DI OWNER FI DI MAN ANSA

4 thoughts on “DI OWNER FI DI MAN ANSA

1. If you think this boy want you, ur crazy. This Lil dirty boy talk type of things about you over train line, him say a one thing him want you for because you carry him places him never know in Jamaica, him say you carry matching clothes for him when you did flight out, him say you a give him your money and him love that. The boy tell penny say yo skin look bad and him ago married you because you tell him you ago carry him go Farrin but I hear is only visa you have so i don’t know lolz

2. @ech did he also say he has a big p***y as well? Bcus only big witless gyal do all that u listed. He is a boy toy then and that is nothing to be proud of. Dyam licky licky

1. I didn’t even want to talk bout that part lolz, the boy say she have to suck his dick for it to stand up to f**k har n him affi f**k Inna dark lmao. And how she take better care of him than his kids smh its sad n I don’t know what its going to take for her to see because when she flight out she left her key with him n him run go show my friend penny n all did want penny go sleep in her bed one late night after dance

3. U still can get it though ms cleanface smooth bleacher!! @real Johncrow belly yo see smoothface food ya!!