ass bitches

11. For those who still don’t get the memo..it still hasn’t register to you yet. ..imma break the ish dung what this bitch witch n di biatch did cuz I see a few of you thinking this is 2bitches not knowing one is a tranny!

They referenced our beautiful island that has never experienced starvation to the point of eating dirt..saying we eat mud pies..obviously this bitch got her panties mixed up n twisted…Yardies talk the truth..have u or anyone u know in our history ever eaten mudpies??

Bitch called us a nation of goatherders enuh.Jamaica that is so filled with scientists n academic stalwarts that we exported the majority of dem to build yall countries to superpower status n this effer tun round fi style us!!?
    Tranny with the fake fanny go suck out yuh confused mumma who couldn’t mek up her mind n chose wrongly not to abort you.The bathing thing is not synomous with Jamaica yuh dimwitted baboon! Our bathe thing re women is mainly based on shower passionate sex…when a Jamaican women bathe yuh n drop all the soap n longtime she bend over. ..that is the sensual bathing Keyshia did a chat bout..positions n styles fi hold yuh man!!

Twice mi know what mi a talk bout..did 6yrs with mi babymother after she bathe me..doing 3.5yrs with my main lady after she bathe me…not a voodoo nuh practice a Jamaica so go suck unno mummas again n again dawg vomit feces! !