DI GLEANER SEH ASSISTANT DPP BURGLED BUTT NAKED.. A DEM SEH IT

20 thoughts on “DI GLEANER SEH ASSISTANT DPP BURGLED BUTT NAKED.. A DEM SEH IT

1. Nutten no go suh, him go find one a di gay fi pay & dem rob him. Woman a stone dog a Jamaica. A woman is a phone call away. Naked a back you fist, mi no think suh.

1. Do you really think we are interested in your private extra curricular activities ? For your professional standing. You are slack and tacky as feck. Classless. Yuck.

2. Oooh I think this is his claim to fame, enjoy ur 2mins, as I’m sure thats as long as it lasted,

3. Dam shark mix wid whale n snapper. Seems like from top to the assistant love swiming in the Damm ocean. Uno type very nuff and Uno Damm tacky n butuish, how man fi break in a u house, mi sure is some apartment complex with security u live, lies u telling, u just want draw attention to urself and come out the dammm chest of drawers in ur case. Liad rass.

4. This fucking long time battyman, bout yuh run out naked, maybe it’s 1 of your many Male companions. Lol

5. A doe wear glasses shir. A 30/30 vision mi have and even pan yuh pic and di way yuh type those twitter messages is gay, gay, gay :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dah sir/mam yah a try trick di crowd lol ….yuh lucky yuh neva dead bout yuh bawling bloody murder… Every man whey back dem fist eva draw fi a shirt or a piece a tissue or dem ketch it inna dem hand move yuh batty rass from yasso…. Lol, get di liad batty fish clown car now now.

6. Oh wow Adley, your mom must be turning in her grave and your noble daddy George must be furious! oh son of Montego Bay, please stop this….lol

7. Half of the men in law are gay or bi-curious. No kidding. I am not surprised by any of this, except that he put all this on Twitter. He and his friends are very immature.

But since he has now deleted his Twitter it’s his same friends now sending this in and selling him out. If you know anything about Jamaican lawyers, they will roast this man to death. I feel sorry for him and I hope he does have some supportive friends. And also, just come out of the closet. Half of them are flaming so you will be in good company.

8. H EUSE TO ATTEND CORNWALL COLLEGE AND WAS ALWAYS MOUTHING OFF SO IM NOT SURPRISE HE GOT THIS POSITION GIVEN HIS FATHER WAS AN ATTORNEY. YES, HE WAS FISHY BACK THEN SO MOSTLY LIKELY A FLAMING FAGGOT NOW SO HIS BEHAVIOR ON SOCIAL MEDIA ISN’T SHOCKING GIVEN HE WAS ALWAYS ARGUING WITH FEMALES EVEN WHEN HE ATTENDED AN ALL BOYS SCHOOL

9. He USE TO ATTEND CORNWALL COLLEGE AND WAS ALWAYS MOUTHING OFF SO IM NOT SURPRISE HE GOT THIS POSITION GIVEN HIS FATHER WAS AN ATTORNEY. YES, HE WAS FISHY BACK THEN SO MOSTLY LIKELY A FLAMING FAGGOT NOW SO HIS BEHAVIOR ON SOCIAL MEDIA ISN’T SHOCKING GIVEN HE WAS ALWAYS ARGUING WITH FEMALES EVEN WHEN HE ATTENDED AN ALL BOYS SCHOOL

10. Go easy wid the College association bad gyal lol. We are Men of Might not fright. Him did get bun out then, him ago get it worse now. With all the uptown girls weh round u from u a go a school til nung u nay find waah decent beard pa? We know how unnu circles work, so dat means u finally out the closet? It nuh look good yute and u can come trace me bcuz u know all when u a DPP mi mash u up. Memba say the man dem did ago mash u up with the 3 golden girls weh u use to par wid and a Finzi yute and some other man beg fi u eno.