DI CORN CALL HAR TWO HOME GIRLS BUT NOT SHE………..

This b**hhh pooie from Parkside dat Angella strikers carry go Jamica go sell and that f**k all the Jamican niggas in dancehall and selling her p**y throwing subliminals on IG acting like she some lady. This old hoe from back in the eighties, this b**h now making p*** movies. She f**ked every dancehall man and now she running around with these young ass kids trying act like she 20 with a clean rap sheet trying to start sh**t in Instagram with my two homegirls. this b**h is ugly without all the makeup on her f**king face with her big nose and baldhead. this b**h is about 40 years old and sucking and f**king every scammer for a designer bag. this hoe went to school with my cousin and is now 40 years still selling her sick pu**y.
2014-05-21 14.48.41

2014-05-21 14.51.30

0 thoughts on “DI CORN CALL HAR TWO HOME GIRLS BUT NOT SHE………..

1. In 2014 , 40 is not old sweetie. I’m pretty sure she looks better than most dancehall women that are in their 20’s. Tell us why you really mad. You must be mad that you are younger and ah f**k man dat dont even buy you a stick a gum…hahahahahhaha

2. Ummmm 40 is too old to be acting the way she acts. YOOO!!! u old hoes swear yall young. Pure comedy. U can look in yall tuff face and crawny toes and tell your age. I dont have an issue with Flatbush Ave Pooie.. but the hoe is old. STOP IT and the word one time was that she had the monster. U memba dat
    And stop that ish about if a man buy you something after sex,that mean you winning. Go look bloodcot wuk. Tuff face Flatbush Ave hoes.

1. I don’t know this lady or how she acts, my question to you is are you saying 40 is too old to go out and enjoy yourself or is she doing something that only 18 and 20 year olds should do?

2. Number 1 – I’m 25 , no fake hair , nails, eyelash or nails BITCH
      Number 2 – you sound like ah young bittah pickney who will age to be an old bittah bitch
      Number 3 – So what if the lady is 40 , 50 , 60 etc… WHY you mad …sound like she teef yuh man bitch
      Number 4- maybe you should contact har and find out how she keep har pussy tight ,sound she can teach you a thing or 2, maybe your man might buy you dat stick ah gum
      Number 5 – sound like spend NUFF time on flatbush avenue yourself

3. Onu likke young roach gwan loooo me rass age mates whey nu look like rusty drum pan. Aids/HIV or not de girl look good fi what ever age she a roll pon.

I see you young roaches whey don’t look like onu a go live fi near 35 much less cause man a beat onu and slam out onu insides fi fashion.

Onu skin damage cause a chemical, scalp a rotten cause a bad weave, onu unda weight fi fashion and onu non progressive. Therefore, onu future nu bright.

Onu fi go buy shares inna depends company fi when unda onu a run like open fire hydrant, cause man buss inna onu fi onu current lifestyle….we OLD BITCHES TABOOED WHEY ONU TEK TUN FASHION NOW! bayyyyyyy and lo we.

Chat whey yu and de woman have and lay off a age cause yu MAY LIVE fi reach it.

4. No disrespect young lady, but it feels FABULOUS tone grown and sexy!!! When you’re in your 40’s, ah dem time deh tingz ah gwaan fe yuh…If you don’t mind me asking…how old is your mommy? Is she in her 40’s as well, or is she the same age as you? You know summon hun, to each his/her own, but for a woman in my 40’s, I still get carded when I purchase alcohol for consumption or even when I go to certain events, so I must be hiding my wrinkles very very very well. A lot of us old hoes can differentiate a mature woman from a lil wet behind the ears green bananas like some of y’all ( not you ) because some ah y’all don’t walk up in the club like grown folks do…ya’ll come up in the club already dancing and making a complete spectacle of yourselves…some ah ya’ll toes ain’t even did…some ah ya’ll put on unu baggy n’ brasierre and left the house just like dat…I could go on and on, but that’s a lot ah damn typing, but my point is this…just let us old hoes enjoy our geritol days, and hopefully you can live long enough to be our ages and enjoy it too :peluk

1. Girl! me tek offense when these teenagers be asking for ID fi me Redstripe and red wine purchases…dwlnnn.

Me painstakingly roller set or curl me hair, and do full face makeup fi add likkle age…lolol.

Jah know, me want ironback dem fi leave de dancehall so these roaches don’t think that we all age fi look like dem brute de :alay

1. Whey day mi go ina one High School and when mi look how dem look older dan mi di likkle 15 yr old dem :travel

1. Metty, mi si one school girl ah walk inna mi son school wa day…mi turn to im and ask if dat was the principal, Jah know star..when some ah dem kids deh graduate and yuh deh deh, yuh gaffe scratch yuh head an all ah wonda if ah picky graduation yuh deh or college graduation, di way dem suh BIG ah broad…

2. I dont know what dem eating at all but a mus something dem a eat because it deh pan all a dem…di way dem look old u nuh si di 34 yr old cudda pass fi 15 whey day ina texas ? :tkp

3. Metty, mi seh when the children dem have to stand to say the Pledge of Allegiance or accept them graduation certificate, mi memba one time mi did gaffe stan up pan ah chair jus fe videotape mi baby son, to how dem kids deh jus block mi sight. Some ah dem bigga than them parents

4. Me confuse when me see dem a go pon and come off a de school bus dem.

You would think a de special ED, left back pickney dem, whey soon age out a de school system. :ngakak

3. Sender if she is ugly without makeup, atleast she knows to wear the make up. You also said she is baldheaded so what everydody wear wigs and weaves now. Are you mad that she gets designer bags when she f**k and suck and you only get a hamburger and maybe some fries when you do it?

1. De WOMAN have SKILLS whey dis young roach nu mature to…so it a buss libaty. Wid any luck dis teenage roach will age fi reach drumma roach stage and learn how fi pick crumbs and run…lolol

4. Aaaah bwoi, wen Pink wall back fya!
    Really and Davgal alone just done yuh my girl! loooool
    Next time bring yuh shovel wid yuh fi dig your hole too!!

5. Sender sound stupid…Everyone age differently I only hope you can look like this old woman according to you.I know plenty women past 40 and they still look damn good.i get pissed when people claim 30-35 old.Low the woman mek she phuck if she want if ah so she get fame*in my Kartel voice

6. Leave mi friend alone come pon Parkside an wi dun yuh
    Matter of fact state your name pu..y stop hide behind Met TALK UP

7. She look good fi 40, compare to some pictures weh mi see fling pon mother’s day pon social media

8. All you old hoes tek a picture of unno foot and send it een. lol
    Look how all the old foot come in man… Truth hurts. I will never be in competition with a old hoe. Really? My man aint desperate. Some of yall old foot Jamaicans are so worthless. unno fe move offa Parkside now … ghetto life. What about the monster argument, mek unno no defend dat??

1. You should know that JMG is INTERNATIONAL and we all don’t bungle up inna yu community.

Mind dem ‘old hoes’ kick off yu face wid de foot dem yah watch.

If yu live a ‘MERICA a WE OLE FOOTS MAKE IT POSSIBLE FI YU FI CAN WALK WID YU HEAD UP!

P.S. 167, 398 IS 302, New lots, flatbush, crown heights..you name it bitch, I kicked ass, drip blood fi bitches like you come yah and don’t get harass and yu de yah bout ‘ole foot Jamaicans” yu know how much blood shed a NYC fi you live de?…go run inna traffic!

1. T Cleanest, beg yuh duh…stop before Phantom reach choo yuh computa scream and kick up yuh bloodclaat wid ar well pedicured 7.5 Jamaican foot, yuh earing mi young lady…stop it before yuh get the worst internet beat down ov yuh life!!! Yuh too renk man!!! Come offa dis and guh soak ah scrub out yuh drippy drippy panty. Respect yuh eldas man!! 😡

2. First off I don’t know what kind of man you deh with, but most ‘normal’ man nuh look ‘foot’ fi f**k!

And all now, I bet is Jealous yuh jealous of JA women coz your man probably like, want and bun you every second with his own – Yes, I might be wrong but, I am willing to bet that you so called man is a ‘desperate, old foot Jamaican’ who No Jamaican woman don’t want.

Bout send in picture of foot, next you’ll want pussy pics to compare. WHY YUH NUH SEND IN FI YOU PICTURE (full length, not foot or pum pum like you are requesting) MEK WE SEE HOW WELL YOU AGING!…Coz with all you fretting, I bet it ain’t to well.

9. Sender ma’am :nerd …are you her Gynecologist?? If so, then that would be the only valid reason that you would have to be so concerned about her vajay jay. If not, then you have a more serious disease called Hateritis…get that shyt checked out and cured immediately ma’am…ASAP!! :ilovekaskus

10. @Phantom, u need a proppa beaten pon dem finga-tips deh, mek unu nah behave???@ Yeppie, if u say GERITOL DAYZ one more raas time, ME AGO NEED 1ST AID!!!..****TEARS****…@Senda, apparently, di uman nuh have nuh MONSTER, cause if she did, u should be worried too cause smaddy fi u dip up ina dat old-box..SENDA U SHOULD BE VERY WORRIED TOO AND I THINK THATS YOUR TRUE GRIPE WID DI OLD 40 YR OLD LUK GOOD UMAN!!

11. PHANTOM NEED FE PICK DE GRAY HAIR OFFA HAR FRONT.. MI SEY UNNO FE SEND EEN THE FOOT PICHA DEM… AND ME NO WAN SEE NO ACRYLIC FALSE TOENAIL NEITHER. LMAO. SO PHANTOM A U BEAT PEOPLE , SO ME CAN GO SCHOOL UP HERE. A WEY DE RAAS. BYE FELICIA!!
    SEND IN THE FOOT PICTURE.. I’LL WAIT..LMAO
    OH AND THE YOUNG GIRL FACE MAY TUFF BUT GUESS WHA SHE STILL YOUNGA THAN YOU.

1. Hi Felicia
      lily gal, yuh fe seneen pics wid u toes dem weh fava eagle claws..why di hell yuh suh provokin? why u madda neva put a parental lock on u computa or a internet cafe u deh a cause chubble?

2. go and change u shitty pampers and leave big people alone. go crawl back in a u crib and guh tek a nap. smh shit can!

3. I am in a good mode at this moment…count yu self lucky. Yu need fi go learn bout life cause at this point you’re on shaky grounds.

When yah address me keep yu ghetto yanky phrasing to yu self…nu felicia nu de ova yahso; nu worry bout me gray hair dem cause dem have more value than every particle whey mek yu up!

Again, me inna a good mode right about now…

12. @ t cleanest aka t ole before she young because u have body come dung, along time mi a pree the thing, but u a fly pass u nest, and u little renking drawz a tink up the place, mi hear you a talk bout foot and toe nail, ole before u young, teenager roach, is which big woman run away wid your man? the old girl have yuh under a choke hold, is nuff big woman/ old you can’t step wid we, cause we dash yuh weh and fling you over deh suh fi sid dung till we come, speaking of which, I would love to compete against you with my toes, without nail polish, and trust mi young peeling skin gal, mi wudda beat your toes by a million vote. Age is honor, I hope you live to see our age, and look even half as good as we. One last thing mi have to tell this ole before time young gal, don’t mek the age fool u, is not all of us have gray front

1. Nu worry bam… Me wan da gal yah know sey fi every sliver streak whey a populate unda me it is a testament to me being comfortable with myself.

Me crotches and de gray hair dem a gleam like a diamond nugget and de muscle dem intact like me ambition. She have a problem wid people crotches mean while unda har mussy hot like 20 dragon a breath from unda deh.

Go enjoy yu youth and pray sey yu hot like nuff a we we pass 35! De way yu a drop it pray yu live fi see 35!

P.S. don’t address me again…dismiss bitch!

13. And one more thing, @Phantom nuh have to bea yout, how she look fi her age, a gi all the wappings you cudda ever get. Wap wap wap wap wap, we old but we look better than u, bbaaaayyyyy wap wap

14. Woieeee this funny noh rass! Mi a 40 and mi ting tunup! And u keep on talking bout toe! Mi noh know bout nobody but my toe dem pretty badd! Cause nuff a Unu young gal crawny badddd! And if Unu noh crawny! Unu do crawny things! @phantom mi love how u wring har out like rag! Too funny!!

15. Dam brite and out-a-ada…MISS-T -CLEANEST or whateva u waan name, dont come back ova yah till u learn fi have mannas dutty pissin tail gal…

16. SUM1 Jus Told Me Im On The Pink Wall.. Lol At The Coward Behind Their LapTop Or Fone Talkin About A Female They Kno Absoluelty Nothing About.. I’m NOT EVEN 35 MUCH LESS 40!!!! Ppl Are So Sad & PATHETIC!!! No Offense To 40yr Old Woman Or Older…. The Hate Is REAL CLEARLY!!!! ALL U CAN SAY IS MY INSTAGRAM HURTING YOUR HEART OR NAH.. Lol @Phantom Or WhoEver That’s Lurkin On My Page!!!
    FOLO Me @prettypooie Say I Dnt Look Gud U A F**kin Liarrrr.. Folo Me & Enjoy Da Show

1. Pooie…welcome. Scrap me from the lurking on yu page…dis is my online hangout, or Amazon, news outlets.

Now you know say yu have a nasty little troll in yu life so walk careful. One of the benefits of JMG.

17. @cleanest You Are Drid.. BITCH U KNO I AINT OLD SHIT PLZ U IS A F**KIN HATER BLAH!!! MOVE WACK ASS JEALOUS HOE!!!! I LUK GOOD SHIT KILLIN U.. AND LOL AT FLATBUSH POOIE!! BITCH SAY PRETTY 1ST.. YUH GET ME.. MI NUH WAAH NUH GYAL LIKE MI DI MON DEM DUN LIKE MEEEE

18. AND THXXX TOO ALL THE LADIES DAT SPOKE UP ON THAT HOE!!! PPL IS DIFFERENT … I DNT MAKE TWEEGRAMS OR THROW SUBS OR DO I HAVE BEEF WITH ANY1 .. BUT U WAS SO MAD U DEADASS MADE UP SUM FAKE SHIT TO SMEAR MY NAME? U A JOKE DAS NOT EVEN FUNNY

19. Lasted.. @Met I Hope U And Ur Employee’s Is Like Scandal.. Lol And Looked Into My Stuff My IG Is Open!!!! Ain’t No Mistaken I Have My Tings An Im Well Taken Care Of An Far Fr Lonely Dat Bitch Is Hater Point Blank!!!!! GN An Enjoy Dis Holiday Weekend..

Leave a Reply to marlet Cancel reply