DI MAN PICKNEY BUS OUT HIM BUSINESS

Hide my Id met. Suh mi a date this guy fi bout a month now we would meet up an public area and talk then go home to our separate ways…
So we have been dating for 1 month and 3 weeks of dating the guy. So one day the call and said let’s go grab sumn to eat…I said ok! I drove to the place where we would meet. Waited inside for him…low and be hold!!
Nuh boy that a come wid him 10 year old son!!😳😳
Introduction and suh…likkle after boy son bus out seh anuh me alone him meet weh a date daddy!!😐 suh yuh know who play fool and chat up and laugh till we ready fi leAve then mi drive go home. Mi feel awkward pinky mi naw lie! First time do that…
I dnt wah him a prove?-(with the me meeting the first son). Wah him a show mi keep an a mix him son inna it-( this whole heap a girl thing)…..❓❓❓❓❓❓❓

5 thoughts on “DI MAN PICKNEY BUS OUT HIM BUSINESS

1. He wants you to be his son babysitter from time to time and pretend to be a single dad.

2. Srry but daddy done with u , just using his son to get rid of u ..hopefully yu delete Yu self out the equation so he doesn’t have to let u go on his own… that way he can still keep u in the pocket ..for lonely days ..IF needs be . Ur ass was prolly gettin too clingy and wa more than he is willing to give . Move on sis . Man na prove nuttin jus wa yu cut.. Fast . Him done wid yu.