DI MAN MONEY TONIANN

Her name is Toni-ann @tonibunz . We use to date and long story short I f**d up the relationship. No hard feelings towards her or anything, one evening she texted and ask to borrow my card for some money, she got took the card and flu to Thailand and spend like there was no tomorrow, maxed my card over 500k. I contacted her after I found out, I didn’t be a bitch about or use it against her( none of that). She told me she’d pay it back, it’s been three almost four months and I haven’t gotten a penny only excuses, I later found out that she borrowed money from coworkers and the bank(over a mil), also found out she booked a hotel (Spanish Court) for a time, she bought bedroom set and washing machine.

She claimed that her NCB account is frozen but still she manages to braff and brag that she’s spending her money and no one can’t talk to her. I reported her to the police and the fraud squad and I’ve gotten any follow up, can’t su her until I pay back the money which isnt
Fair to me, now I have other plans to take things in my hands and she thinks that all this is a joke…I want the world to see this on every social media platform because if I can influence even one person in a good way to rethink a serious decision then I’ll do it a million times, I’m not ashamed to share my story with the world and I wouldn’t expect anyone to understand how she had access to my personal things but I’ll say I genuinely loved and cared for her and I’ve always tried to provide for her when she’s in need. Many will say say “feeling mi a carry “ but before you open your mouths, give someone access or I hope someone gains access to your life savings and spends it all. Then and there you can tell me how you feel especially if your credit score is being damaged and that’s what hurts most. She is not what she seems viewers, she only pose so the world can see her but she’s a damaged, sick and childish individual and it took this situation to figure it all out.

7 thoughts on “DI MAN MONEY TONIANN

1. Well dem sey big Farrid women irresistible and yuh will end up spend yuh last to please dem!!Isn’t that true Met,like we’ve seen Rihanna enuh??

2. Me rate dah girl here. She show u say u is one big yam head sender! Yamroy the girl trick u. She is the GOAT. Mi need har fi teach me how to find and trick man like u.

3. Sender we clearly see that you are an ediot. Who birth u? Nothing more than u fucked up and u want get back the girl and she turn u down and u try ketch har wid money but a she ketch u. Trick u get.

4. Sender we clearly see that you are an ediot. Who birth u? Nothing more than u fucked up and u want get back the girl and she turn u down and u try ketch har wid money but a she ketch u. Trick u get.