DI LADY WHEY SEH NEIL PEARL GONE WID HAR HUSBAND CONTINUED

PART 1

DI PEOPLE DEM SEH DI WIFE DID ALREADY PUT OUT MISSING PERSON LAST YEAR SUH A CUDDEN SHE A LOOK FI HIM AGEN.

DI PERSON WHEY SEND DI EMAIL TO ME SENT THIS PHOTO

BUT ON SATURDAY ONE PERSON SPENT ALMOST ALL MORNING A COMMENT PAN DI TOPIC ONLY ABOUT NEIL PEARL AND MI PUT SOMNE OF THE COMMENTS TO THE SIDE FI WATCH WHEY A GWAAN..See below

The pastor later than bob marley funeral. Neil Pearl is a long time batty man. Him use to f**k Nena fi life an salt up har p**y.since den, Nena Neva get a next man weh want har. Niel flop up har show big time. But when Angie goodas an di whole a dem used to warn har an tell har fi leave him, she shoulda listen. But true him wood big she stay wid him an get flop.

Neil f**k off all a the long time big ooman dem an gi dem hiv. Nena fi life, beverly white, Linda from the African crew, redash from quuens, kemar, dougie platinum an sooooo much more. Di whole a dem him gi dem di ninja. A dats why Nena she run gwan inna church.

Kamar leger all your ole suppose to BIG. How comes yuh manage Neil’s wood inna yuh ole?

84 thoughts on “DI LADY WHEY SEH NEIL PEARL GONE WID HAR HUSBAND CONTINUED

1. Goos Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others…

stick a damn pin yah suh Neil Pearl as in finger inna butt Neil Pearl..a Pearl harbor really gone wid de ppl dem in de closet husband…a dolly pearl wi a chat bout :nerd

1. Dem fi come talk di choot cause di person seh more tea coming and di wife a yankee so she wouldnt try to pass as Jamaican

2. Fi real this need ole heap a ppl, but why the person keep mentioning Nena name, talk bout Dolly or some other woman weh him recently sleep with, Nena is the only person if that happened to, I sympathize with as she was one of the first person to go with him, and he was looking for a hot gal to establish himself in dance hall limelight as undercover battyman, and Nena was in the league , and yes she had friends, even batty man friends that tell her seh his behavior is that of a batty man, but she could not bring herself to believe it, and she as since gone to church from o long now, suh mi aguh kindly ask the sender to leave her alone. But come wid the tea, cause mi have mi crackers, calling all the beauties, where are all the beauties.

1. Yes she was after Nena but after he help dun her dead daughter sue money he moved on to Dolly and then the school teacher novlette

1. Neil Pearl a batteyman from long time. Him did deh wid one a me friend friend. Facts me ah talk. G-Fus used to deh wid whoring novlette to

3. If the wife is a yankee why she send you the original email sounding like she Jamaican??? That’s what confuses me! I knew something about the 1st post was fishy and I’m not talking Neil or di husband! Someone pose as her who jealous of Neil and husband relationship… I mean friendship dwl

4. Met if a nuh di wife s look fi hubby a,wonder if is a next gay lover? Hubby look like him run weh more dan robbas dog. Is the human version of Chloe dis?

5. The post/flyer don’t add up. She haven’t seen him in 6mths, not heard from him in 2mths. She posted on July 7th and he was missing from June 6.

6. dat mean seh dolly have di ninja to? no sah the sender keep mentioning nena like them have suppn against her, and as for neil pearl if u really a walk wid the ninja ana walk and kick people wid it your very evil sir

7. Suh di saga just a start. Mi deh yah wid mi popcorn cause dah show yah look like it a guh well nice. Calling all beauties, male and female!!

8. She is Jamaican grow up in newyork and Chicago I was at them wedding in Arizona in 2011 they are married and she gwan like Yankee but a Jamaican a she a hunt the man they situation is very terrible very but shock prince leave her and it suh nasty she act like uptown girl

9. Mi a read an seh dis nuh look good when yuh see suh much mystery check batty is always an entry. Hunnu life dutty an stink doe but mi luv look een reminds me of how not to live. Mi tink yuh pussy get drop back pan di charts if yuh couldn’t outdo di batty yuh mek it win…mi nuh like dat

10. So that means seh ven and kwesi have it too fi dolly have HIV that why ven seh too the cusin in wats app text seh get get the std frm kwesi and a doll give him but lord

1. She did a go a church but she start back thief an did affi stop to church. Look how long smh . God is not a joke.

11. Wait wasn’t Novelette and Gfus together at some point? Is kemar Marcia’s nephew really ah fish?? Where is Jonny Con…I haven’t seen or heard anything about him in yearrrsss. Neil and Linda was together? When was that? When the African crew and heather I style and dem are friends? Dis story better than me and you.

12. So wait deh the doc never deh wid Linda to n me hear say him no like boots! Peach use to go crazy over Neil Pearl

13. Where is Neil pearl? PLEASE JAMAICAN PEOPLE NUFF UNDERCOVER BATTYMAN DEH BOUT ALL LIKE JASON JAMES WHO USETO BE WITH THE FASHION CREW AND LIVE WITH BIG OOMAN CAROL ON FLATBUSH HE IS A UNDERCOVER BATTYMAN WHE USETO DEH WITH EARL FASHION AND BUGS

14. Unuh doh fight the great Keisha no Jguar. She and Sharon stone had the falling out over him. They were frens and both faking him..

15. Him did live with heather in style and when her daughter drown and she get money dem say she give Neil perk the whole a it and him left her fe a man after him nam her and almost Everyman she tek after Neil peel dead him salt her up to
    Dougie wicked eeh tek the gal man to and him a heather a such big friend no wonder she a nam out him buddy pass dem and a go China Dr and everywhere nowadays with him

16. My friend used to f**k Neil pearl and she say, she watch him one day a sleep and the way his batty hole big and deep it started to snore.Neil a battyman long time always used to be in the city a catch man.

1. If I laugh in yah tideh!!!! why yuh fren neva record the Batty hole snoring? I’m crine Batty hole snore :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

17. Remember Perfume Diva buss up buss up crotches use to f**k Neil Pearl and him run left her. Neil f**k all these woman because they looking for hype man and the buddy big and sweet according to my friend Alecia, yes she f**ked Neil in Nina bed when Nina was in Miami a thief fi Neil and she use Nina lotion and spray and put on Nina bathrobe. It did buss out and Nina did have to run out a town after Neil carry gal go f**k in her bed and Alecia say the bed middle soft. Yes Alecia use to f**k Jason Fashion who use to f**k Sunday Morning Carol who use to f**k Earl Fashion. A long time this batty business was mixing up with regular woman. Is nothing new. Remember Neil Pearl was the shit back in the days and use to mess with man and woman. Remember Nena go behind Steve British back and Tek Neil after Steve did a look Neil. They use to go to Road together and Nena tek Neil and neva give Steve the number. Neil is a international escort and a long time in inna batty business. But the gal Dem love him same way. Just like Earl fabulous and all the man dem today .. all when Dem name call the girl dem want the brand name man. It is nothing new. Everyone know Neil story from long time. This is not anything new. Alecia is my good good friend mi know the whole story. Neil shit up Nina and shit up whole heap of other girls in New York. Nothing new. After Neil diss Nina she go f**k water mouth Dangles another battyman that use to f**k Conry from Miami. Nina always get shit up. One pretty girl that no man neva want or own. Now she is a church lady. One man that will not fail her is God.

1. no sah

da comment here win i swear LMFAO

i dont know anyyyyyyyyyy of these people but what a story go round and round and sweet

CAN WE GET PICS OF ALL THESE PEOPLE MENTIONED for Metters like myself

18. Angie GOODAS is the wickedest woman on the face of the earth. Any man f**k she either dead or go prison. Angie RIP .. not Angie GOODAS anymore. She and wicked Odette that big and sour.

19. Ashley oh you very sad. Lex dump your ass for a Jamaican queen. Take the fake ass and those plastic breast and try to entice another man all you do and all you say Lexie still not interesting in you. We know you miss the trips, bags and red bottoms but those are things you can purchase yourself. Bey him gone and a the new Jamaican babe getting the gifts and trips the girl you send the old pics to trying to convince her the man tsk you back. You sad bad. For someone who attends church you empty bad. You miss the lines but hey Lex stamped your ass EXPIRED. You still hanging on and ther is no life line. You mad with NEIL PEARL because you cannot end years of friendship them a. Come from little boys before the clothes cars trips and everything . You sad gal

20. Jason fashion used to f*k all the boys in the crew before he started sparing with the fashion crew. I wonder where all those mascots are now? Haven’t heard about Sunday morning in yearssssss. Does she also have the ninja from Jason fashion?

21. Suh Neil Pearl use to sex Redash too isn’t she a big ooman for him? Are you guys sure Neil has HIV or it is just speculation?

22. Unuh mix up bad. Yes Steve british was only a friend with Neil Pearl and yes it’s true that Steve didn’t got the chance to date Niel. The 1st Jamaican boy niel dated was hair dresser trevor from East 35st and church Ave. When the store came out that they was f**king, niel later went to the shop and drew a gun on trevor. Then after that episode Nena took trevor leftovers. Poor Steve must be Turing in his grave. Smh

23. Whoever Anon 3:56 am is, smh…..which ever beauty parlor you sit in….smh, please let me know because I WILL NOT BE COMING THERE. Mi fraid of your FACTS

1. lol, like seriously, this fact is undeniable. I’m afraid too! how comes linda african name called on HeatherinStyle when she was dating Neil during that time? is this a fact or fiction? I wouldn’t put nothing past linda thou, that GIRAFFE swear she was the shit.

24. JASON FASHION USETO F**K NUFF NUFF BIG OMAN I WONDER WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM AND SUNDAY MORNING CAROL FROM FLATBUSh. I THINK HE GOT DEPORTED BACK TO JAMAICA AND SNUCK BACK UP HERE LAWD WOMEN BE CAREFUL OF THESE UNDERCOVER MEN. THEM SAY TODD IS GAY BUT YOU NEVER HEAR HIM NAME PON NUH BATTY YET

25. Todd is a long time pudding that is hiding in the closet and everybody know say him is a old syrup. Todd neva look good yet. The first battyman buttera that stay bad and always have on some long time big people clothes. Him very privately mix up and love tape people when you call him. Carry news to Jamaica all the time to Little Miss Muppet that him worship. Him and worthless Joy WangSang that don’t own a bed in America and Christine with the face that hard like Hardware and Lumber love chat people. Todd we know you a long time syrup .. you still with the muscle dreadlock yankee that you mine and thief the things for .. a you name wear less and go man more..

1. di whole a merica know seh TODD a long tyme FISH, an fi real, him is the only stay bad battyman, him neva look good yet fi a big tyme teef. him love mix up fi true an love carry people name gug a road. Him stay bad nuh bloodclaat, a betta him stop teef.

2. Joy might not own a bed in America because she have Todd bed and floor to sleep on for over a year now while she send the pay from Derick Laundromat to add on to the big mansion little miss building for her from wappie kill phillip

26. Anonymous 11:32am regards to the above anonymous. When you find out the beauty parlor she sits in let me know so that I can also vanish. Lol no sah, thats a facts of LIFE…

But it’s true, Jason Fashion f**ks all those big women back in the days. Even coolie andrea as well as Gena Speck and also linda aftican. I wonder where she linda is hiding

27. Neil’ have a son with one girl name antonette her father name Chin one big brown skin man weh hustle… So antonefte really make a batty man breed her

28. Nasty dutty stinking crow bait 3: bloodclaat 36: am don’t call Conry name ina u ratton tinking mouth weh jancro refuse, nuh tell nuh lie, I was waiting for this, Mek mi address u, Conry and Dangles never f**k yet, and for the big lies weh u come on the site a tell, mi a beg u fi read the disclaimer, it say don’t tell lie pan people, I am going to address you now with the fact, # 1 Dangles is Nena baby father before she meet Neil pearl, she has a daughter for him, uno love tell lie on people, how u nuh know say Dangles a Conry family, yo u want bloodclaat shot wid some shit ina u mouth, Conry, would more protect Nena than f**k her man, every gal weh par with Conry hole clean, hom nuh mek them f**k batty man, cause him will warn you, if Nena did listen when she get her warning her name would not be in this line up. Dont chat weh u don’t f**king know, and tell lie on people, I should a know a who you be, and trust if I would not roll up on u fi dah lie yere, cause you doing this to maliciously, and deliberately telling lies on f**king people, yo, and people here wouldn’t even know seh a lie u a tell, cause f**king never even know seh Nena was with Dangles, her name bk then was Nena Dangles, check yourself before wreck your self, when chat u shit ole liad dead daawg. A lie you a lie straight, and I am not Conry, but I was there, I know the facts, I know whatever is lie, just like I know the truth, and what you’re saying is a f**king out right lie. I know that you have something against Nena, but come better, cause mi deh here a watch, and mi know when uno a tell lie, an mi nuh say nothing, but u touch mi corn, and pig a mi sow, suh nuh f**k self, and u lucky say weh anonymous, so u get weh wid dah lie yah, so chalk it up to the game, and call it a day, u good. TG fi pink wall, u dutty germs u. Uno know mi defend my own all naked as the day mi born

29. Nasty dutty stinking crow bait 3: bloodclaat 36: am don’t call Conry name ina u ratton tinking mouth weh jancro refuse, nuh tell nuh lie, I was waiting for this, Mek mi address u, Conry and Dangles never f**k yet, and for the big lies weh u come on the site a tell, mi a beg u fi read the disclaimer, it say don’t tell lie pan people, I am going to address you now with the fact, # 1 Dangles is Nena baby father before she meet Neil pearl, she has a daughter for him, uno love tell lie on people, how u nuh know say Dangles a Conry family, yo u want bloodclaat shot wid some shit ina u mouth, Conry, would more protect Nena than f**k her man, every gal weh par with Conry hole clean, hom nuh mek them f**k batty man, cause him will warn you, if Nena did listen when she get her warning her name would not be in this line up. Dont chat weh u don’t f**king know, and tell lie on people, I should a know a who you be, and trust if I would not roll up on u fi dah lie yere, cause you doing this to maliciously, and deliberately telling lies on f**king people, yo, and people here wouldn’t even know seh a lie u a tell, cause f**king never even know seh Nena was with Dangles, her name bk then was Nena Dangles, check yourself before wreck your self, when chat u shit ole liad dead daawg. A lie you a lie straight, and I am not Conry, but I was there, I know the facts, I know whatever is lie, just like I know the truth, and what you’re saying is a f**king out right lie. I know that you have something against Nena, but come better, cause mi deh here a watch, and mi know when uno a tell lie, an mi nuh say nothing, but u touch mi corn, and pig a mi sow, suh nuh f**k self, and u lucky say weh anonymous, so u get weh wid dah lie yah, so chalk it up to the game, and call it a day, u good. TG fi pink wall, u dutty germs u. Uno know mi defend my own all naked as the day mi born

1. Everybody knows that Nena throw weh Dangles long time way before Neil hets in the picture, these people is real mix-up smh

30. Toddiesha stay on mix up mode him love three way calling and record yuh when yah talk,anytime Toddiesha call yuh hang up yuh phone and call him back him Eva have somebody pan di line

31. That’s why uno fi stop chat weh uno nuh know, cause a pure lies uno a tell, get uno arguments right, and stop mixup the wrong people name, cause this bout Dangles and Patsy a Florida, no Pasty babyfather nuh name Dangles, and I am not even going to tell uno weh him name, cause uno too dam lie.

32. If you read what I ask you see I ask not lie ! Big difference patsy last child father a Batty man a Atlanta suh stop it bout lie the son who is about 19 his father a Batty man and Connery talk it just like her black daughter the ugly one who thief the entire store to capture Wengy from Connecticut she was also f**kiing a Batty man who was f**king Connery room mate who a Florida nuh know that unu see those women which normal man would f**k them but for clothes and shoes suh Batty man must end up f**k then only the oldest sister me never hear wid nuh Batty man arguments but she have to work thief everything to hold the old dread dem case sad bad she love the man more than herself it’s sickening and that man walk and look nuff young gal all in a dance wid har

33. Ok, suh why u ask if her baby father name Dangles, since you know him live a Atlanta, you nuh suppose to know him name, and the last child is 19 year old now, and why u a call Conry name, so as according to you, is him talk it, a must true ? nuh more batty man nuh live a Florida? Nuh baddi else close to Patsy never deh bout, I bet you is a batty man, cause u gone too far with this now, too much years pass, and you know weh and who did live in a people house, you was apart of it, so you are either a batty gal, or a batty boy. Uno can’t trick me, mi a nuh sadomite, but know uno, and I am sure you wad with the whole of them back im the days, u a play fool fi ketch wise, but mi on to you with u bs. A Patsy business you waan dash out, go ahead, but stop call Conry name.

34. YES TODDIESHA AH BIG MIXUP LONG TIME BATTYMAN WHE LOOK LIKE HIM STILL WEAR POCA JEANS FROM FLATBUSH. TODD LOVE A MIXUP AND WOULD CARRY NEWS AND ALL TAPE YOU PON THREE WAY. ONE LONG TIME BAD MON DIS DRAPE HIM UP ONE TIME FI PUT DEM BABY MADDA IN AH MIXUP. WHAT HAPPENED TO BATTY MAN JASON FASHION AND EARL?

35. But heatherinstyle no engage to be married but then again seems like she come out a dance and a buy and sell clothes from China now

36. Earl fashion mash up an pop dung like dead dog. No body nuh hear bout nasty Earl. Jason fashion I heard is living in New York. Carol = Sunday morning still a run dung Jason shitty wood

37. I NEVER UNDERSTOOD WHAT PEOPLE SAW IN NEIL PEARL. TO ME HE WAS UGLY AND HIS SWAG TO WASNT ALL OF THAT. WHEN I USE TO LIVE IN NY HE TRIED TO GET ME. HE HAS THIS CHARMING DEMENOR. SINCE I WASNT LICKEY LICKEY I NEVER GAVE HIM THE TIME AND DAY. I DONT LIKE MAN STAY SUH. WHEN I WAS LEAVING THAT PARTY, HE TRY TO IMPRESS ME WITH HIS CADILAC ESCALADE TRUCK LIKE HE WANTED ME TO BE IMPRESS. NIGGA PLEASE PURE TOPA TOPA MAN ME USE TO DEAL WITH.

THEN HEARING THE BATTIE MAN TALK AND HOW HE USES WOMAN. PLUS HE HAS A LOT OF KIDS OUT THERE THAT HE DOESNT TAKE CARE OF. ONE OF HIS BABYMOTHER USE TO GO TO THE SALON I USE TO GO TOO. SHE WAS SAD CAUSE HE DIDNT OWN THE CHILD. THAT BABY IS ABOUT 16 YEARS OLD NOW.

IM GLAD I LEFT NY. TOO MUCH DRAMA. I COME AND VISIT. IM HERE IN NY BY FRIEND READING ALL OF THIS MESS. ALL I DO IS SHAKE MY HEAD.