DI MAN AND DI WRONG ENTRY WAY

6 thoughts on “DI MAN AND DI WRONG ENTRY WAY

1. Lmfao run from the battyman yes,just block him because he already knows what went wrong from you run out naked.

1. That’s what I thought-

Sender, you sat you ran out naked, but are unsure of how to tell him you are no longer into him????

Something isn’t adding up with this.

2. These behaviours I.e. a man trying to force his dick in your butt without consent should be treated as rape! No sender you are not alone, a lot of women have had similar experiences myself included, it only happened with one particular ex and when he didn’t get the reaction he wanted he would say sorry as if he wasn’t doing it on purpose. Thing is some Jamaican man want to explore anal sex without first finding out the dos and donts, I have gay friends and although we don’t go into details about their own personal experiences, I was told by one that gay men have certain rituals they perform before having anal sex including enemas, poppers or alkyl nitrate to relax the rectal muscles and most importantly using a bc condom! So when a bwoy ago try put him naked cock Inna yuh ass without you even knowing his intentions, that’s a big violation! And a dangerous thing to allow anyone to do to you, sender just mek dah one deh gwaan, you won’t regret it.

3. Unnu a fuk frenz suh wah yuh expect ..him ago tink him can try anything wid yuh an if yuh did accept dat more would a come. Girl dus tell him just like how yuh tell it yasso. Yuh nuh into dem anal tings.. Yuh nuh waah frig up yuh ch..

1. Sender i cant see the problem here, he tried u didnt like it, jus tell him its not ur thing, ur both adults im presuming, so it shud be very simply, MY YOUT A NUH DEM KINA PARTY, dunn!!!!

4. Sender i cant see the problem here, he tried u didnt like it, jus tell him its not ur thing, ur both adults im presuming, so it shud be very simply, MY YOUT A NUH DEM KINA PARTY, dunn!!!!