My girl you fi humble yourself cause what you hyping over can’t get you no where in life. You get up everyday a talk bout your ass B**ch you still single you still have to work and pay bills and you still a collect FOOD STAMPS so let’s be real your so call real ass ain’t shit. Two BMW so what??? You a drive around town with a miserable and unhappy heart. Don’t you learn show off bring disgrace. You did hype bout Paul morning, noon, night and the man gone. Humble my girl… You own a fren dem say them tired of you cause your conversations are so predictable
Shades! Sender you pick it up you madd ennnn. Well we know her pu$$y got her 2 BMW what you get?
MET YOUR SO RIGHT CAUSE SHE ACT LIKE HER BATTY IS THE ONLY ONE WEY REAL!!!! EVERY THING SHE POST IS ABOUT HER BODY AND BATTY SELF ESTEEM TOO LOW. TALK SOMETHING ELSE NAH.
Kiss mi teet,wat ass? Bish plz.
Yes a one new screensaver image 24/7 fi mi phone this!!Most definitely can get it…nuh care how the face stay! !
No Tracey your far from fine the foundation that you place on your face make you look little fine. you can be nobody stepmother girl carry on cause you not even good enough to meet a man mother. no mother will every title you as DAUGHTER IN LAW
I like Tracey…. sender leave the woman alone if ur life was so happy you wouldn’t have time speaking on her life …GEESH!
They’d juglist Tracey ??
Oh gosh Tracey, your pussy cheap. You need to be on Chyna level to discuss what your pussy get you…lol. If it ain’t over a million don’t discuss it here. A matter of fact, if its not the man dashing out the tea, it ain’t hot…lol. No Porsche truck, no lease vehicle, etc.
Seriously, has that ass gotten you a degree, a mansion, a profitable business…no, no, no. Take your low budget ass off social media bragging about nothing.
GOOD MORNING AND METTERS
TRACEY MUST OF HURT SOMEONE FEELINGS REALLY BAD OMG WE ARE TIRED OF TRACEY STORIES IF SHE TOOK YOUR MAN GET OVER IT, IF SHE TOOK YOUR DOG BUY A NEW ONE IF SHE TAKE ANYTHING FROM YOU MAN, WOMAN, PICKNEY, DOG, OR YUH LIFE LAWD MAN GET OVER IT. GOSH TRACEY HAVE YOU WEAK. THE HATE IS REAL
AND NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IM NOT TRACEY FRIEND JUST A PINKWALL VETERAN
Sender sender sender. Smh. I feel sorry for u is like u get up everyday and watch the girl morning noon and night, in a party on her page all over town. Its clear u don’t know Tracey or else u wouldn’t talk about heart cuz she a good girl. But either way sender get a life, Tracey life is not ur life and your life is not hers. Why it hurt u so much? She was suppose to talk about Paul cause they were in love, I’m more than sure he didn’t leave her for you. Paul and Tracey never married so its alright if he left her, where is your man? I bet u use to f**k Paul, or maybe still a f**k him, which one. Cause all a u get up and hate the girl for no reason, Tracey dont stop give the sender ass ACH lol cuz a DAT a reach har. And p.s everybody ugly to somebody who dont like them. Bitch
Every month uno put up di same girl,,uno run outta real gossips???..No sah!!! ..It nuh look good pon yuh senda for a very long time now..Either you are some form of weird species or yuh ah sadamite and only have desire for the big bottom girl…Mierable hogsss.Yuh suppose look like the letterZ why ya mad soh..See ya next month
This nasty gyal if go one side.. OK Her P$$$Y give her BMW but the the other day when she did have to move why she never move inna CONDO OR HOUSE dutty apartment building wey ppl drink and drunk and she have to step over them a she talk it. the way you say you good as gold you fi be landlord. Your BMW value drop as it drive off the lot i’m sure what Paul paid for it you wont get that back boo… Marlene Diva Pu$$y did give her PORSCHE. talk now nastiness
Every month diss one craven something bc i don’t kn what to call you,put up di same girl???Like wtf!.Uno run outta gossips.It nuh look good pon yuh senda,and for a very long time now.Either u are some form of weird Species Or you’s ah sadamite and only have a desire for the big bottom girl yuh sen in.Miseriable, sad old hogsss.Yuh suppose look like the upper case Z .See ya next month
But how Tracey get so hype she was a nobody driving an old Gold Benez back in the days. nobody knew her or of her
People are only important when attention is given to them
Sender if your jealous over this girl don’t be trust me she ain’t got shit just by me reading her post she’s very uneducated,low self esteem and seeking attention. Every time them fling her pon the wall a the same story her BODY,BATTY, PAUL and BMW.
:dp
Done and Done
This old toilet again?? No man met this gyal fi start pay pink wall fee. I seriously feel this girl lonely and need attention and put herself on the wall. Cause batty sell Bmw sell body can do with insurance card if you have the right DOctor. One gyal wey don’t have dry shit inna her batty can’t have so much enemies no sah
Your va jay jay give you BMW down payment be honest the man did not cash out on the car. I go to her page to see how she look and omg she’s very ugly so I understand why she brag about her OK shape. That’s all she can brag about and two played out car. Girl let your life speak for itself don’t praise yourself that’s what lames do. Make others praise and compliment you. Seen girls look, dress and shape so much better than you with better cars and more humble. You a bozo
Tracey is very ugly N are wen she talk is a man yah look fa the way how are voice deep nuh rass.. Tracey u so unbothered about what they Of to say about u on pinkwall but yet still every post u put up yah acknowledge dem, u r bothered child u an yuh ugly crew nun a unnu doh mek one. Unnu full a mad problems like wah guh one side an gweh
Low self esteem this is all I see nobody sending her in she looking attention putting her self on the wall she’s lonely and horney. Who cares about your batty, car, cheap clothes, and the bags wey Paul buy you…Look how the man diss you for the same dance hall girls on your page who you smile with you inna parties ok so goes to show you your not all of that your batty ain’t shit go do Lipo on your PU$$Y maybe then you’ll have a man and child. But for now carry on for the attention cause you can’t do better.
I defended this girl when they posted a story about her job on here. But from looking at her FB page, this girl loves being on pink wall. Everytime she gets post, she runs to Facebook and makes a million posts about how she is on pink wall. I now wonder if she post herself. Does she send in negative things so she can then seek validation on these things on social media? Himmm… Something is not right. She Does seem very self involved. She love all of this, I’m tellin u
SHE A TALK ARE FRIEND THEM D0N’T BORN WITHOUT HER ASS KENNESHA POSH POSH OWN DO LIKE 10 TIME TAMARA DO LIKE 100 TIMES O PLEASE THAT ASS NOT REAL I KNOW THAT BICTH THANK GOD FOR BASEMENT SHOTS THE F**K OUTTA HERE
She can post bout batty all she want…bet she won’t post about that face though.
Thats all these crosses gyal have to offer dem salt no blessings pums and them infected cement bottom. Who brags about that? Is that all? Prostitutes and crackheads offer that too. What category youre in? Please and any man jump into that feel sorry fi them.