DI MADDA SEH DI BLOOD A JESUS

THIS WOMAN GONE INA CHURCH AND NICELY TEK DI MIC…………SEH HOW SHE WAS RAPED AT 8…SHE REPEAT IT BOUT 3 TIME TILL SHE GET TO DI PART WHEY SHE SEH HAR MADDA DID KNOW..DI MADDA INA DI AUDIENCE SHE JUMP UP SEH DI BLOOD A JESUS..CHURCH CUDDEN MANIJ IT DI MUSIC , DRUM YOU NAME IT COME ON SED TIME

44 thoughts on “DI MADDA SEH DI BLOOD A JESUS

1. For some reason mi believe the girl. Madda jump up fast. Why wasn’t she holding her child while she told the story? Because she know bout it. Mi gone yah

2. Wow I went to school with this liar, crackhead, never raised not even one of her kids, and let us not forget theifing Marsha. She is always looking for attention from highschool days until now, but she deserves a Grammy for this one. Honestly if I did not know her I would create a go fund me Marsha you are the greatest you win what a performance. I think all of us in Chicago on Howard street need to give her to rass kick for this performance.

1. Now you know why she a did “crackhead”! Lo de woman fi say whey she want fi say!

She should a lick de fuss bitch fi touch har wid de mic!

Unu see people inna dem state a misery and don’t know why, but set out fi mek it worst.

3. Deh girl should have slap de church sisters. Tell her speak n live in her truth. Ah suh sum a dem church muma use God fi distract dem from the truth.

4. Clearly that girl and her madda are having issues! Even if its true, the platform during a testimony is not the time and place for issues like that to be aired.

1. Then a when it fi air?! A fi har rape so she air it when she want and how she feel!

Yah one a dem who did a try quiet har wid unu hug of deceitfulness?!

1. Mi seh yu need fi come outta mi head … wen di man a rape ar and a tell ar fi keep secret shi neva have control so now she can talk freely …

5. it will happen, i was sexually molested by my mother’s boyfriend from i was 10 until i was 15 when i went and lived with my aunt because according to her i wanted to mash up her life, when it first happen and i told her she searched me in front of others and proclaimed i was lying and that i at the 10 years old time wanted to take her man, tried to take my own life more than once, but praise be to the creator im still her 35 years old with a daughter of my own, not with her dad any longer and i have never brought a man under my roof and i have vow to myself that if any one ever lay a finger on her i will kill it.

1. Mi seh, some Ooman idolize man and dem worship at the altar of relationships. Even you who grew in her and connected to her physically and spiritually she tossed aside in favor of her relationship. If that man had killed you she would not have cared, because you were and encumbrance in the proper worshipping of her Idol. She will pay for what she did to you.

6. I believe her.
    Wicked nasty DUTTY old “ Christians “ dem in the church protecting a RAPIST.
    Mother what blood saving you ?
    You are a wretched sinner and enabler of a pedophile.
    You knew but chose to keep your man.

The next ass dismiss the church instead of having a discussion about sex abuse.

Bastard . Bun out d colonialism and Butu butu mentality in these corrupt churches

7. Marsha why would you create such a lie when so many woman and children are getting raped and molested? This is sad. The woman name is Sofia Wisdom Morris, her child greatone crissy or crystal beckford put out another version the real version and claims that her mother made up the whole thing.I can’t get mad just sorry because only a sick person would fake molestation

8. She could be attention seeking, a liar, a crackhead, a bad mother and a thief AND STILL HAVE BEEN RAPED BY HER MOTHER’S BOYFRIEND AT THE AGE OF 8.

9. Marsha thevibly issues you have with your mother is the fact that she raised all your umpteen kids that u have and left every man u f**k inna Chicago u breed fah and what u no carry u dash weh. Your a sick bitch and I know you and your mom personally so therefore I know your whole life story. Whenever you don’t get what u want in other words when you beg your mother money or anything else and you no get it that’s the extent you always go to just to humiliate the woman God knows you must continue to suffer look how far until it after all the woman did and went through for ur ass even raising your kids that u wanted no part of and that’s the thank u she get. Me vex and me no have no heart fi u and your sad life if you did even get rape all inna your mouth you shoulda get it dead jancrow you Delilah that’s who you are little whoring f**k out bitch.

10. I understand that u guys know her but not because she is a liar she has to be lying … it could be circumstances that caused her to become a rogue herself

1. Hey Sis :kiss :kiss

Me no know why de anon and howard street feel dem have the right fi rewrite de woman truth.

RAPE no visible! A could a umpteen pickney she have and she could a tek dung de whole a Illinois, she free fi bawl rape. The woman show the pickney as her 8.5 yrs of a secret.

Yu mumma or auntie send yu come fi save face fi har…lololol how much phuck yu did a share wid de ole oman? Move and gwey.

Me a side wid de girl and a only she can come tell me a lie she did a tell. Then me aide wid har fi har mental issues. FOH

1. Same way everything a lie now true dem inna long skirt and a wear hat now .. nutten neva happen in a dem life before dem turn Christian … wikid mumma

11. I BELIEVE HER. SHE CAN BE A LIAR A WHORE AND A CRACKHEAD BUT THAT IS ALL A RESULT OF THE RAPE AT EIGHT YEARS OLD

12. So just BECAUSE she turned out to be a horrible mother as some of u Alleged, it doesn’t mean she wasn’t molested and raped as a child. Uni church pple r the fukking worse..

13. i don’t know her but maybe being raped at 8 is what caused her to be this liar and crackhead?????? just maybe….

14. Church is a funny place enuh, cause it house some of the ppl who have done some grave tings in life, but it OK to congregate with those ppl and dem sordid history. Meck you go a road a one dance or nightclub dem scorn you cause a weh you going and the ppl you hanging with, yet the church full of the same very ppl, but it considered a better place to go even though is the same ppl or worse there. The ironies of life.

15. Wow……
    That is why some victims never come forward. Like someone stated above, you ever think she is like how she is because she was RAPED as a damn child and no one protected her????? For all who is on her calling her names and saying it didn’t happened were you there??? I pray it never reaches your doorstep. You are some callous and cold hearted females.

16. So many women been molested growing up, most keep quiet because they are embarrassed or afraid their family will react the way the mother did. I commend this young lady for speaking her truth. She is a brave and strong woman in many eyes. It takes lots of courage to do what she did. I pray the next generation of men don’t grow to be like these disgusting men. Ladies with young boys, please teach them to do better. To respect, love, and care for women. If they see friends with rapist behaviors, to speak up. Too many women been through this. I could only imagine how much it hurts inside smfh. Stop the molestation, stop raping our young girls/women!

17. I was rape and molested by my step father, my mother said it was a lie and that she would not break up her marriage for me. I was only 9 when it started. I when to my pastor who spoke with her. and she denied it. lucky she when back to the states and wrote me a letter. I kept that letter. when I was 35 I confroted her before my son and daughter. I realize my mom been thru it also but had no one to talk to. I could no longer be mad at my mom , but we decided to heal each other.

18. She is not lying , the mother have been like this for years , she was molested , the mother was a common woman in her days, she just dont want her past to come out .

19. @6;13, you are a lowlife dog, you come in like the scum of the earth, you are like shit outta old ppl batty, you are like th fish gut dung a fish market, how u kn d child lying y u did live a dem yaad , u grow up with her

20. @6:13, WHAT YOU WISH FOR HER CAN REACH YOU DEAD DOG, REMEMBER YOU LOVE WALK STREET, HOW YOU KN SHE IS LYING ?? SHE WAS 8 YRS OLD, YOU WAS LIVING WITH HER, YOU HOLD HER HAND EVERYWHERE SHE USE TO GO , SHUT UP U STINKING MOUTH AND MOVE , SOMETHING HAPPEN TO HER DUPPY , THATS WHY SHE BEHAVING LIKE THAT , WHY WOULD YOU WISH FOR ANOTHER WOMAN TO GET RAPE? YOU LOWLIFE SCUM. HER MOTHER KNOW WHAT UP . THE FAMILY KNOW THE TRUTH, ARE YOU HER LOWLIFE NASTY SISTER BEHIND THAT PROFILE WRITING THAT. LEAVE HER ALONE. SHE WAS MOLESTED ALL THAT BEHAVIOR SHOW THAT , SHE IS NOT MAKING UP NO STORY . GO AND EDUCATE YOURSELF ON HOW ABUSE VICTIMS BEHAVE . DISGUSTING

21. Children who are experiencing sexual assault or who have been assaulted often exhibits destructive behaviors. So if she “attention seeking” she crying out for help.hidden trauma causes anger, fear & guilt. Some of us are so conditioned to be dismissive of rape and sexual assault in our culture. #learned behavior. Some of them are also victims but suppress it because of the shame.