DI MAN SEH PAUL BURKE AND HIM WIFE A SCANDAL REENACTED

paulburke
Dyhibinghi Whitafari
13 hrs
The Editor Sir,
Who really runs this country? Is it the Prime Minister, the Governor General, or the Burkes?
Paul Burke and Angela Brown-Burke (PHD necessarily emphasized) are a couple of schemers, in the sense that they are the engineers (think Olivia Pope) for all the magical party tricks.
They fix all the problems with smoke and mirrors but little by little the mirage has vanished.
Out of spite they have blocked the ascension of a political rising star, leaving him to the wolves while extricated at lofty heights.
It is said hell hath no fury like a woman scorned, so let us see what a attaclaps it will be after election when Damion decide fi buck di duppy conqueror!
Please pinch and tell the Burkes that though their machinations might bode them well in the general elections, we will not forget those dastardly deeds come time for local government elections.
Mamma P! All I will say is that ‘God don’t like Ugly’. You still can lose. Also, please remind Angela that the Phd she likes to remind us how hard she worked for, does not stand for ‘passionately hating Damion’.
I am Sincerely,
Dyhibinghi Whitafari
Uncommitted Comrade

2 thoughts on “DI MAN SEH PAUL BURKE AND HIM WIFE A SCANDAL REENACTED