DI MAN DOE WANT HAR AND SHE A CALL DIGICEL

26 thoughts on “DI MAN DOE WANT HAR AND SHE A CALL DIGICEL

1. Mercifuil and forgiving FATHER!!! Only you can SAVE US from ourselves DEAR LORD!! Plz intervene DEAR GOD cuz this lady is beyond mankind’s ability to cure stupidity this thick/dense!!

2. Woieeeeeeeeeee kereen come meck mi whisper something inna u ears “he’s just not into u” …..kereen mum u deh pon a serious mission all gone to di head office.

3. Teck note kereen teck note …..mi caan badda lawd hammercy, u man deh pon a mission u Betta can keep up u nuh start call yet 29 outta 30 a woman mi sorry fi u.

4. Met di lady want dem private her # so when she send him plz call me, him don’t see is her BUT HIM CAN CALL HER BACK N SHE WANTS DIGICEL do alll that for her!!! Rain like wow a town,wash whey di place but this lady ya mek di place no good agen worse than di rain!!!!

5. Needleye sweetie u know ho ironic n funny life is don’t it??? Would u be surprized then that is the 30the number a sort out kerine’s man mek him nah Tek her call!!?i gurantee you is always the one u doan suspect!! If is even a man name di man put fi di 30th # cuz him know kereene easy fi trick af!!!

Honestly as a man I’ve done this many times!

6. Was this A skit? Was she crying? Does she has sense? Noo0 sah stupidity at its highest! Are weE sure this wasnt a skit :hammer KERRERRN u ina reject lists! Woii lock dung di man fo0ne fi waaah doe christ? Noo sah a must skit dis! Private the please call me wat sense would that make i kAaaint :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

no mi caan manage this a muma bloodclaat,mi seh all yeye wata cum dung no admin tons fi dah last min laugh here…dwrcllllllllllllll

8. Digicel fi rasie Judith pay cause she get it professional and tried her best to help all a mi de dutty mawkit laff woulda been buss no mi seh mi nose :ngakak

9. Yes simplicity di nightshift get nice nice pon di wall!!gonna be some sweeet sounds going dung..on di nightshift cuz look ya!! Neddleeye a good man fi confess to u fi true. When my ooman ketch on to di man-naming ting Inna mi cell mi Dollyhouse mashed up.

Come up wid a better link,me just give a new chick me met my sister-in law name cuz she always a call me afterhours to complain and inquire bout mi bredda oo!

Kerine I’ve never heard of a man leaving his woman becuz she too chupid…but in ur case my dear..sighhhh

10. :ngakak Mi shame fi Kereen :ngakak One ooman kaint slow suh. Nuh wonda di man nah ansa har phone call dem :ngakak How yuh fi respond tuh ah please call me, and can’t even see who fi call? Den Kereen why yuh waan block di ladies dem from calling di jenkleman phone? Tell di dude seh yuh nuh like weh ah gwaan suh him fi step. Sorry mi figet seh him nah tek nuh call from yuh…:ngakak

11. Good mawning errybody u kno mi go sleep lastnight an a dream bout deh phone call yah….an mi siddung pon to ppl dem train in a di early mawning yah a listen again an a dead wid laugh no sah kereen u a sample.

12. Lmao that digicel dawta deserves a promotion cause say, me couldn’t keep it together and a just listen me listen it. Masah!

13. No sah! 29 out the 30 are women, can you block them from calling him phone, heh, heh haaayyy, Kareem u bad, but Kareem you don’t realize seh you are not in the 29, because you’re not his woman. No sah u dumb and slow baddd. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig

14. Why you all call her all those names? The woman is in love and when your heart hurts you do and say stupid things, don’t we?!? I’ve seen females say worst and act worst. She is in love that’s all and she doesn’t know what to do to get his attention again!

Kareem, please I can feel your pain. I don’t think what you are going through is funny at all. A weak person could and would hurt themselves, please don’t do it! He will get whatever is coming to him; I mean he lives in Jamaica, right? Those females will handle him just how he needs to be handled. Cheer up and do something that makes you happy. Buy a new dress or shoes do your hair and makeup fix up your-self girlfriend, and move along like I did. Yes! I said it, like I did! Be strong the Lord sees your frustration and hurt. Pray on it as well and please leave him alone. Let him see you and want you and cannot GET you!

It’s because you went into his phone why he blocked you.

Darling when a person blocks your number it will ring once or twice and straight voicemail afterwards, I’ve done it many times. Also, you cannot call someones phone company, unless your the person paying the bill and it’s in your name ( you cannot call and change anything) I am not sure how JA works! He has placed you on the back burner to simmer until you dry out, meaning he is well heated and he will not deal with you until he fixes what you have messed up with his other women! Kareem, do you really want that man, really?

Peace and love,

Pinks DC

15. This is a prank. This can’t be real. She saw 30 numbers and 29 is females. But the digi rep asked what kind of phone she said she never saw the phone. Prank. Cause ppl caah be that stupid. She want to send please call me text private but expect the person to respond.

16. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A long time me nuh laugh suh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Me feel its a joke call though because me notice me nuh hear Kerine give har surname. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak No sah :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. Hol on deh. A real thing this? If it real, Kerine sound real distressed about the situation & all the baby in the background. And the Digicel rep good enuh, because I would put her on a long hold, but she really wants to help Kerine.