Hi Gm ,Pinky . I know this guy from high school right him a sell some phone , so i decided to buy one . when i paid my money for the phone Thursday and to collect it the following Saturday. Me realize that the Saturday when I’m suppose to collect the phone him nah answer my calls , then Communication start get limited . Days past me nuh hear nth from him so me message him and tell him don’t want the phone anymore , just refund me my money. Few days after Him message me say him send bk the money to my account but him make a mistake by sending more than he should, I said find I will take out how much is mine and send bk the extra . When I called my bank the bank say no money was sent and they don’t see any money showing 3-5 business day past. Anyone that lives in Duncan’s Trelawny and know Alex stone and especially Ragnie Faulknor Tell them and them family say if me nuh get bk my money them muma belly bottom a run ago run red fi them Caz my money nah go so .
Boys do not loose your lives our over a stupid phone it is serious time we living and people do not put value on life anymore. refund the money.
lose*
So true Anony si true…serious times we livin in
Fi dem life. Mek dem lose it how dem waa lose it!