YM AND DI CHOWBUX SHOES

9 thoughts on “YM AND DI CHOWBUX SHOES

1. Yankee Michelle is a big tough transgender looking dragon. She is a next bad drag. They ain’t nobody. All of them just pretending. Next!

2. Saw YM put up 2009 boat ride with all them name brand. Now these people been wearing name brand with some large price tag and still no real assets. Bwoy they really wasting their time. Ghetto people always love using the term live your life but what is really living your life making other people rich, wearing expensive cloths that cost pennies to made. Then having pennies in the bank for emergency. I can understand a expensive car but cloths. Wear once then put in a closet the size of a box. Guess they live life once, beg and steal later

3. U people need fi leave ym alone if did woman want look like man a her business dat leave did gal man make did gal live ym u fi tell ur Baby father fi tell him wife stop write up thing bout u and pay attention to is stink ass breath she need fi spray something down is throat. are is a dick dead inna him mouth are what .fi show u how man can talk is a house mi go and hear did man dem a talk bout did man mouth star LM u need if do something bout ur man breath it’s not a good smell. boy when u look and see man a talk bout man it’s not a good look did man dem all a call did man housekeeper

4. Ain’t no-one leaving that show off drag queen alone. Our comments surround her and her idiot shoes not spikes breath which I am sure was kicking when she used to suck out him tongue and refer to him as “mi hot man”

She should have tek him go dentist bout hot man :ngakak