DI GIRL SEH GQ GAY, ADD HIM

27 thoughts on “DI GIRL SEH GQ GAY, ADD HIM

1. If there was ever a reason fi gallong suh bad pon IG, it’s this sh*t right here. Hope it done and nuh guh nuh furda but I doubt it.

2. Dwight is toooooo out of order BUT Sis a great injustice unnu do the likkle baby I don’t understand unnu eno cause me a di fish now mi meck police know say u a plan fi attack n and my sexuality is one of the reasons, u just gave Dwight a help in acquiring his papers sometime it’s best to not talk just work unnu talk toooo much

3. While I don’t care for the child’s outfit, He is dead Wrong but the girl isn’t brining any new news. Next!

4. Dwight said him and him crew in a big league with no house or car ….these clown are stupid as f**k

5. Shouldn’t talk about nobody baby…. Make it worse it’s someone u know…it’s not even like its a meme or fun pic which is doing the rounds.

6. Dwight said him and him crew in a big league with no house or car ….these clown are stupid as f**k

7. It’s a freaking baby how dear anyone judge a lil baby so innocent u should be a shame of yourselfs god be with you all smh

8. That’s not a damn outfit for a child. Pickney old before she young. A child need to both look and act like a child not no poppi show fi dem parents.

If the sister claim seh everything real on the baby. Then she should have save that money towards her sister education. Bet yuh seh when time fi college dem nuh have a dime.

9. Give God praise and cut out the careless talk! No treats necessary. Dude needs to chill also.

1. Praise God always as in all things give thanks.

Threats* ok
      Because Treats is the opposite.

Donald Trump daughter. ..love love love the name sighhh.

10. Yes Gucci a guh kill nuff a uno. I see cuter,more age appropriate outfit in Gymboree.But she is a baby and dats her parents style,u style the people dem bby and u know dem? Also,which woman in her right mind would lay with dis fish?

11. I’m pretty sure ah baby store she buy di clothes and shoes…she is dressed appropriately for a baby….baby slippers, and baby glasses…is it the chocker that got yall all in a rumpus…why him neva put up him frend’s when they wear the fake shit…him issa baby bad man it seems….and all of the fools who have negative to say about any child fie dead ah bush! God gonna meet you all on the way…wicked and evil…if uunuh do ah baby suh…imagine me….uunuh ah di mule weh over turn christ….uunuh cut Jesus slippers…mi ah pray for uunuh doh…forgive them father for they know not what they do…smh…this is so disgraceful and wrong on so many levels…for GQ and for JMG…yuh ah uphold di slackness!

12. The baby dont look good. That is the problem with parents/relatives, they are not letting the kids to remain as kids. They are dressing up the poor babies in adult attire. This kid would much rather dome Disney character clothing that they can identify. #Misplaced priorities #People getting mad for the wrong things.

13. Trashy you shouldn’t be threatening anyone ma nigga. I mean we know you walking around with a extra big m16 but damn bitch you went too far nobody is talking about the baby herself. It’s her attire that’s too much. Who’s baby is it?! Is it a top bad man or what? Lol wasp is pussy cut it out and we all know you can’t fight ya just jump bitches. Stop wid di badness and when you see gq just open up your legs and swallow him whole with that big ass pussy of yours and call it a day baby girl

14. I SWEAR I SAW THE PICTURE ON IF AN THINK THIS MOTHER WENT TOO FAR OMG , LOOK AT THE CHILD, SHE LOOK LIKE 20 YR OLD SMH

15. I WOULD REPORT HER TO D POLICE , CAUSE UNO WRONG TO DRESS A INNOCENT CHILD LIKE DIS, WHILE KIDS ARE OFF LIMIT FOR ME , IS D OUTFIT A D PROBLEM, UNO DRESZ D KIDS DEM DO LOOK TOO OLD, CAUSE ALL UNO A DOU IS RUN COMPETION SIS PPL, HOW U DO HAVE A BABY AN DRESS D CHILD LIKE DIS?

16. Stay bad Nicki she tough like ten batty man who wear more fake than you no sah gal weh sell only Ali express clothes gal go soften uo that’s same reason why u get beat up last time too ras fasss

17. Seriously I Don’t See Why She Coming At The Man Like That. She Sounds Confused. Either He Likes To Suck Pum Pum Or He’s Gay. Tryna Style The Man But In Reality That Outfit Is Ridiculous. He Didn’t Say Anything About The Child. He Spoke About Her Clothing. And Seriously That Whole Outfit Looks Hideous. I Do Not Know Either One Of Them But Yes, If That Was My Little Sister I Would Be Mad That Someone Posted Her; But Also, I Would Mad At My Family Members Who Put That Whole Tacky Attire On Her. Smh. They Really Killed Fashion With This Outfit.

18. Lmaooooo yoooo I’m weakkk all of these niggas are wearing fake clothes and shoes my nigga I done been In China with dougie , loubiton princess , yankee Michelle , lmaoooo these niggas been scamming y’all for years they bring back and sell to bossy dolly , sher , and gq Dwight , opal you guys all have like a secret society for fake clothes like seriously half of you guys live in a 1 bedroom house or at your granny house !!!

19. Lmaoooo like seriously you think all these ppl mysteriously woke up one morning and got rich noooooooo niggas these niggas woke up to the plug in China lmaooo they just shop with different vendors !!!theres a Gucci store in China the ppl who worked or used to work in the factories ate the one selling back the fake which is technically real cuz they the same ppl making it damn we all getting scammed

20. Mek him move him bumbo dutty thiefing battyboy him fi glad him a sell credit fi buy the real him fi go a jail n get deported n see how him wear brand batty boy dwight member u seek asylum fi stay inna di country