DI FUS BIG OMAN TING MI EVA SI YANIQUE DO IN A LONG WHILE

**SHE SEH SHE NEVA GET PAY FI DO IT SO MI NUH SURE HOW DAT GUH BUT HEY..HERE IS HER CAPTION**

Yanique Curvy Diva

No commission here @streetcredja because Curvy Diva was not booked for this😏 this was all Yanique Barrett 🤣 I had a blast speaking with the second formers at Excelsior High School ❤ When asked by their teacher to speak, the first thing that came to mind was to just empower them as I do my daughter. #yaniquecurvydiva #divawithapurpose #youarestrong #youarebold #youarekind

20 thoughts on “DI FUS BIG OMAN TING MI EVA SI YANIQUE DO IN A LONG WHILE

1. Beautiful Yanique, please continue to uplift and empower young women/people. Nice to see this side of you.

2. This is my Yanique, This is the woman I know …Thanks for sharing the essence of her being with others,nuff respect Shani!!!

Always Remember there is good and bad in Everyone…so why opt to focus on ur interpetation of someone’s bad!!??The streets love you curvy diva Yanique!

1. The streets now a days don’t define what a reasonable human being is. Bad=good these days so u can’t trust the streets..With that being said at no time did I say she was bad or fully bad..I called her out for the lie she was trying to ride on which isn’t cool..U can’t call domestic violence on any man without proof and then want to make money and ride off it..Too many women dying for her to have used that so it did not and still does not sit well with me. This Yanique u said u know is relative to you I guess..and I digress on going further. This was a good effort by her but to say she didn’t get pay was unnecessary …but good effort non-the-less

1. I understand n accept ur clarity as to ur position but I felt it prudent to point out I made a general directed rather than any one person specific statement about persons opting to focus on her bad.

The truth is if someone I rate tells me to keep quiet abt something then I will as much as I always do what I want anyway…. That is why I’m looking forward to the day in court when clarity will be brought to the domestic violence issue reference n Yanique WILL BE ABSOLVED n u all will see no lies were told.In the meantime we will maintain our mutual respect as always notwithstanding our different takes/view of this highly charged sensitive matter. My integrity allows me to stand with domestic violence victims while still standing with the real Ms.Yanique Barrett as seen in this video. :babygirl :angel :peluk

3. Little bit too late for damage control now. When the cricketer dun wid yuh, yuh gwan wish yuh never cry wolf!

4. If I was in that class, it would be hard for me to listen to her knowing that I’m going to see her in the media doing some “trampy” stuff by the week ends. If I was her, I would disappear out of the video light for a while and re launch in a more civilized manner. Well, who knows, Marlon might just cause her to do that…

1. U know wha get me, is how people mek it look like a Marlon start it :ngakak ..but as mi see more and more people are being warped into instagram’s fictitious superfical reality. She go from domestic violence to how she sidung in a him face mi cyan badda mi nah mek den stress me no sir :travel

5. Mi have something a write fi she and kitty cause some things mi si in a den comments really mek mi feel a way

6. Oh please, the school should be called out on this!! She is not fit to be speaking to these girls as somebody said… is not she the other day a squeeze up her punnie and a talk to it on social Media for the world to see? She’s only doing this for free to get clippings for her so called reality show damn opportunist

7. Then tomorrow shes on Instagram a skin out her front? cut me eye. I’d be very upset if my child was apart of that group and the school allowed this trash. Kmft.

1. Pleasant good night,

You meant a part of..because apart as u know means NOT a part of..separate.You are actually conveying that you would be upset if ur daughter wasn’t a part of the group being given Yanique’s motivational speech.

8. As a former student of Excelsior, I am deeply concerned. Every year thousands of dollars are donated to the school via various past students led events. There are so many outstanding females that they could have used for this. Only thing you might see it a still photo occasionally. Mr. Bromfield should be ashamed of himself to allow his impressionable charges to be ‘motivated’ by the Queen os skinning out har pussy every other day. Gal wey juss piss a bush and put it on Social Media. Latty hurry up an come gi XLCR di L. Dem deserve.

9. @yardieloveman please to go and sym! your opinion/correction matters not as your head is so tightly squeezed up in these whack bitches ass.

1. My opinion MUST have mattered for you to tek the time out to respond to it!!Think about it for one second, if someone was calling you n ur mom habitual crack whores,if it no matter whether true or lie,would you respond if it really nuh matter!!??

Right so u would just ignore the smaddie and be about UR business then cuz it truly nuh have any effect on you what some unknown smaddie on the internet says.I seriously hope u took the correction up a top anon 12:10 cuz it was delivered with class and no shade but come see ur classless sym response :hoax2 :malu2 :cd