DI BLEACHING OBEAH WOMAN

10 thoughts on “DI BLEACHING OBEAH WOMAN

1. GM ALL ,
    YEP I thought as much…she’s a fake fake fraudster! !There’s no such thing as a bleaching madda ooman! PRIMARILY because dis breed of bleaching will run off/keep away di duppies dem who are a vital part of the madda ooman industry.

Tell me which duppy she can summon now looking like that to do any of her biddings!!?

2. Jean why you let dirty lumpy lumpy stink hole Chun Chun aka Tasha Michael pay you $100 us to come pappyshow out yourself on pink wall. Sure you know people was gonna know it’s you and put you up on here. Look at this pic you looking like a walking dead. You looking like a crocking lizard. Jean you should just take her money and run her away cause Chun Chun love to pay for things. Is just other day she on Marcia Cunningham page looking at the Woman pics and was trying to pay boy to find her a Jamaica and beat up Marcia but to no prevail because we’re Marcia was going they couldn’t keep up her $300 gone to waste. Chun Chun you need to get deported back to your country because you get a chance to be a imformer and you in mix up and commiting crimes because paying people to beat up people is a crime if it can prove . You Mr man in Jamaica that Chun Chun pay get up with Marcia I sure she will pay you double for the evidence Suh she can fix chun Chun business because Chun Chun only mad with Marcia because both of them was supposed to be deported Marcia use her brain and get out and get paid too while you Chun Chun try to be Marcia in your situation and you not getting paid more than a lil bills money and you only love mix up so your privilege soon gone. You need to worry about what the letter say on July 23 about your situation here. And you people in Philly be aware of Chun Chun she coming there hosting party trying to know you all business to report. So all wild bunch and Philly top man be aware of her. Also Nieve from Philly Chun Chun chat you and say all kind of things about you but that’s a whole different story and you respect too high to put that on pinkwall but be aware of her. Chun Chun why you don’t go pay to cleanse your hole that smell like something dead if you don’t wash it out every two hours? You need to go jump off a cliff you love too much wickedness.

3. Ummm,goof morning madda. Met mi nuh like howyou put “obeah woman,” yesterday enuh. Is like yuh a question har powas enuh

4. All obeyah woman n men fi dead, dem fi kill dem out, a uno a duh things fi try hurt innocent people. Dem fi heng every one a uno.

5. Chun Chun is a dutty gal from Mobay. Look fi Tasha Michael on FB you see her. Is not Jean here pretending to be obeah woman is the wicked she just hungry a Jamaica and get the $100 to say she a madda woman. Chun Chun aka Tasha Michael live in Boston and own a boutique as front but she is a undercover informer. Is she was natlie ouch co defender. Remember that case with the bath and body stuff up Naples FL way? Is the dog shit. She was to get deported and she make deal when she get hold cause she was on the run. Ouch did her full time Chun Chun make deal. I don’t know how to send in her picture or I would show u the evil. From long time she love plot evil against her fellow Mobay women. Yes of course Terry try to tie Earl but with a real obeah woman that same chun Chun tell her about Suh because Terry go tief her clothes out her store she and Terry fall out and she pay this goat looking girl to pretend to be the one woman to bust Terry secret. I know all of them dirty business . All of them need to put in a barrel and roll down a hill. From Terry , Nichole and Chun Chun Dem is scum bags in America no loyalty and Fi old 40s bitches too mix up.

6. I send in Chun Chun file is how it still no post yet? Met you didn’t receive the full chapter about her. Look for her on FB Tasha Michael

7. U bitch u i hope smaddy see har a road n beat out har clath, damm bitch bout obeyah woman, dem fi prison har rass, she look nasty n favor brown monkey. Good fi har clath, uno please beat har wen uno see har.