DI GIRL DOE UGLY DOE

BOO-Optimized

Some gal a real clown nasty kindra where do i start with a monkey like you aye gal ya ugly nuh bl**dclat shape bad dutty gal always look stink and dutty gal pink wall this bi**h kindra is a real joke and disgrace she left her man for nasty big pu**y treez this bi**h is so stupid she sit down and mind treez the b**tch so stupid she give all of the dutty jancrow all of her money treez out a road a tell everybody say kindra ya ugly and your pu**y don’t good all she knows how to do is bl**dclat stalk treez and a lick out the shit out of his dirty ass bi*8h kindra go kill your f**king self cause treez don’t want your ugly ass pink wall treez and mikey f**k nasty big whole kindra in one night them nasty dunce bats all had a three some kindra your a ugly ass stay bad bitch nobody don’t want you everybody tell me say treez must be desperate to f**k a ugly monkey dog face gal like you aye bi**h the only reason why you got treez is because him woman done him and left him because he would have still been there a sniff shit out of her batty kindra you ugly you look like something that escape out of a zoo b**ch your average your not even all of that leave treez alone shit pu**y kindra because he don’t want you treez tell everybody say you a one theif and you almost kill yourself over him the other day when him diss you and the only reason why him still a f**k out your big whole is because he feel sorry for you nasty bi**h i don’t like you all you do a come mash up people life and them relationship treez don’t want you i can’t believe treez would even f**k a dirty nasty looking mother f**ker like you ugly ass bi**h go kill yourself and stop stress treez before yo wreck yourself b**ch treez is the f**king enemy b**ch he is the one a call up your name outta road so do me a favor and please don’t get beat because of treez ok ugly b**ch now go back in your mother stink pu**y and go die and reborn ugly ass bi**h stay bad man looking bi**h

0 thoughts on “DI GIRL DOE UGLY DOE

1. But wait im confused this girl is such a pretty girl the gal look way better and prettier than the next gal treez did a pose up with she is not ugly ladies we need to stop haiting on one another. Sender get a life n stop stalking treez you look real desperate now stop the bullshit and leave the people alone. It look like somebody jealous of this pretty browning.

1. you no see the sender miserable, mi no see why anyone entertaining her misery. look at the girl in the pic you can tell anno makeup beauty she’s naturally pretty, the send just mad that this treez not paying her miserable no ambition ass no attention, she must mad treez stop buss inna har mouth. omg I don’t know these people but I’m gonna go back to cursing these jancrows out when dem send enn shit a dis other females over men weh not even a waste spit over dem, look how dis crowbait a gwan and the rass man no know if she dead or alive. which would explain her anger at this innocent female. dutty(sender) go wash you pussy ,go clean you house better yet go look a rassclawwt job you worthless and good for nothing, like you hole . low the girl a the man a you problem not her. wah you nyam pussy to, wah you want suck har to? a wah dogshit a wah?? before you go wash you bg dutty stinking sour crotches wh fly a draw you deh yah a fk wid the girl, dutty stinking suage pussy gal hop off har wah tek you.treez treez treez inna you dutty bumbohole him no want yooooooooou move the f**k onnnnnnn hoe

2. All she a talk about is the girl ugly the girl look good but she really left her man to mind treez so stupid treez a gwan bad.

1. You the sender or what? Did this man nyam out your money as well and left you? “Makeup work magic so maybe is true dem a talk” All a you dancehall is one mixing bowl, unuh no fraid a Aids? Leave the lady alone. LOL. IF A WOMAN MAKE A MAN EAT OUT HER MONEY, THAT IS HER FAULT.

1. Lady hold ooooon nuh run up u blood pressure…I don’t know this girl from no wherr I don’t even know what state or country she reside.I am simply saying she looks good here and yes make up does wonders,calm di f down,no sah

1. I know its not you, because the sender doesn’t use punctuation marks. All I know is makeup can work magic fi true. However, the sender sounds very bitter. Me nah curse any gal over man. Time for women to curse the men and move on with their lives.

3. wow me always see that girl and respect her she go left her man for treez. Some gal real stupid and why sender keep calling the girl ugly she is a pretty girl. Stop hating treez no man you are the baddest i like this one though pretty girl but wait mikey and trees f**k her together that don’t sound right at all. You can tell sender treez hurt you bad because the way you going on pink wall and behaving bad this week it nah normal at all this is just clearly an angry bitter woman just my opinion.

4. This ya man cocky is electric vibrator seems to be extremely gooood cause it a mek a lot a woman kitty cat madddd! Sender di girl not ugly and har body no look baddd gym can put her in shape y u a stress ova the girl money a no fi u money she a spend do ur self a favor a spent urs wisely next thing don’t tell the girl about her mom har mom has nothing to do with u a the belly u a carry fi trees cocky u sound bitter Baddddddd!!! You need to get u life in order a mine u blood vessel burst!

5. Sender you is one miserable bitch!!! This girl is beautiful ain’t nothing wrong with her. Sender the girl Mek u stress real bad. Sender I really think a you a stalk treez cause why u keeping sending the girl pic that him don’t want her go suck some dick and move on with your life bitch drink some bleach mix with rat poison.

6. No mannnnnnnnnn senda seek Jesus a him ALONE can help u cause treez tie u n u out fi mad matter of fact u mad already call 1-800-NEEDPULL this seerus bad bad now man

7. Oh My, Sender? Please go and seek help. This girl is not ugly comparing to the one that use to wear no clothes that he was with, Karen or whatever did look way worst and uglier than this Girl. Sender? You are hurting, Go seek God please. Oh God. LOL. Why you want the Girl to die? Sender? You are EVIL. I will give you some money if you show your face, always the ugly looking stay bad females to call someone ugly. Not only are you stupid, you lack intelligence. If this man hurt you, move on, use the time that you take to be cursing like this and go back to school.

8. Lol the girl pretty she hurt bad lol a you him left Sen in your pic so we see wha we a work wid you mad tho the ugly girl tek you man haha

9. Stop hating claudette leave the people alone now i see why trees diss u up that girl look good i would hold har and give har some good f**k you see claudette go seek help everybody know its you doing this. Claudette stop it your boring now Trees you a the boss browning you pretty bad mad claudette bloodclat you a give the bitch sleepless nights.

1. Not only is she mad with the man and him woman, it is obvious she mad with the comma and period as well. Bwoy Sah. Sender your primary school teacher never teach you nothing about constructing a paragraph? Or maybe you were one of those fass little girls that had Man on your brain so you never pay attention.

10. Ah wahpen tuh some gyal
    Lmao
    She say treezz feel sorry fe de gyal dats why him a f**k har really.
    Sender sound stupid :gila:
    An who de gyal ah lick an suck
    Etc
    An ah seh de man lick out batty
    Him sound nasty but it coming
    Like de sender miss de nastiness
    She vex har freak metor get tun down.
    Cause if de man ah lick out
    Batty i can imagine weh she duh
    Suh if de man nuh wan yuh jus move on
    Look how much man de pon de earth
    Fe ah pine ova one cocky
    An de katty nuh ugly far from it
    Yuh sound hurt bout de bee stay
    Bad
    Get ova it him ah give har de lickings
    Know :bola
    Hush stop cry

11. Somehow I don’t believe this is Claudette works. Someone is trying to mekit look like Claudette is bitter against trees but wasn’t Claudette the one who run weh trees so why would she do this Sender pls come talk what trees or this girl do you

12. CLAUDETTE YOU ARE MAKING IT BAD FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE ILLEGAL AND NOT A TROUBLE MAKER IN AMERICA LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE SHE PRETTY BAD WHY HATE ON THE GIRL IM CONFUSED MAYBE I NEED GLASSES BUT WHERE AND WHICH PART IS THIS GIRL UGLY CLAUDETTE ME AGO CALL BACK HOME LAND SECURITY AKA IMMIGRATION I SPOKE TO THE DEPORTEE AGENT AND I HAVE THE BADGE NUMBER OF THE OFFICER AND MAD PEOPLE CALLING AND COMPLAINING ABOUT YOU AND ANYWAY YOU GO ANY DANCE YOU GO PEOPLE AGO CALL IMMIGRATION ON YOU

13. Di senda soun like ah she get use fram treez ah can feel di bad mine and di grudge in har typing dutty oman treez gawn an him nah come back abayyyy!!!!

14. Sass Christ this ah mixup sweet..mi always love Karen but ain’t nothing wrong with this chick here! Sender is very hurt by this man’s doing & I pray she get over him & thebmemories they shared together. It hot but hush mama your time up

15. Claudette what is your problem go seek jesus my girl your a bitter bitch that girl is a pretty girl you need to stop it why hate on another female because a man left you from the woman them i see trees with including you she is the best looking one and she look way better than karen and marsha.

16. OMGGGGGGG!!! I couldn’t even finish reading. Sender why are you so angry?! Damn! Me feel it fi d poor keypad weh uh a use. Smh! Likkle gyal uh need therapy to get over your anger because this is not normal behavior. Baby Jesus deliver her!

17. Good Morning Metters, Anony and Peepers.
    Meez juss beggin some education this mawnin. The girl hair…..it are what? Extention, weave, wig, sew een, sew anw, wha???? Mi ongle axin choo a likkle miss wid dat same style a gimme a speak an mi cyaa stop stare pon ar “hair”. It look nice, but mi a try figure out ef mi can haul and pull it inn “the act”.

18. Omg couldn’t read the whole story gave me headache! Sender u sound really angry! Dnt let ur pressure go up, find ur own man if you’re so cute that shouldn’t be a problem, and the girl is far from ugly , ur mind and mentality ugly, how you kW her whole big, and if she spending on him that not ur business, stop watch people business an get a life,it’s more like the man doesn’t even see u an you dying! I work wth mental patients like u, get the f**k outa here, bad mind is like cancer.

19. claudette this is it …u going home…enought of u kno ….u fren the girl now u turn on her u is a wicked bitch.

20. This sound like claudette, and fr claudette write up on her page this writing look like claudette. And fr u say pple coming to u saying treez dont want her, why would they come to u if them never know of u and treez. lef di girl, she **k who she want. U no say u no want treez.

21. Claudette wicked no backside give up sweety treez clearly dosen’t want you…. yesterday you put up treez and a next girl now today you send in this girl and clearly this girl kindra look way better than you and all the other woman them that treez a f**k and duck…. you need jesus you wicked look at this girl she is so pretty…. why do you females always try war with one another over man that don’t even give a crap if you eat or sleep…. look how much times treez done you outta road and you still go back go take him back that’s why he has no respect for you… leave the man alone your no angel and how you know the girl pussy big why try put down the girl if she wanna spend money on her man so what its not your buissness…. claudette get a life and please don’t put nobody else up on pink wall your very boring now at first it was funny now its becoming wack the joke turn around now to bite you in the ass.

22. Treez don’t want your old tired pussy claudette he like the young brown nice one you to old. Treez love off the pretty browning how could you call the katty ugly she is pretty bad.

23. Maybe mi eyes ah play trick pon mi but it look like the anonymous person keep replying and changing her/his name up…it has the same icon…

I believe she send it in herself to get a hit pon pink wall. This doesn’t sound very intelligent like nor like an enemy or one with malice.

24. SENDER, AS MI GRANDAUNT WUDDA SEH “TIKYA OOOO”! MIND YUH HEART STRING BUSS! I DON’T KNOW ANY OF THE PARTIES INVOLVED, BUT ALL I KNOW THE SENDER IS ONE UUUUUUUGLY, CROSSS, ANGRY, MISERABLE, BITTER, WICKED, EVIL, CONFUSED, LYING, LOOKING ASS BITCH! THE GIRL PICTURED ABOVE IS A VERY NICE LOOKING GIRL! YES, MAKE-UP WORK WONDERS, BUT THAT GIRL DOESN’T NEED MUCH BECAUSE SHE EASY FI FIX, MATTER OF FACT FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, SHE NEEDS NOOOOO FIXING, UNLIKE ALL DI LIKES AH YOU SENDER, IT WUDDA TEK GOD, JESUS AND HIM DISCIPLES, PLUS ANGELS WIDDY BANS AND ARMIES FI WORK A MIRACLE OF AN UNFAMILIAR KIND FI HELP YOU TUH BL@@DCLAAT! ONE GAL CAN BITTER SUH?????

NEXT TING, AH WHO YUH MAN!?!?! YUH SEH DI ONLY REASON TREEZ DEH WID YUH HEADACHE/HEARTACHE IS BECAUSE YOU WEH SPEAK INNA EVERY PERSON RUN HIM WEH, DEN YUH SEH DI ONLY REASON TREEZ DEH WID YUH SLEEPLESS NIGHTS IS BECAUSE HIM SORRY FI HAR BECAUSE SHE FRAGILE AND WI KILL HARSELF! MEK UP YUH MIND! WHAT IS THE REAL REASON YUH TEK PILL AND OD???? ALRIGHT, YUH RUN EEN AGAIN AND SEH, TREEZ NUH WANT DI REASON FI YUH COW BAWLIN’ AND FRENCH FITS, AND THAT “EVERYBODY TELL MI SEH TREEZ MUST DESPERATE FI A F@CK A UGLY DOG FACE……BITCH…” QUICK QUESTION, YOU IS WHAT???? AH WHO YUH MAN???? AH WONDER WHY OF ALL THE PPL IN THE WORLDDDDD, EVERYBODY TURN TO YOU???? LASTLY, YUH SEH DI BIG, BROAD LEATHER BELT WIDDY BIG IRON BUCKLE WEH AH BEEEEEAAAAATTTTT YUH MERCILESSLY IS WANTED BY NO ONE, AND HAR UNDANEET BIG AND WHILE SHE AH BEAT YUH BADDDDD SHE AH GRIND TREEZ AND HIM FREN AT DI SAME DAMN TIME, YET YUH SAME ONE SEH YUH NUH LIKE DI MATCHES WEH STRIKE AND ENGULF YUH FREE PAPER, BECAUSE ALL SHE DO IS MASH UP “PPL” LIFE AND DEM “RELATIONSHIP”. MY GIRL, AH WOMAN WITH SO MANY FAULTS NUH SUPPOSE TO PUT NOOOOO DAMPER PON YOUR PARADE!!!!! NO “UGLY”, “BIG UNDANEET”, “UGLY”, “MAN MINDING”, “UGLY”, “ILL SHAPED”, “UGLY”, “THREESOME GIVING/2 FRENCH FU@KING”, “UGLY”, “SUICIDAL”, “UGLY”, “UNWANTED”, “UGLY” GIRL NUH SUPPOSE TO OVERTURN YOUR HAPPY CARTTTTT!!!!!

25. this girl is engaged to b married in the summer to her baby father.They always party together.His fb name is Uncleleon boss.They are party promoters.Could it be that the above picture is from a party?She is Guyanese.

26. I don’t understand women more time, the sender said she hate the girl so we can see where the anger towards the girl comes from, hate is a awful strong word to use so if she hate the girl that means the girl did something to her she didn’t like and or the girl took this man away from her must be something or if this man left his women for her like the sender seh she left her man for him this most be the girl that this man left displaying all her anger on here and just to see if she can get negative comments against the girl… but why would anyone have anything bad to say about this girl because from what the sender say there’s nothing that serious to even comment bout but that the sender is crazy and that girl needs to watch out and if treez or whatever his name is, is really talking bad about her if I was that girl I would ask him about it.

27. Sender don’t know any of y’all I’m all the way in philly but that girl is pretty.makeup can’t make everybody pretty because it cover skin not Change your features.that girl is killing you.may you rest in peace

28. This whole story with treez and this girl is fabricated its all lies that girl don’t bother nor trouble nobody everytime i see her out is with her man whoever sent this in is a fool sender you are really bored someone probably don’t like the girl and put this up because clearly this story makes no sense and all sender is doing is calling the girl ugly people will try do anything to mash up other people life its sad.

29. The only thing sender is lieing about is that she is ugly.The story is true,she skunt use the baby father as she cover up. She skunt bad.She and treez is f**king.