DI MAN SEH DEAR LISA HANNA

Dear Lisa Hanna.
lisa-Optimized
Brian Hugh McLaughlin
4 hrs ยท
Do not confuse politics with a pageant, your performance is not related to how you dress, pose, look in a bikini nor how you answer a specific question.
A manifesto is not a paper randomly picked from a jar with a question. Therefore, it is not intended for you to ask to repeat it.
Ms Hanna aka Pretty Naive or a Pretty Dunce how it go? The JLP Manifesto is written to speak to specific people on how the 10 Point Plan will benefit them, not that it will only benefit a specific age group.
But let me address your naive & ignorant question more specifically. Why did you choose to not display the part that speaks directly to those below age 30? And so what if the tax relief will only benefit age 30-55, what does the manifesto say about those below 30?
You’ve displayed absolutely no renewal in thinking from your predecessors who you clearly now campaign to replace. You just a fresh face on a ugly situation. Keep your mouth shut unless you have something relevant to add and keep posting selfies for your admirers to lust at, you no different from a Kardashian just that they tend to parade more often in less clothes.

63 thoughts on “DI MAN SEH DEAR LISA HANNA

1. An assing alright; me glad it coming from a man cause “dem” quick fi say we jealous a politics dolly.

1. Lisa oonuh did plan up and men skeng don run di doctor man outa Mandeville cause oonuh want it tun PNP state a man that is your child father anything you get now take jt

2. Sounds like it was written by one of those birls.
    We love Lisa ,next year she will be world sexiest PM.Lisa is beautiful ,intelligent,caring and full of charisma and charm.

1. You is one comrade I see not giving up for nothing. Your fingers no tired fi defend the PNP slackness? Please don’t have heart failure.

2. You must be joking or your corner really dark. Not even a flood light can help you escape if you really believe Lisa Hanna could represent Jamaica as her Prime minister. I am not even sure Ms. Hanna know what her role in the govt is or has been. Outside of reading it off of a piece of paper I suspect Ms. Hanna could not tell us what her responsibilities is or were. All this I summise from reading her social media posts. Two a unno yuh see… Go siddung and cum out a big people argument.

1. :ngakak claffy dem nah give up. Like looks can full belly. see love never do the poor no good. :ngakak

3. Does Lisa Hanna peddle sex/sexuality in the manner that the Kardashians do? Hyperbole has its place and limitations. I can’t comment much on this person’s diatribe, because I don’t know what was uttered by Lisa Hanna. Met relative to the JLP’s manifesto, what did Lisa Hanna say?

1. I think she said something yesterday as well not sure what it was. Lisa does peddle instagram likes ..Brian nah lie

4. Lisa Hannah will be PM.Fact.Lisa Hannah is beautiful and intelligent.Fact.Lisa is vibrant,charismatic and a proven leader .
    World sexiest PM.
    Going to search for that Birl and ask him why he hate woman.

1. Lisa famous because of her miss world thing which she is using to her advantage and hogging likes on IG :nerd

2. Lali don’t do that I think everyone has moved past Kimk poorly performed porno film n you know quite well Met was referring to her posting pics daily be it clothed or almost clothed on social media for likes n Lisa is not far off either as her post more times than not is showing her beauty with body to go with it.

1. Mi jus go peep..She have a pic she put up yessideh filtered nicely showing her legs.

2. Met someone I’m following follows her so she pops up in the timeline quite a bit Lisa could do so much more if only she wasn’t so busy doing fake shit like climbing a tree for a photo op she needs to stop it man all the Jsy him wouldn’t b surprised if a no one a har minion dem whey she set fi keep guard of her internet live kmft

1. :ngakak If this is not Damion Crawford patrolling the internet me nyam me shirt. Damion aka Jay why you no stop now Iyah? There is no more free money to get from poor people. Stop now Man, In my Maggie Son voice “IT DWOH LOOK GOOD” Done now star boy, it over.

2. Jay if u ask some scientist they would say “Amy” the monkey smart I would like to let u know that being easy on the eyes does not mean smart looking good in swimsuit unfortunately doesn’t either wat charisma are you referring to because she can even get her comrades to side with her Lisa is an airhead that has been pumped full of hot air BUT if she was to take her head out her own ass n focus on her job at hand I’m sure she could with time be a better MP the PM part I’m not too sold on.
      The best characteristic a leader should possess is humility and Lisa is so far off from it case in point if she was real true leader with mature way of thinking she would not come forward after winning her seat to bash her councillor which she will now have work with again she could have sought after her relationship with them and try to create a team to better serve the community that she claims “to love so much ”
      Mi sorry fi Ja eno cause the ppl are so far back dem think beauty = brains n light skin = beauty smh

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ “Go siddung and come outta big people argument” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. hey when an educated smaddy read the sh!t outa yuh wid class and grace yuh know a straight disgrace tek yuh doah….what a piece a shell dung she get eloquently :ngakak
    lisa mi dear all that man just did was tell yuh phuck you nd phuck off a swear,sasss

7. @Lali,Jamaican women hate each other,a left over from the cruelty done to us in slavery.That is why Andrew kept his highly qualified wife away from the cabinet.
    They are not attacking me.They are just establishing their common media oriented views and now that media is social their views are even less thought out.

1. Jay,are you Lisa as your 6:13 post suggest? The clues are every where… Please stop the victim ting. I see no attack here. Only a group of people with good intentions trying to save you from yourself. Heed little wisdom while it is still found, and don’t embarass yourself with the Prime Minister ting. Just cum een peek and keep the self promotion to yourself or IG.

8. Lalibela I’m with u I don’t know want was said but this individual sounds like he r she have her up..Cuz the person don’t only call her dunce but also a hoe n i don’t think that’s right

1. Brian move in upt circles so him will hear things. There was talk that Lisa man went a bawling after him hear seh she did give Bunting sum :angel

9. She narcissistic bad, Lisa did have a pic up captioned say she love spend time inna har constituency wid de people dem and use three photos of herself side by side fi make one instead while cropping out the people dem weh she claim she love so much. All inna shop a buy cheese trix, lisa annoying bad. She have up one over IG wid arrow photoshop inna har back say them a target her, who does things like that? Mi feel say Lisa head a gather water God know. She comes off as irresponsible and childish. Always dropping some sly digs and subtly veils insults. Not here for here and her chupidnis.

1. One of Lisa’s major problems is that she believes that she is more important than she actually is. I really feel like she thinks that shes comparable to MLK, Ghandi, or Bob Marley or something. She comes off as if she thinks that she is some important historical figure that is somehow being persecuted. In her social media posts she is always trying to convince people that she is this amazing person.Unfortunately some people are blinded by her foolishness. I love Lisa Hanna the fashionista, but Lisa Hanna the activist/politician needs major work. Her narcissism is truly her tragic flaw.

10. Mi mind tell mi seh mi nuffi :ngakak :ngakak, but Jah know…woieee a weak up in yere..Jay bwaai gwahn fore dem suit u sauce yahn… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Lisa nuh larn the more dem talk is di more she do, regardless of how wah she doing not showing har in di good light..u know some tuff ears pickney wah wen dem madda seh nuh duh a dat time dem step up pan di “wah dem nahn fi do”..unu dus leff har mek she gwahn till har whole body buck…right yah now ah just different parts of har body each time..suh hope she larn before it too late..or wait till she grow up…

11. @Anonymous 6:17
    Lisa is target.Not only from jealous uptown people and regular labourites but also from within the PNP.
    Whilst you were under the rock,there have been several very public attempt to oust her as MP .Lisa is the third most hated by the “articulate idiots” ,that’s after Portia and AJ .
    I was instrumental in the campaign against Bruce Golding and Dudus and I will see to it that our Miss World becomes PM.

1. Jay bwaai u just as stubbarn een? larks man, nuh mek she rub off pan u caz dah nuh good chile mmm,mmm dah nuh good!! :ngakak :ngakak

12. @Tinan
    Only a fool would make a few emoji from a few batta foot dissuade them..
    @met that Brian Hugh McLaughlin guy is a birl for sure.He’s got an account on Disqus called Phil Mcnasty and always defending his fellow birls and attacking women.
    Deh Yardie,how things?

13. It alrightish enuh Jay!me deh yah a Tek een u one a hold up di great pinkwall dem want tumble ova pon u n LIsa!Dem fi know u a Defender of all things Lisa so stand ur grung boss!
    Dem never believe man woulda walk pon di moon so it nuh surprizing dem don’t think Lisa a di next PM! Truthfully me nuh see it neither but jus gwaan put een di wuk n hopefully it will pay off Blessed Jay!

14. ”narcissism”.Can uptown people please stop abusing this word ?
    It say fe tell unnuh say other words in the dictionary .

15. Lisa chile mi know u rich but outah di kindness ah mi poor man pocket and heart mi a gi u dis :rain: yah fi cover u head from dis yah showah (pun intended) wah dus beat dun pan u innah dah letta uptop and aftah di lection;dem nuh normal. At dis point it nuh look lakka blessings, but could be taken as one if u are one of the optimistic kind, or one a dem lakka miself weh tek di bad mek good. Never too late fi di lattah still. Jay oooii u want one to? DWL

16. jAY pity u never so instrumental in you due diligence pon u Olint investment. smh. JLP never teef u money a David gi dem as he did in kind to PNP. Just let it go … find a good therapist and chill.

17. PNP party come in like a big dutty KSAC garbage truck..one bag a waste garbage Portia and the 40 thief