DI MATIE SEH SHE WILL SOON BE MRS

matie-Optimized

Let me interduce my self
MY name is Tarice Martin soon to be misses graham I live in flankers Montego bay st. James.
Am no saint but am not a home wrecker….the woman he was with when I met him name is Kimberly numbhard she has no kids and I had nothing to do with there break up.
Nardia Forman 37 years of age married with 5 kids for 5 different men how did I take your man that u cheated on ur husband with?and 27 year so u had him from u whre 10? Only gold digger here is u,ur just mad ur tricks failed u after baby number 5 i understand but don’t blame me for ur misfortune.
DNA coming soon….get ready!
Fyi….am on his account’s I know how much money he has,u whre never in the position that am in not even with ur own husband[wife privilege]….shame on u n hater my lips are real!!!

Reference story http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/wife-vs-mate/miss-tekiesha-wifey-seh-he-aint-got-that-money-_/

47 thoughts on “DI MATIE SEH SHE WILL SOON BE MRS

1. 😀 😀 😀 😀 Yes girl 😀 😀 😀 😀 Happy to see you interduce yourself girl; you will soon be misses graham, we see di proof #STRAIGHT# 😀 😀 😀 😀

😀 😀 😀 😀 Den is really cheat she cheat pon har husband wid dis man and a create so much excitement? 😀 😀 😀 😀 If I laugh I pap up in ya today 😀 😀 😀 😀

#PHANTOM PHOENIX RUN COME YA….QUICK!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

1. Love the link you provided at the end. You should do that with other threads to reference prior threads that are “associated” (just a suggestion).

1. A no me Marie :D. Me jus$s come and read the warmington one and come yah so…me gone read the link and come back. Dah Misses graham to be is a bad bitch 😀

2. Me a side wid the future Missess graham crackers 😀

Wife of a next man shouldn’t be cheating and giving out jackets.

Baby madda go clean up yu life and I hope yu husband do you bad. A de man money you have a mind Mr. Graham?

1. Anon…me just land! This “misses” here is off the charts. 😀 wid her position 😀

Me gone read the next story to it and come back.

2. no lie people mi know da gyal ya,
    mi f**k her pon di beach are pair 1
    mi buy her some jerk chicken and festival
    and di gyal nyam di check even suck out di juice outta di bone
    same way she suck out di juice out ah mi buddy
    if i lie me ah tell she have a tattoo pan her back by her batty an tattoo pon leg
    me eat her pussy an put finger inna batty at di same time
    we had lots of fun
    when she tell me dont cum in her me never care
    mi dweet any way mi live ah portmore so mi nah see her again
    so my yote hold da jacket dah it tailer fit yo my yute lol ah we dweet when port more man come ah mobay we live di gyal dem with baby fi mine fi we
    im out this bitch portmore champion pussy eater

1. Saran him new to the wall. Mek him have him time. I’m sure this isn’t our Original Johncrow Belly so mek dis fool gwaan wid him nastiness.

1. Marieeeeeeeeee! Him ah gwan bad fram mawnin….and I caint! Mi scared….ah nuh real joncrow belly ….mi fraid is a newer & bigger joncrow nyam fi with own….he’s very scary

1. Watch yah nhame the pumpum like how she suck de chicken bone marrow 😀

Damn liared! cause you should know how fi spell de name a whey yu come from at least…lol

Tap lie pon de Missess to be :hammer

3. Thank you fi di “interduction” baby love….dwfl mek sure yuh enroll in a likkle community college up deh and have yuh soon to be husband pay di fi…you need likkle learnin’ ….so called wife or jump off of 27 years who is married to a next man?..weh yuh deh? Yuh too bloodclaat lie…dwfl

4. Sometimes we as women must be careful a di hole weh we a dig..Sender well did a try out the woman flames a call her home wrecker!!!!!!!! when in fact yuh well and know yuh a di home wrecker….I like it congrats on your engagement, cah it a mad the sender.

5. Same rass yah now but you did a talk bout “take away” the only thing get take away right yasso a you senses dem weh congo worm nyam out. So how dhe never mention she she was married and not to the man in question? Matey soon to be wife accept thanks for stepping in with a little more clarity and like I said “NO woman should be the cause of another pain purposely”. She was the author and finisher of her own faith

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Saranwrap 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 You out fi mek mi kin right over today 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

:tkp

1. :ngakak no man its very serious…. She is illiterate an joncrow ah raise mi pressure..him haunted bad….bay stress pan mi head….mi all have migraine now.

7. @ Johncrow it must be a slow day in your line of work, well the “Mrs” did say she is no saint so yes you f#””har and what? What is the climax of your story cause di build up weak. Grab a webster dic5while you at it because there is a difference between spell check and can’t spell.

8. U kno me a analyse joncrow spellings and a seh a cyaà joncrowbelly noo sah Joncrow dis anuh di porn site u a look fah u too much man

9. Joncrow that’s not funny at all. You better hope u don’t start burn and itch while u on ur way back ah portmore. How u make a joke outta making a father less child ?

10. I mean, Flankers is a ghetto but…..Hey gal? some good good intelligent people come from out there. How you one turn in a duncebat? You soon turn Mrs and don’t know how to spell or construct a proper sentence. I hope the same way you get the Nasty man is the same way you loose him. So wait, Is Nardia and the Man Baby that? :bingung Where is Nardia picture? Look like Nardia is a white lady cause the Baby well well brown. Miss who soon turn Missess, Go back to school you need help.

11. @Saranwrap…..If him haunted…omg….him just lef’ fi go walk out in front a one train…omg…Yute, go find something fi do man….read a book, study the Bible, dictionary, something…Good God man!!!!

12. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 @ Anonymous 3:23pm: 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 The baby nuh mussi tek offa di granny 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

#A BAY JOKE IN YA TODAY#

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. Matey dunce sah. Mi want believe say a the wife a masquerade as the Matey fi make she look bad. If not young lady please go to an English class and sort out your atrocious spelling and grammar.

14. 😀 Den Boo 😀 😀 Talking dis and talking dat, Nardia seh a fi har money him did a bling wid, a true? 😀 😀 😀 😀 Him have money ina him account dem? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Den is Nardia Audi or fi him? 😀 😀 😀 😀

:ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks

15. Well if a di wife a masquerade as the wife she fi get a round of applause cause har acting skills way better than the preventative ones cause the real mate come in like gilbert and left wid di man, di money and and the “family”. Me say if me employer no pay me today me no feel no way. Tidayyy (in a me scamma voice) All Bob have more sense dan dem poppyshow yah. And I believe it’s not the original Johncrow Belly

16. No matey….yuh diction nuh correct :hoax2 Guh inna yuhself my gurl ause just reading weh yuh write gi mi ah serus migraine. Di only Mrs. yuh will be is Mrs. Bunnagyal :ngakak Mi ignorant fi di dunce gyal dem weh luv show up demself….:marah

17. Hello Met

I read matey story several times just fi understand it. poor ting I hope Nardia gets some form a child support. memba when you taking people man you taking alllllll him problem to

18. @ Lady Wow you no see the amount a business weh a gwane yasso? The matey (Mrs to be) tek the man (bunna man / family man) from the lady weh married to another man. So the wife come defend har lost sheep but har pasture have different goat a graze pon it. Is not har lawful husband the mate tek oii is the sinful one

19. This girl sound so dilusional.She rejoicing for what..Obviously this man gets around.Today for matey and tomorrow for u.U happy to be the wife of a loser..CMON
    Suprise you nevet say your hole better cause dat no mek it..smdh He will be with you till a new situation that benefits him comes up then you the next one on his list to look stupid.
    Value yourself you sound dunce .

20. same way u get him ……SAME WAY U GOING TO LOOSE HIM. its the way of life….u soon meet ur match… u knew he was a married man u should of leave him n him wife to sort out dem issues, so anyway u put it, ur a home wrecker cause if he been with her for so long n knew she have been cheating for so long why didnt he leave her.going bk to sip my tea, KARMA IS A BITCH