DI LADY WANT BACK HAR MONEY

5 thoughts on “DI LADY WANT BACK HAR MONEY

1. Let me just say he is a despicable critter for running that con on your mother. Now, on another note, why on earth would your mother just pick up money to give to this guy based on him mentioning you “waiting in the car?” Did you and your mother have a previous discussion about her giving you some funds? I mean, if your mom is old and demented, I get it, but if she is sane,that sounds suspect. I’m in my mid 20’s and my mother would have a big problem if i sent a “friend” to her instead of me coming to greet her… not even when i’m double parked on the 86th Street in Manhattan with a squaddie and meter maid looking me dead in the face would she oblige me. Things like that, she would have brought it out to me or make me walk my happy butt in to her office to collect… send which friend?
    Anyways, sorry your mom got scammed.

2. Lol no “lady” no deh yasso oiii. Met a bhatty man renglings a gwane yasso me love. Mek wi sit out dah one yah.

Leave a Reply to Lurker Cancel reply