DI MONEY ON PAUSE O

16 thoughts on “DI MONEY ON PAUSE O

1. Nuh say that, according to her when she doesn’t have it her Bff bobbett can and will provide. So there is no way she, her man and her 2 kids are cotching with her sister when she has a very rich scammer friend.

2. WHY THESE DH FEMALES EITHER STILL LIVE EITHER MOM, A KATCH OR NO LIVE NOWHERE. WHO BRRED DRM N SHY DEM NO SORK N PROVIDE JUSS CLOTHES SO?

3. Bitch you disgnose her??? I guarantee you she’s smarter than you!! Damn bright, leave people alone they are not bothering you. Some hater sent this in.

4. Y yall mad. Wen u hype a road dis wah reach u….do remember its only a blog. Dem real rich so dem fi nuh kotch a nobody yard. Show up dem rass…..

5. when yuh ah hot gyal way rich yuh nuffi Kotch a ppl yard yuh fi have yuh own things the man wockless like har smart pon paper and smart Inna life

6. She an bobette never gree for two long by the sounds of the post she make on her ig a few months back. Talking about how they use to hate each other and turn friend, physically fight and then make up and sleep in one another bed like dem deh! Confusing friendship..,,

Anyway, met, as mi talk bout friendship….me see sweets an dolly ah comment pon all of Kd di don and wandas pics pon ig. Wasn’t Kd and ven besties at one point, now she Turn big fren with dolly? So dem stay still, every one ah fren every one enemy when the friendship done. Go look pon Kd page….