DI BATTEYMAN DEM DOE HAVE NO BEHAVIOR

18 thoughts on “DI BATTEYMAN DEM DOE HAVE NO BEHAVIOR

1. Jamaica give them rights and now cannot control them. They have no respect for law and order so they are the worst criminals that Jamaica has to offer. How dare he say he would spit in the police officers face damn bright

2. The police can harass other civilians but when it comes to gays it’s a different kind of law for them. I bet if those were heterosexual males carrying on like that the police would be beating them, fighting back and arresting them. Met, I say live and let live so I don’t care about people’s sexual orientation but I just can never understand why these gay men behave like hooligans and carry on the way they do. You can stay from a mile and know these Jamaican gays. They are just vulgar and disgusting. The police say they couldn’t arrest them because they ran away. Yet, they were all up in the camera and walking past the same police who say they ran away smh

1. They are ghetto gays that’s why they behave like that. Ghetto straight ppl behave di same exact way.

Professional gays who live on the hills and who are well educated do not behave like this.

2. they are very disgusting the police don’t want anything to do with them. They strip naked and make all types of sexually suggestive comments to the officers.

1. Dem a f**k you too?

International laws, human rights group along wid people like you is why police nah waste energy pon dem. If dem did a get beaten and arrested you would complain dame way.

3. Merciful father, look what Jamaica come to. This flagrant selling of ass in a gully, robbery and god know what else. Send dem go Amsterdam mek dem get asylum. So people can live in peace

1. I don’t know why Donald trump no give them asylum then draft them nastiness fi join the army fi the eminent world war…….lol

1. A that me feel them gonna do to the gays in America… as soon as war start they are sending them to the front line.

1. You clearly don’t understand what I meant. You sound like the ignorant one. Leave me in peace this Saturday morning because if I were to answer you the way I really want to Met ban me from the site. Anyway, have a good day sir.