Wow, to think I logged on to the site thinking about this very message. I was thinking about a comment someone made on another post yesterday and saying to myself, some people like to berate others for not having the biggest house/car etc, not realising that success does not often come overnight but is mostly incremental. I will not allow the hair to distract from the importance of the message
Nobody naah sey u fi gi whey u ass n shit thru u ribs….but you are know for being meannnnnn. You dont even gi whey prayers. So stap chat Curly Sue…mouth faava frill
Am I the only one who thinks that is khago him a talk bout with Tek 10yrs fi build n 1 month fi mash up his ting??Are they still beefing?
Wow, to think I logged on to the site thinking about this very message. I was thinking about a comment someone made on another post yesterday and saying to myself, some people like to berate others for not having the biggest house/car etc, not realising that success does not often come overnight but is mostly incremental. I will not allow the hair to distract from the importance of the message
There’s no way yuh shuda look pon dem Shirley temple curls an nuh have a very long message fi ur self loll
The hair is very distracting. Sorry, but no man head nuffi look suh especially if him sharing pearls of wisdom.
Nobody naah sey u fi gi whey u ass n shit thru u ribs….but you are know for being meannnnnn. You dont even gi whey prayers. So stap chat Curly Sue…mouth faava frill
mouth!!! WHAT ABOUT THE NOSE lol