DI KAR- CLAN FLY IN FI LAMAR

khloe-kardashian-lamar-odom-Optimized

Khloe Kardashian, along with sister Kim Kardashian West and mom Kris Jenner, went Tuesday to be by Odom’s side, HollywoodLife.com reported. He was found unconscious at a Las Vegas brothel.

0 thoughts on “DI KAR- CLAN FLY IN FI LAMAR

1. them see him condition get worse nd now inna coma,certain organs a fail..a way kine a herbal drugs him guh fass wid suh……a wonder if the babymother ago fly go over there too,i know its no place for his two kids but mi a wonder if him hear dem voice that wuda kind a help with de coma bwoy dis jus sad all round yah man

2. now mi a read sey he had no will and the divorce with whole wasn’t finalize wo she is entitled to his $50 million dollars fortune and if she choose she can pull the plug cuz him mussi now de upon life machine…nah call down death on him but if it reaches that level i hope she gives his kids a mighty portion of that money why wouldn’t he have set up something for them from day one JUST BECAUSE.

3. Black men are so fukin stupid i dont feel sorry for him look how he put his white woman over his kids how the katrashons get to decide about his money when u have kids

4. If theyre in cali probate court going to step it. She wont get half of everything but half of what he aquired after marriage. Hope he pulls through

5. Kourtney tun scott inna drunk.
    Khloe tun Lamar inna cracking head.
    Kris tun Bruce inna woman.
    KIM…. A wonder what will become a Kanye.
    But mi love them still…
    Oh Kourtney soon get a black man.. cause a them trend…

1. Kanye is all him can be already, him crey crey crey, and ascording to some gay..drugs mi doubt him woulddah evah do,weed probably.. so di only ting him might do is tun di tables and tun di Kim she..inna virgin Mary..and we all know dat aint bout to happen..

6. Im praying for a miracle for Lamar, really hopes he hangs on to dear life & pulls through. Out of lot, I always like him & Khloe. Its such a pity that he had nothing in place for his kids in the event that something unfortunate should happen, either way although Khloe is always spewing expletives, she has a good heart so I know she will do the honourable thing & what is right by his kids if it boils down to that. Hoping for the best still but if d worst should happen, I hope Kris nuh nuff up harself inna d ppl dem affairs & try to block what his kids shd get.

7. Kloe is the best one! Cancers, always love hard ,even though they act tuff, so sad money never makes you happy. Hope he pulls through

8. This isn’t about the Kardashians, this is about Lamar who is battling for his life. The man has been depressed for years. He lost his mother to cancer and his child to SID. His father is a heroine addict and he’s separated from his wife. This is a man who’s been going through a lot and now that he’s hit rock bottom health wise, we should pray for his recovery.

9. The choices we humans make in this life really is a hell of a thing.

I feel for his two teenaged children. I hope for their sake he makes a full recovery.

10. I see where dis is goin, him near dead and his soon to be exwife went dwn dere suh di media is gonna spin dis all di way round and make dis be about di kardashians smfh.

11. All dat family drama, plus him fren dem drop out from drug overdose…some people use all these bad things in their lives to make a positive one for themselves, kids, family and community. While others just decide fi siddung and wallah in self pity. When u consumed wid selfishness, at times, this is wah happn.I do not ever wish him harm, but there is a certain time in one’s life that he/she have to tek responsibility and stop blame tom, dick, and harry fi dem actions. Others have been through much more, he should have been thanking God for what he has, talent, love, money, a life… and using it positively for himself and his family, instead he squandered/and threw it all away with all this shenanigans-ho’ing, partying etc..rough and tough but true. All things said, I really and truly hopes he pulls through and turns his life around.

12. The things weh a gwan wid dem ppl yah dem have to give it to ppl gentle like he took drugs and pills or something cause mi nuh think ppl ready fi di truth and how these ppl operate Lamar been trying to escape hell but it did too late dem deh spell trang Dan him could a imagine

13. Lamar Odom has had some setbacks in life, but his life has been blessed by making it into the NBA making millions of dollars, living in mansions, flying in private jets, and screwing white women. People who are homeless and forgotten and sick, have to deal with the harsh realities of life. It kills me when God has given so much to some and instead of appreciating the blessing, they claim emotional distress and start taking drugs. Please give me a break, me no sorry fi him. The KARDASHIAN CURSE reach him.

14. I’ve always liked Khloe and Lamar becuz she loved him very much. Lamar was dealing with his demons long before he and Khloe got together. While they were married she did a lot of covering for him where his addiction was concerned. What I hste to see is how hypocrite Kim run gone to Vegas after talking shit whrn Khloe was supposedly talking to Lamar on the phone. All I say is may God’s will be done for Lamar.