DI MAN SEH HIM MONEY A SPEND o_O

6 thoughts on “DI MAN SEH HIM MONEY A SPEND o_O

1. Some girls too hungry, I have seen that many times, I have lived it, a girl earn $8k a week and you giving her $5k (plus other incidentals) and sometimes sex is once or twice a week and she have a problem……….young girls focus in school, avoid depending on man

2. Break down the finance big man some them woman hear two ungrateful. A bet you she have a little bleach out face boy a sex her an na give her a dollar. Cut her off for a two month an see how she call an text down your phone

3. He genuinely has a point, but sir, the price has increased, so if you can’t manage, I suggest you recruit a cheaper artisan or back your fist (even better, that free!) @Stew Peas, yes, we girls are hungry, too hungry to even think about sex sometimes, especially in a world where a man makes more and sometimes work less, men make the money but we make the rules, so if she doing it for love or money that is her choice, so is how much money she’s willing to do it for. Not all women sell but EVERY self respecting woman that have “Man” a saka saka them know that they shouldn’t be doing it then go home hungry after, especially after he carrying her to hotel like prostitute, imagine that, going to hotel and only come back with juice and 3 grand to show for yourself? People fi want better more time and women are people too